M’sian Says S’poreans Secretly Jealous Of Them, Money Not Stored In CPF

M’sian Says S’poreans Secretly Jealous Of Them, Money Not Stored In CPF & Cars Are Affordable 👀

He noted how Malaysians can withdraw their EPF savings, their equivalent of the CPF, as soon as they retire. Meanwhile, Singaporeans don't enjoy such a privilege.

👉 https://tsl.to/sgmycpfcars

@mustsharenews
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

Malaysians need cars because they don't have good public transport system. Wait for a bus or LRT in KL?
If u don't complain then I worry. Their homes are usually far from their work place, so having a car is a must.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Thought recently Malaysian news complaining about not enough EPF to retire? 🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

https://tinyurl.com/4ewuhw76
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

https://www.tiktok.com/@cflieu/video/730...4565286152?

I disagree with hom.

Life is more than cars and living in landed property which the Malaysians attain easily.

But do they have clean environment like us?
Do they have good public transport? All these Malaysians don't have.

Nvml, let them say anything and let them win lah.

My contractors always sg can be so advanced and rich because of them lah. But after a while they'd aso say they got to be thankful for so many jobs available for them.

Just another idiot like Jac Lau from Malaysia

Look at all their bad behaviour

Never brought up with the correct ethics

And worst, FREE RIDERS sucking my country

Can only blame PAP Traitors for their FTs # 1 POLICY

https://mothership.sg/2023/10/woman-rest...t-on-pole/

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

EPF? Simisai to be jealous about? Other than the 3.5x exchange rate for cheap things there, there is nothing I am jealous of Msians about.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Truely we need each other.
My chap chye png all Malaysians.
The China mala type of spies not my type.
My aircon man so on. Every 3 months service.
Now many doctors and health care workers also from My.
Once in a while fly to KL to makan and to Ipoh to relax.
Like Ipoh, got many caves.

(18-11-2023, 04:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I disagree with hom.
Life is more than cars and living in landed property which the Malaysians attain easily.
But do they have clean environment like us?
Do they have good public transport? All these Malaysians don't have.

Living in both S'pore or Malaysia comes with its own benefits and drawbacks.  Houses and cars are certainly far more affordable up north apart from the overall cost of living. S'pore is far more orderly, safe and clean. If only S'pore has at least 1/3 of the land in Peninsula Malaysia, we wouldn't be living cheek to jowl.  

(18-11-2023, 04:38 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Truely we need each other. My chap chye png all Malaysians. The China mala type of spies not my type.
My aircon man so on. Every 3 months service. Now many doctors and health care workers also from My.
Once in a while fly to KL to makan and to Ipoh to relax. Like Ipoh, got many caves.

In S'pore, we only have our "man caves" in pigeon holes high up in the sky that cost us an arm and a leg. 

Freaking boring video...spewing rubbish and cow dungs from his mouth. 
He can cheat others but not himself. 

If offered a SG citizenship to him now, he will kneel down spontaneously and kow tow to the Sg govt a hundred times ..not bothering that his forehead may bruise badly.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(18-11-2023, 04:51 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Freaking boring video...spewing rubbish and cow dungs from his mouth. 
He can cheat others but not himself. 
If offered a SG citizenship to him now, he will kneel down spontaneously and kow tow to the Sg govt a hundred times ..not bothering that his forehead may bruise badly.

He will then need to change his name to "Bruise Lee".  LOL!

That fella just tock cok sing song lah.

Very likely his application for sg pr was rejected lah. Sounded very sour

If cpf not locked up, pap will have a big social mess. Lao uncles go spend on mistress, gambling , vices. ...Money gone in no time.

Of course not all but enough to create a big issue.
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

Sorry, it's he himself who's jealous of SG.

https://youtu.be/8YMk-Rc4m_E?si=pkqG02t1MCyDwgDo

He see Singapore no up then he better don't come Singapore to earn the 3.5 times salary.  Laughing

maybe some envy but some regret
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...gers-burnt

but from Rig value we know Malaysia Inflation is beating their investments
by bigger margin.

[Image: IMG-20231118-191736.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20231118-191805-224.jpg]

Wah liao 是一个娘娘腔来的

(18-11-2023, 06:39 PM)winbig Wrote:  He see Singapore no up then he better don't come Singapore to earn the 3.5 times salary.  Laughing

(18-11-2023, 07:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20231118-191736.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20231118-191805-224.jpg]

Wah liao 是一个娘娘腔来的

He sound like a 娘娘腔

Such a fool and I hope he stays in Malaysia forever. It is obvious he is jealous of us because we have World Class Airport, strong currency, wonderful train system ( except the blue line) and HDB Flats.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

Bugs bunny also desires world's most powerful passport but not entitled ....so very jealous.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

They live in landed, we live in pigeon hole lah. Rotfl
We are very jealous…

Their water bill is also 3x cheaper than us and they do not need to do water conservation. We are also very jealous

They have free medical healthcare but we don’t have.
They only need to pay $100 in govt hospital for baby delivery. We are also very jealous.

Their car can drive for 30 years without renewing COE. We are very jealous.

What to do, who tell us don’t have natural resources like them? Got to depend on our hands to make thing happen.

(18-11-2023, 09:12 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They live in landed, we live in pigeon hole lah. Rotfl
We are very jealous…

Their water bill is also 3x cheaper than us and they do not need to do water conservation. We are also very jealous

They have free medical healthcare but we don’t have.
They only need to pay $100 in govt hospital for baby delivery. We are also very jealous.

Their car can drive for 30 years without renewing COE. We are very jealous.

What to do, who tell us don’t have natural resources like them? Got to depend on our hands to make thing happen.

Good points ...they have natural resources that's why the govt can keep giving free medical etc ....but Singapore does not have any resources hence we cannot afford.

Their salaries are so many times lower than  SG....so very jealous.  So many rushing into goldmine  SG to earn higher pay.

With their lower salaries, very painful to travel overseas. 
Coming into  SG also almost impossible now.
LOL

(18-11-2023, 09:38 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Their salaries are so many times lower than  SG....so very jealous.  So many rushing into goldmine  SG to earn higher pay.

With their lower salaries, very painful to travel overseas. 
Coming into  SG also almost impossible now.
LOL

Just to clarify the points from the video. I'm think he is not talking about salary but buying power. Like he said a fresh graduate in Malaysia can be comfortably buy a car while in Singapore even work 10yrs might not be able. In Malaysia price of freehold condo is less than $200K one tenth of Singapore condo. ...

Aiya there're tons of nonsense being spewed everywhere on the internet, why take him seriously

u click watch
he thinks he talks well!
stop watching rubbish.