Mai Siao Siao took her own life

im not advocating suing people..
but there must be a reason why so called vexatious suits are allowed to proceed

(09-09-2024, 09:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Explain what you mean by "enough warnings".
What type of warnings has he given? Are there people he did not sue because they heed his warnings?

If you agree to his warnings wouldn't it be used as evidence you admit to have offended him in the first place snd help him to win the lawsuit.

He has now at least 15 lawsuits against verious people including one person who opined  that he and his wife spreading anti tax messages have caused some people to avoid vaccinations and as a result died from covid.

explain? it's so simple and clear, still need to?

anyway if you play with fire be prepared to get burned
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(09-09-2024, 09:34 AM)wendychan Wrote:  im not advocating suing people..
but there must be a reason why so called vexatious suits are allowed to proceed

With regards to the defamation laws, they have been revised in 2014. The defense has to prove the statements to be true rather than accuser being required to show evidence of falsehoods. 

So such cases will go to court as there is no requirement for the plantiff ti show the statement is false ....the requirement is that it hurts his/her reputation. This puts all criticism in the bulls eye of the law.

People like Raymind Ng can take any one who criticise him to court ...and make them show proof that what they said is true failing which they have to pay damages.

Hope this makes things clearer for you.

If you attack someone without proof that’s defamation and you’ll hv to face the consequences. As simple as that
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(09-09-2024, 09:55 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  With regards to the defamation laws, they have been revised in 2014. The defense has to prove the statements to be true rather than accuser being required to show evidence of falsehoods. 

So such cases will go to court as there is no requirement for the plantiff ti show the statement is false ....the requirement is that it hurts his/her reputation. This puts all criticism in the bulls eye of the law.

People like Raymind Ng can take any one who criticise him to court ...and make them show proof that what they said is true failing which they have to pay damages.

https://v1.lawgazette.com.sg/2016-04/1546.htm

all cases still heard before a judge to decide

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-153669748

[Image: qqi9gL2.jpeg]

(09-09-2024, 09:55 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  With regards to the defamation laws, they have been revised in 2014. The defense has to prove the statements to be true rather than accuser being required to show evidence of falsehoods. 

But isn't this logical? If I want to make a claim that somebody did something and something, then the onus is on me to prove that he did them.

However, if I just make a comment that what somebody has done is not right, based on some factual evidence, then the other party can't sue me without incurring risk. In other words, back up your words with facts.

He has been accusing china for wrongdoings based on western disinformation and so far doesnt get into trouble so he thought that’s shd be the way

(09-09-2024, 10:50 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But isn't this logical? If I want to make a claim that somebody did something and something, then the onus is on me to prove that he did them.

However, if I just make a comment that what somebody has done is not right, based on some factual evidence, then the other party can't sue me without incurring risk. In other words, back up your words with facts.
Sure. Please go back to the start of the thread that is the intention to simplify the  process so people can initiate lawsuits more easily.

However someone who express a negative  opinion based on fact can also be sued and made to defend himself to do so it cost alot in legal fees.

(09-09-2024, 10:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He has been accusing china for wrongdoings based on western disinformation and so far doesnt get into trouble so he thought that’s shd be the way

Please prove it is disinformation when the statistics is actually from the china govt showing Vhina exonokic growth has slowed.

Are you saying China govt is spreading disinformation?

Cite me one post that I have made about China  proven to be untrue. I will be more than happy to remove it.

If not you are just making false accusations.

One look already know you have no idea what are the "cause of action" and prerequisite for a defamation lawsuit to proceed.

Need some real advice? Tongue

Best call a lawyer to clarify before you make a joke of yourself... Tongue

(09-09-2024, 10:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He has been accusing china for wrongdoings based on western disinformation and so far doesnt get into trouble so he thought that’s shd be the way

Your Wumao dog pals have been accusing USA for wrongdoings based on 东亚病夫 CCP China's disinformation and so far doesnt get into trouble so they thought that’s shd be the way Rolleyes

(09-09-2024, 11:07 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Your Wumao dog pals have been accusing USA for wrongdoings based on 东亚病夫 CCP China's disinformation and so far doesnt get into trouble so they thought that’s shd be the way Rolleyes

You hv been jobless for 20yrs still dun go find a job? Pls stand a side dun make any noise ok Laughing

(09-09-2024, 10:19 AM)wendychan Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-153669748

What is true is many invested and lost money in RN vending machine business.

For this reason, his reputation cannot be further damaged by the Mai Siao Siao because it is already so bad.

Hence mai siao siao did not defame him.

(09-09-2024, 10:15 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you attack someone without proof that’s defamation and you’ll hv to face the consequences. As simple as that

Go Fucck your Pooh Xi jingping Wumao dog friends lah. nudie
They have been defaming me and many other forumers and those CCP Wumao Dogs should be in jail by now for spouting nonsense everyday.

(09-09-2024, 11:06 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please prove it is disinformation when the statistics is actually from the china govt showing Vhina exonokic growth has slowed.

Are you saying China govt is spreading disinformation?

Cite me one post that I have made about China  proven to be untrue. I will be more than happy to remove it.

If not you are just making false accusations.

Quite often ppl had pointed out to you but you din acknowledge. Next time you acknowledge ok?

(09-09-2024, 11:11 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Go Fucck your Pooh Xi jingping Wumao dog friends lah. nudie
They have been defaming me and many other forumers and those CCP Wumao Dogs should be in jail by now for spouting nonsense everyday.

As a 东亚穷夫 how cum you hate china xjp so much ha? They gave you troubles, caused yr joblessness? Or scrxw yr bs and din pay up? Laughing

(08-09-2024, 05:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: eNCuI6e.png]

Hello Calvin Ch…
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

(09-09-2024, 08:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He has given enough warnings and sounds serious, why would some still want to him out? You too?

Some people need to learn things the hard way lolololololololol.... Tongue

People in this thread already do their best to tell him to learn the easy way... Tongue

But still metal teeth,  sooner or later meet tiger one lololololol... Tongue

Then the tiger with the sharper teeth that bite him ish the lawyer representing him billing him 100k lololololol..... Tongue

[+] 2 users Like Geneco's post

(09-09-2024, 11:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Quite often ppl had pointed out to you but you din acknowledge. Next time you acknowledge ok?

You accuse me then point fingers at others when i ask you for proof ...what kind of shit is that.

(09-09-2024, 11:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You accuse me then point fingers at others when i ask you for proof ...what kind of shit is that.

If you post shit ofc anyone can point finger at you. Just wait for the next one ok

(09-09-2024, 10:19 AM)wendychan Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-153669748

Bakuten doing a service to hwz already know he kenna targeted by usual suspects le... Tongue

Whereas grassloots like Tschuss and other usual suspects really asking to be sued 9696 by RN lololololololol.... Tongue

so fast this thread dead already

Mai Siao Siao took her own life is NOT news worthy of a long thread

But Mai Siao Siao was raped and murdered by Bangras is

So what is it?

(09-09-2024, 09:49 PM)wendychan Wrote:  so fast this thread dead already

Better to let it die down than let hypocrites like MikeDirnt78 utilize it for virtue signaling on a moral high horse lololololololol.... Tongue

The hypocrisy it STINKS lol.... Tongue