Threads: 7,233

Likes Given: 590

Threads: 2,523

Likes Given: 4,168
(01-08-2022, 07:00 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Its now a scam lah. U will get Zero benefits!
I want new flat mah!

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(01-08-2022, 07:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote: I want new flat mah!
Lousy location and u hv to pay for new renov plus moving expenses good meh. Unless your place super run down like those in Woodlands.

Threads: 984

Likes Given: 0
no sers for me
why must pay to geta smaller flat
The following 1 user Likes talky's post:1 user Likes talky's post
• A2Z

Threads: 2,523

Likes Given: 4,168
(01-08-2022, 07:09 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Lousy location and u hv to pay for new renov plus moving expenses good meh. Unless your place super run down like those in Woodlands.
Government should improve on the scheme lor!

Threads: 30

Likes Given: 1,052
What is abhorrent about SERS is that residents have no choice but forced to accept the terms laid down by MP Desmond Lee.

(01-08-2022, 07:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Government should improve on the scheme lor!
I think previously all get new 99yrs without paying extra. Now PAP realised their mistakes.

Threads: 135

Likes Given: 301
Take over your flat good location and throw you a lousy location and furthermore you need to renovate your flat add up in the end May have to pay more for the new flat. No benefit at all.

(01-08-2022, 07:21 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: Take over your flat good location and throw you a lousy location and furthermore you need to renovate your flat add up in the end May have to pay more for the new flat. No benefit at all.
Worst....can't sell becos only left 50yrs. Who want to be suckers?

Threads: 133

Likes Given: 630
(01-08-2022, 07:09 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Lousy location and u hv to pay for new renov plus moving expenses good meh. Unless your place super run down like those in Woodlands.
stupid!
now wonder!
look at u! hahaa

(01-08-2022, 07:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: stupid!
now wonder!
look at u! hahaa
I got pic u hv or not? Bet u Bor lumpars too.

(01-08-2022, 07:29 PM)Notdumb Wrote: I got pic u hv or not? Bet u Bor lumpars too.
no wonder eh dai buay dai see face will eh jai ...

(01-08-2022, 07:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: no wonder eh dai buay dai see face will eh jai ...
Your face too fark up huh? That could be a big reason why u single and hopeless. If I were u....better to go hara Kiri Liao.

(01-08-2022, 07:34 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Your face too fark up huh? That could be a big reason why u single and hopeless. If I were u....better to go hara Kiri Liao.
U not bad also la...can least can see you got that tiny slit eyes..

(01-08-2022, 07:36 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: U not bad also la...can least can see you got that tiny slit eyes..
U should post your ugly pic here....who knows u might get lucky....H4H, FA or MrsSti might date u to go JB.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 82
intermission

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 82
(This post was last modified: 01-08-2022, 08:22 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 135

Likes Given: 301
At lease he voice the concern not keep quiet and draw salary that is the worst

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 199