MP Raeesah Khan admits police station visit not true

(01-11-2021, 04:04 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Chop her off or WP will perish soon.

Yes, chop off her smelly kkj! Laughing

(01-11-2021, 03:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  who so goondo to assault her? 鸡不择食?

She claimed that she was sexually assaulted when she was 18 yr-old, while she was studying overseas. Must be by either AMTK or Ah 3 lor!

(01-11-2021, 04:22 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Leader of the Opposition now gathered lot of shit to clear.

Why Khan want to tarnish Men in Blue ? 5-Whys needed to answer this critical question. Will reveal her other 'ulterior' intentions??

IMHO, Ms khan is young and innocent and therefore is inexperience in the debate in Parliament.  She easily succumb to Ms Rajah's questions.  All opposition MPs, NMPs included should  rally around her to lend their support.... crying

(01-11-2021, 04:30 PM)debono Wrote:  IMHO, Ms khan is young and innocent and therefore is inexperience in the debate in Parliament.  She easily succumb to Ms Rajah's questions.  All opposition MPs, NMPs included should  rally around her to lend their support.... crying
Suggesting to support lies? 
Again i say, this is parliament, not a playground.

(01-11-2021, 04:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  She claimed that she was sexually assaulted when she was 18 yr-old, while she was studying overseas. Must be by  either AMTK or Ah 3 lor!

not ahtiong? she mentioned china privilege 
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(01-11-2021, 04:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Anyway, I just watched the video posted here and after the first 4 minutes, I can safely dump her and the whole WP down the rubbish chute

When the country is raging with Covid and the mishandling, this woman and WP busy themselves with such stupiak topic as RAPE!

In modern times, RAPE is a very emotional matter and this gender divide thing needs to be addressed when the country is less burdened with this life and death Covid thing

Think just sack her from parliament and move on

We have better things to do

And more serious things to do than discussing abt empowering women

Empower kee lan lah..

Focus on Covid, dumbasses WP!!!

U sounded like u r a rapist.....

(01-11-2021, 03:20 PM)moonrab Wrote:  We don't need a MP dramatising lies in parliament..
Even if it is from opposition party..

She is just trying to destroy SG police image over fake speech.
From labelling fake Chinese preveiledge to fake witnessing police report...
Touching on very sensitive issues, race, religion and weaker gender.

Ah Pritnam must apologise to WP voters and Sgrean for his party MP standards....
This is no good for SG and SG opposition. Especially for WP hard fought image, all wasted IMO !!!!

could it be that she's a PAP mole ?

she from rich family, right ?

rich people no dare mess with PAP one mah
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

An extremist trojan horse...
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

What will happen to her? 
What will happen to the grc? 
What will happen to the party?

(01-11-2021, 04:37 PM)winbig Wrote:  U sounded like u r a rapist.....

I rape PAP plp idiots all the time

(01-11-2021, 04:30 PM)debono Wrote:  IMHO, Ms khan is young and innocent and therefore is inexperience in the debate in Parliament.  She easily succumb to Ms Rajah's questions.  All opposition MPs, NMPs included should  rally around her to lend their support.... crying

Pls stop mixing things up. 

The fact is : she LIED in the parliament to intentionally or otherwise, tarnish the image of our police force!

That is evil!  Angry

(01-11-2021, 04:43 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  What will happen to her? 
Waiting for Wp chief to open mouth.

(01-11-2021, 04:43 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  What will happen to her? 

All will be well when she admit her mistakes.  The opposition should pull rank to get her off the hook.  It is not an easy road to get into parliament, and it will be a shame to see a member of the opposition to roll under... crying

(01-11-2021, 04:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I rape PAP plp idiots all the time

U must have been a victim of PAP rape, that's why u hate PAP so much.  Laughing

(01-11-2021, 04:48 PM)debono Wrote:  All will be well when she admit her mistakes.  The opposition should pull rank to get her off the hook.  It is not an easy road to get into parliament, and it will be a shame to see a member of the opposition to roll under... crying

It would be a tragedy to Sg if an MP can anyhow tell LIES in the parliament and get the nation into trouble!  Angry

(01-11-2021, 04:48 PM)winbig Wrote:  U must have been a victim of PAP rape, that's why u hate PAP so much.  Laughing

No, conniving PAP plp dolt! 

I'm actually surprised you are so good at twisting and turning

Listen hor, there is such thing as KARMA ok

I hv submitted your details to Lord KARMA already

You just wait

Ah Singh used the term "untruths" instead of LIES!  nudie Laughing Rotfl

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/raeesah-khan-s...55103.html
°

(01-11-2021, 04:45 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Waiting for Wp chief to open mouth.

There are lessons to learn from the Japanese koi selection hor?

(01-11-2021, 04:48 PM)debono Wrote:  All will be well when she admit her mistakes.  The opposition should pull rank to get her off the hook.  It is not an easy road to get into parliament, and it will be a shame to see a member of the opposition to roll under... crying
There are lessons to learn from the Japanese koi selection hor?

She's not smart enough to tell a lie and get away with it. You think no one lies? Everyone does, more so the PAP MPs.

Fail lah..Utmost basic as a SG oppo is not to let PAP catch any spider web horse trails....oppos get pummeled to pulp for any minute let up leh....

din know such things hv records and can be traced? so naive and daring?

(01-11-2021, 04:56 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  She's not smart enough to tell a lie and get away with it. You think no one lies? Everyone does, more so the PAP MPs.

Low Thia Khiang never got into such troubles despite the fact that he is not fluent in English!  Big Grin

(01-11-2021, 04:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  din know such things hv records and can be traced? so naive and daring?

When speaking in parliament opposition MPs enjoy parliamentary immunity....and cannot be sued by what they said... Clapping

(01-11-2021, 05:03 PM)debono Wrote:  When speaking in parliament opposition MPs enjoy parliamentary immunity....and cannot be sued by what they said... Clapping

And, you admire MPs who abuse such privileges?

(01-11-2021, 04:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No, conniving PAP plp dolt! 

I'm actually surprised you are so good at twisting and turning

Listen hor, there is such thing as KARMA ok

I hv submitted your details to Lord KARMA already

You just wait

Lord Karma is more interested in you.

(01-11-2021, 05:03 PM)debono Wrote:  When speaking in parliament opposition MPs enjoy parliamentary immunity....and cannot be sued by what they said... Clapping

no more credibility  .. still can serve the ppl?  Clapping

(01-11-2021, 04:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  not ahtiong? she mentioned china privilege 

Ahtiongs prefer fair skin chabo!  Big Grin

(01-11-2021, 04:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes, chop off her smelly kkj!  Laughing

Ms Khan is a woman, therefore she don't have a kkj but have a meow meow.... Laughing

(01-11-2021, 05:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Ms Khan is a woman, therefore she don't have a kkj but have a meow meow.... Laughing

Have you double checked to confirm that?  Rotfl