Malaysian Traitor: 150 Reminders Born Citizens NEVER to vote for PAP

It has been many times that he kept on reminding Citizens not to vote for PAP

He is a Famous Hypocrite where his Kindness is also hidden

Yesterday, he reminded 3 Groups

-Singles including those whose spouse died,

-those without children &

-those whose children migrated overseas 

NOT to vote for PAP because you will die alone like past 25 YEARS and also next 25 YEARS

Thank you Jac Lau!

[Image: Singles-shd-NOT-vote-for-PAP.jpg]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

In 2009, Nathan was found dead at home

Students were so shocked but after 25 YEARS, nothing is done nor solved

I agree with Jac Lau that PAP does not deserve our votes

They are too lazy and complacent.

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Jac LAU also lied about his SGH ward when he had heart problems

Until someone Aunty Nice broke his lie and we laughed at him

He lied it was Ward C but he was actually Ward B

So that we do not vote for PAP due to the actual poor environment, lousy amenities  . . . . that our relatives/ friends are in

NOTED WITH THANKS. We will not vote for PAP. 

[Image: WArd-B-view.gif]

[Image: Lied-about-Ward-C.gif]

You said this more than 7 or 8 Times in your comments

Noted that we should not vote for PAP

For discriminating Citizens to favour Foreigners like you

They give you free housing while we do not have

[Image: Public-housing-free-for-a-lietime-June-2022.png]

PAP Gave away the jobs to Foreigners so that they can achieve their Dreams

Jac Lau is a good example to bring down PAP

---------------------------------

(09-12-2024, 09:56 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  When I was in Primary school in Malaysia

My dream then was to earn RM10 a day working as a laborer

When I was in Secondary school

My dream then was to get married by age 30

After I finished my A levels exam

My dream then was to get into a university

After I graduated, I rented for 5 years

During that time renting, I dream of owning my own home

Thanks to PAP and my CORRECT decision to leave Malaysia

And make Singapore my HOME and vote for PAP

Those dreams have became my REALITY

I only have ONE unfulfilled dream

Jac Lau is saying HDB is free for a Lifetime

to remind us how BAD PAP is towards own True Blue Citizens

and to make NS Men feel discriminated again

So listen to JAC LAU- Do NOT Vote for PAP

--------------------------------------------------------

(09-12-2024, 10:51 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You must pursue every real man's DREAM of having a WIFE

And DESCENDENT(S)

Beside a beautiful HOME, like mine

Which is FREE for a LIFETIME, thanks to PAP, HDB, CPF

Last time, he told us he got his citizenship when he was jobless

Since it is true and he showed his NRIC,

so share and PAP likely lost some votes in GE2020

Thank You, Jac Lau.

[Image: Became-Citizen-after-being-jobless.png]

When deciding who to vote for, one must not be voting out of fear and have the courage to stand for their own view. In deciding, one should review what was promised in the last term and what was delivered. The impact to each individual should be taken into consideration and where possible also look at the bigger picture on the society and how the country had progressed (please don't look too far back in time to gct or lky work done).

More importantly, voters should look ahead at least the next 5 years and project current as well as future plans the party proposed forward.

Stop looking at your HDB or property prices or cpf balances. Because those at best would be what you can gift to your dependents when you are gone. Most people leave behind 70% of their accumulated wealth upon death.

Cheers, sticw

Malaysian said he will vote for PAP

Because they reap the full benefits ( given jobs, free housing . . .)

and suck Singapore DRY and exploiting this country through PAP

Jac LAU is reminding us the hard facts again - Do NOT Vote for PAP.

Thank you Jac Lau for your reminder.

------------------------------------------------------

(10-12-2024, 02:07 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  The main reason why I voted for PAP

After I became a Singaporean Citizen

Is because I am a GRATEFUL new Citizen

Song boh?

Thank you Jac LAU for sharing so much on how bad PAP is bad toward us

Thank you for letting us know that PAP treats Born citizens like SAI

He was thrown out of NUS and ended- up in NTU that is not recognised in the 80s

YET he can work in good companies

so that Born citizens must do cheap labour elsewhere

--------------------------------------------------------

(10-12-2024, 02:18 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I was a WORKER, and EMPLOYEE

For 16 years, from Jan 1988 to Feb 2004

With AT&T, Hewlett Packard & Caltex/Chevron

During my time as a WORKER

I earned about $1M

Thank you PAP

Suddenly JAC throws out so much dirty laundry to shame PAP

Jac says that PAP has somewhat abused the system

so that Foreigners all over the world can work in Singapore

This is really bad of our Govt to betray us since the 80s

For past 40 YEARS, PAP has never wanted Social Compact?

WHY do they want to DIVIDE this country?

