MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=91729
[+] 3 users Like Bigiron's post

stupid, he shd hire a chio maid, offer her salary  X 2
get fark and housework done and no obligation
can change new, younger one every years
[+] 2 users Like limpeh394's post

(11-02-2023, 06:58 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  stupid, he shd hire a chio maid, offer her salary  X 2
get fark and housework done and no obligation
can change new, younger one every years

The woman becomes a money making machine. Work at home and can work at night to feed the man.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(12-02-2023, 03:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  Jac Lau is smarter coz he married a Viet Prostitute

who is 24 X 7 and can do much more

Jac Lau marries a Viet bu because it is so much cheaper to do so............. Laughing
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(11-02-2023, 06:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=91729

Good idea lah! Thumbsup Big Grin Save money lah!

Another imaginative but fake story to attract readers. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(12-02-2023, 05:32 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Another imaginative but fake story to attract readers. Lol

You think it is imaginative?

But my own Indian neighbour also married his maid

(12-02-2023, 03:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  Jac Lau is smarter coz he married a Viet Prostitute

Rotfl Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(12-02-2023, 05:37 PM)Ola Wrote:  You think it is imaginative?

But my own Indian neighbour also married his maid

It is plausible for a man to marry his maid, cos he will get all the services he needs for free............... Big Grin

Marrying your maid has high hidden costs. You will have to support her family and half her relatives back in the kampung.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(12-02-2023, 07:38 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Marrying your maid has high hidden costs. You will have to support her family and half her relatives back in the kampung.

Carrot heads are plenty here Big Grin

Once a maid becomes a wife it's different situation
, 😁

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

So this thread is about marry a maid or marry a prostitute? I'm confused.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(13-02-2023, 11:07 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So this thread is about marry a maid or marry a prostitute? I'm confused.

Kill 2 birds with 1 stone?

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(26-02-2023, 12:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  Marry a prostitute can have sex + 24 hrs housework + 24 security guard.

[Image: qp9SOA8.jpg]

[Image: A8nbtnK.jpg]

(13-02-2023, 10:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once a maid becomes a wife it's different situation
, 😁

Just like u. Cheese
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(13-02-2023, 10:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once a maid becomes a wife it's different situation
, 😁

Once she's in your bed she's in charge of you lah! Big Grin

(16-02-2023, 12:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Once she's in your bed she's in charge of you lah! Big Grin

ONce married she becomes the one wearing the pants........................... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(16-02-2023, 04:29 PM)debono Wrote:  ONce marred she becomes the one wearing the pants........................... Big Grin

You sound like experienced leh! Big Grin

Wow Bobby get very excited on this

If he's a Muslim, he can married up to 4 maids

(16-02-2023, 05:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You sound like experienced leh! Big Grin

What makes you say that....................? Big Grin

MOM will not allow the marriage.

(17-02-2023, 11:39 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  MOM will not allow the marriage.

Why is this so, marry maid then make her a PR or citizen......can or not.............? Big Grin

(17-02-2023, 11:40 AM)debono Wrote:  Why is this so, marry maid then make her a PR or citizen......can or not.............? Big Grin

Maid holds employment pass cannot anyhow get pregnant or marry locals. Have to seek marriage approval from MOM.

Should marry equals. In intellect, interests and capabilities.

(14-02-2023, 08:33 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

(17-02-2023, 11:40 AM)debono Wrote:  Why is this so, marry maid then make her a PR or citizen......can or not.............? Big Grin

Go and marry a maid lah! Big Grin Then you no need to have another maid to do housework liao lah!

(18-02-2023, 09:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Go and marry a maid lah! Big Grin Then you no need to have another maid to do housework liao lah!
for many reasons  Big Grin

nudie Left_hug  Heart   Plate   Angry Laughing  Opasnie-25
[+] 2 users Like watchfirst9's post

(18-02-2023, 01:52 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  for many reasons  Big Grin

nudie Left_hug  Heart   Plate   Angry Laughing  Opasnie-25

Can save money on domestic helpers mah! Big Grin