Malaysia minister rescue a Chinese national at KLIA

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2023/...icers-klia
[+] 2 users Like moonrab's post

[
Tiong later confirmed that he was the minister involved but denied that he was there to demand that the authorities release the female Chinese traveler.

He claimed that there was a "culture of corruption" within the Immigration Department's handling of arrivals of foreign visitors at the KLIA.]
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

scam her money and let dance!

[Image: 1739.gif]

Malaysia bolei  Clapping

They do this to the Chinese but not to Singapoeans.

You ask for it if you go to Malaysia and scream I am Chinese! I am Chinese!

(02-07-2023, 08:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  scam her money and let dance!

[Image: 1739.gif]

Laughter-13

(03-07-2023, 08:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  They do this to the Chinese but not to Singapoeans.

SG got "kicked out" from Bolehland even when SG didn't "scream I am Chinese"...
yet today, we often hear of incidents with their immigration officials targeting SGrean Chinese esp women.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singapor...12363.html

Next will be happened in SG if minority outnumber Chinese in the future

(03-07-2023, 08:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  They do this to the Chinese but not to Singapoeans.

Singaporean has been targeted for decades in Malaysia. Not only by the ICA, the police and all Malaysian too.
When I had to go over Malaysia, I only speak Cantonese or Teochew. Never reveal you are a Singaporean. 
Anyway, I seldom visit Malaysia. Don't want to be famous.. Rotfl

(03-07-2023, 08:33 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Next will be happened in SG if minority outnumber Chinese in the future

Singapore is the last rock in SEA whereby Chinese race can run to, in time of trouble. 
Unfortunately our Malaysian Chinese friends doesn't realise it.
[+] 3 users Like moonrab's post

(03-07-2023, 09:48 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Singapore is the last rock in SEA whereby Chinese race can run to, in time of trouble. 

Thats why Chinese need to be united together plus support by a super strong China
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

(03-07-2023, 09:48 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Singapore is the last rock in SEA whereby Chinese race can run to, in time of trouble. 

I know many Chinese Indonesian scrambled to get SG-bound one-way-ticket flight out of Indonesia for their wives and daughters the moment instability spread in May 1998....

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(03-07-2023, 09:59 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Thats why Chinese need to be united together plus support by a super strong China

Yes, that's common sense. But some Malaysian Chinese politicians still attacking Singapore or Singaporean in every elections. 
Eventhough they understand, we have nothing to do with the Malaysian General Election. 

Strange behaviour going on for decades. I guess they only care for own personal power, rather than the Chinese race livelihood and safety in SEA. 
Sad.

(03-07-2023, 09:46 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Singaporean has been targeted for decades in Malaysia. Not only by the ICA, the police and all Malaysian too.
When I had to go over Malaysia, I only speak Cantonese or Teochew. Never reveal you are a Singaporean. 
Anyway, I seldom visit Malaysia. Don't want to be famous.. Rotfl

One look they know that you are sg.

(03-07-2023, 10:45 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Yes, that's common sense. But some Malaysian Chinese politicians still attacking Singapore or Singaporean in every elections. 
Eventhough they understand, we have nothing to do with the Malaysian General Election. 

Strange behaviour going on for decades. I guess they only care for own personal power, rather than the Chinese race livelihood and safety in SEA. 
Sad.

That can explained why other races can suka suka bully Chinese in SEA with no consequences
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

never stepped into bolehland for more than 5 yrs despite the good exchange rate.

don't want to feed the greedy immigration and police.

You forgot many cases involving Singaporeans?

Oh! I forgot! You are not residing in Sg!  Laughing

(03-07-2023, 10:52 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  One look they know that you are sg.

No. We look the same. Many Malaysian living in Singapore too. Our dress code is similar. 
Just don't talk loudly. Speak dialects. You will be under radar.

(03-07-2023, 11:00 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  never stepped into bolehland for more than 5 yrs despite the good exchange rate.

don't want to feed the greedy immigration and police.

Me too..
Avoid problems when holidaying.

(03-07-2023, 11:00 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  That can explained why other races can suka suka bully Chinese in SEA with no consequences

In my own personal views.
The Malays are more united in SEA over the Chinese race.
Go You tube, Facebook and forums. 

You can witness Chinese amongst the SEA regions attacked each other in peacetime. 

But some runs to SG when faced racist rioting back home.
Photo 

(03-07-2023, 11:05 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You forgot many cases involving Singaporeans?

Oh! I forgot! You are not residing in Sg!  Laughing

Singapore chendol from a stall situated diagonally from the famous 观音 temple.   Wink

[Image: IMG-20230629-191151.jpg]

(03-07-2023, 11:34 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Singapore chendol from a stall situated diagonally from the famous 观音 temple.   Wink

You are in Sg for holidays?  Thinking

(03-07-2023, 11:15 AM)moonrab Wrote:  In my own personal views.
The Malays are more united in SEA over the Chinese race.
Go You tube, Facebook and forums. 

You can witness Chinese amongst the SEA regions attacked each other in peacetime. 

But some runs to SG when faced racist rioting back home.

They run to Singapore but don't integrate with us.

Jhks cone here to pwn us. Eg. Blasterloom, Aiptasia, Sadtinel, Observer aka lvlrsSTI.  Rotfl

(03-07-2023, 11:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are in Sg for holidays?  Thinking

I am not residing in Changi Chalet. Smile

(03-07-2023, 11:08 AM)moonrab Wrote:  No. We look the same. Many Malaysian living in Singapore too. Our dress code is similar. 

Unlike boomers, zoomers cannot speak Chinese dialects fluently.

We already have one ginna member here... Aiptasia is his forum handle.... he calls the woman's abalone "smelly shoes" (chao hai) Rotfl

(03-07-2023, 11:46 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Unlike boomers, zoomers cannot speak Chinese dialects fluently.

We already have one ginna member here... Aiptasia is his forum handle.... he calls the woman's abalone "smelly shoes" (chao hai) Rotfl

You dun talk so much rots ok YangHua

So much HuaYang..wait I yen u then u know

You can speak dialects meh?

(03-07-2023, 10:52 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  One look they know that you are sg.

LOL! True - I dress like any typical sloppy SGreans with kaki-jungle bermuda, brandless T-shirt, slippers and keep my mouth shut while in Bolehland...but damn they still can spot a Singaporeans a mile away.....Laughing

(03-07-2023, 11:08 AM)moonrab Wrote:  No. We look the same. Many Malaysian living in Singapore too. Our dress code is similar. 

Unlike in M'sia, locals in HK, Mainland, Korea and Japan most of the time cannot tell I am not local..

Perhaps I am too fair to be a SGrean ? Thinking

Malaysia is most corrupted country from top to bottom line. And hv always been targeting Singaporeans. We are too unlucky to be their neighbour.

(03-07-2023, 11:34 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Singapore chendol from a stall situated diagonally from the famous 观音 temple.   Wink

Is this Indian chendol at the nearby hawker centre?