MP Raeesah Khan admits police station visit not true

(01-11-2021, 05:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  And, you admire MPs who abuse such privileges?

That is the privilege an opposition member of Parliament enjoy, cos we are a democracy, and it is entrenched in our Constitution....... Clapping

(01-11-2021, 05:16 PM)debono Wrote:  That is the privilege an opposition member of Parliament enjoy, cos we are a democracy...... Clapping

Privilege can be taken away. Privilege is different from entitlement.

This Khan not smart after all...

(01-11-2021, 04:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are defending a LIAR!

It must be noted that Ms Khan had admitted her mistake, and wants to come clean. Just give her a second chance to prove her worth.... Big Grin

(01-11-2021, 05:19 PM)debono Wrote:  It must be noted that Ms Khan had admitted her mistake, and wants to come clean. Just give her a second chance to prove her worth.... Big Grin

The fact is she LIED and repeated her lies for almost 3 months until she cannot cover up her lies anymore!  Angry

made use of racial line acting as victim always. some people need to be removed from
politics. do more harm then help. both ruling and opp sides.
if left unchecked may cause very serious problem later.

(01-11-2021, 04:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes, chop off her smelly kkj!  Laughing
She is a chow ah kua meh?

(01-11-2021, 05:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  The fact is she LIED and repeated her lies for almost 3 months until she cannot cover up her lies anymore!  Angry

Tikam must find a way to turn this into an advantage for WP.  Need a zhu ke liang to advise him... who?

maybe already chopped long time ago

(01-11-2021, 05:33 PM)RichDad Wrote:  She is a chow ah kua meh?

She is all woman with ample tits tits... Laughing

(01-11-2021, 05:37 PM)debono Wrote:  She is all woman with ample tits tits... Laughing

How you really know leh? Big Grin

(01-11-2021, 05:33 PM)RichDad Wrote:  She is a chow ah kua meh?

Paiseh paiseh I stand corrected.  boss debono seems to know her intimately and has declared her all woman Thinking

Her ward is an GRC.

Even if she steps down, there will be no re-election.
Other WP MPs can cover her ward.

It will be like PAP GRC which in the past, also short of one MP.

(01-11-2021, 05:05 PM)winbig Wrote:  Lord Karma is more interested in you.

I'm on the good side of Lord Karma, what me worry, dolt?

(01-11-2021, 05:22 PM)sclim Wrote:  made use of racial line acting as victim always. some people need to be removed from
politics. do more harm then help. both ruling and opp sides.
if left unchecked may cause very serious problem later.

She will say this is Chinese privilege in SG later Big Grin

(01-11-2021, 05:40 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Her ward is an GRC.

Yes, even if  Ms  Khan is forced to relinquish her post, the other MPs can share the burden, cos it is a GRC. For SMC, a byelection is mandatory..... Laughing

(01-11-2021, 05:35 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Tikam must find a way to turn this into an advantage for WP.  Need a zhu ke liang to advise him... who?

WP is led by bai and all AMTK type now. How to find Chinese wisdom and strategies?
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(01-11-2021, 05:40 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Her ward is an GRC.

Pinky will let her stay and bring down WP with more mistakes. So Ah Singh need to cut loss fast. 

Chop it off lah, kkj or not.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(01-11-2021, 05:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  WP is led by bai and all AMTK type now. How to find Chinese wisdom and strategies?
Ah mao no more member? Ah low?

(01-11-2021, 05:50 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Ah mao no more member? Ah low?

Ah Low had resigned from the opposition camp, and concentrate on his business... Big Grin .

(01-11-2021, 05:50 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Ah mao no more member? Ah low?

Sidelined liao!

(01-11-2021, 05:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sidelined liao!

Ah Mao was very eloquent during the period of an election, thence he gets much support from the ground.  But in the twist of fate, he suddenly become 'dumb' and did not  participate in Parliamentary debate. I suspect ah mao may be asked to shut up....He is such a disappointment to ah Low... crying

(01-11-2021, 05:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I'm on the good side of Lord Karma, what me worry, dolt?

U thought u r on the good side of Lord Karma. Your own wishful thinking. Rotfl

(01-11-2021, 03:20 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Lying ?? Horrible

Next.

compared to corruption and sexual affairs, which one more serious?

(01-11-2021, 06:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  compared to corruption and sexual affairs, which one more serious?

Both  are serious crimes.....if found guilty will kenna charged and thence 'removed' from Parliament.. Rolleyes

It's wrong and unethical to lie. No excuse to do that and put the police force in doubt. The right thing for her to do is to take full responsibility and quit because she has lost credibility. I'm sad for the oppo but no choice if the oppo hope to come back stronger in the next GE.

(01-11-2021, 04:39 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  could it be that she's a PAP mole ?

she from rich family, right ?

rich people no dare mess with PAP one mah

Mole or not is not mine concern..

Any MP in the house lying and discrediting our Civil Servant with lies is not acceptable. 
PAP or WP...
Sack by the party is the only option to maintain our parliament standard. 

WP should understand this well for being in SG politics all these years..

Punishment should swift and precise for warning other MP trying to use sensitive issue in the division of SG society...
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post