----------------------------------------------------------------------

(10-12-2024, 02:23 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  One reason why Singapore welcomes FTs

From all over the world

To come to work and live in Singapore

And retire here as new Citizens

Is because we are THANKFUL & GRATEFUL to PAP

And we vote for PAP

To neutralize TRAITORS like the whinny little ccbai here

Who is a fcuking COWARD trying to instigate other PATRIOTIC citizens

To be a fcuking whoring TRAITOR like her

SEE.

Foreign TRASH scolding me when I did not scold him

Foreign TRASH will always vulgar words on me when I did not use vulgar words on him.

Foreign TRASH also used obscene picture on me when I did not use obscene pictures on him.

SO, Born Citizens have no reason to accept Foreign TRASH

and NO Reason to Accept Open Floodgate Policies

And NOT Vote for PAP.

Thank you Jac Lau for allowing me to summarize how bad Foreign TRASH are.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

(10-12-2024, 02:36 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  knnbccbai, that whinny little ccbai

got retrenched a few years ago

because of her despicable character

and poor performance

Her employer chose her Singaporean colleague over her, she confessed

then she came to sgtalk to whine about her retrenchment

blaming PAP for allowing FTs to come here to steal her job

when I told her she must take responsiblity for her setbacks in life

she got angry with me and became a stalker

sticking her head in my arsehole, seeking my attention

for what reason, I cannot comprehend

she is definitely an envious racist xenophobe

a fcuking loser who would blame PAP and me

for taking away her rice bowl

Jac Lau is telling us repeatedly that

PAP is so good to him but not to us

WHY does PAP Hate own people so much?

JAC Lau is reminding us- NOT to Vote for PAP again

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

(10-12-2024, 02:45 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  After I got retrenched in Feb 2004 at age 42

With 2 kids in primary school

I became a SPECULATOR with SGX

For about 13 years, from May 2004 to Aug 2017

During my time with SGX as a "LOCAL" index futures SPECULATOR

I made about $1.2M net profits after paying personal and corporate income tax

Thank you SGX, thank you PAP

The Foreigner from Malaysia

only TALK Cock but no action like a man

Defend SG by exploiting the benefits and refused to do NS

when he was young and jobless

[Image: Defend-SG-with-his-life.png]

Now I know what god will punish JAC LAU the 3rd TIME

Because he keeps on telling lies

The fact is- FTs salary are 30% HIGHER than Born- Citizens

---------------------------------------------------

(12-12-2024, 05:46 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuk you lar you fcuking retard

it is foreigners who made locals rich

knnbccbai, get your facts right

maids pay well below minimum wage for locals

that is why all maids are foreigners

all locals with a job with CPF

who are willing to work in Singapore

until PAP's retirement age

will retire rich with at least $1M in their CPF

this is the TRUTH, just use your fcuking brains

and work out the MATHs

Jac is saying PAP is incorrigible

Used $8Million to buy GCB and sold for $88 Million

He is using national assets for himself?

OMG.

------------------------------------

(12-12-2024, 05:59 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  knnbccbai

The Minister who sold his GCB for $88M, bought for about $8M

Just 20 years ago

Singaporean or foreigner

Who made him rich?

Singaporeans like faggot ts or sgbutt?

Or rich foreigners billionaires like Jack Ma's wife

Who came here to live because they love Singapore

Cleaners are FAKING Happiness like him

I have gone round to see more than 50 cleaners in hawkers and coffee shop

NONE are smiling nor happy

About 10 collected the food tray and was eating left over food behind

[Image: Cleaners-are-Happy.png]

Foreigners made a decision to move to SG

To take up Citizenship here and thus

DIE DIE must vote for PAP

That is why PAP must always replace True Blue with more Foreigners every year

[Image: Foreigners-Vote-PAP.jpg]

That is why PAP will always fail in Social Compact

Due to 1 Country 2 Systems that started 15 Years -Old

[Image: Old-New-5-Cs.jpg]

If PAP can invite Foreign TRASH to even replace citizens in Admin jobs for the past 15 Years

And when it was BAD economic times, citizens were left fighting to be dish washers

Then, why should we vote for PAP?

------------------------------------------------------

(14-12-2024, 06:57 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Just vote for PAP lar

And be a HAPPY winner like me

Learn to be thankful and grateful

Instead of being SPITEFUL your whole life

You must be an IDIOT

To think WP or PSP or SDP

Will be your mama's tits

To feed you with FREEBIES

Which you could not get from PAP

Let us be fair. No Govt is perfect and PaP need their 85 Ministers to further delve into the 35 or 45 issues faced by different Groups of people which they have neglected. This begs the next question, do they deserve a 4th or 5th chance?

Jac LAU is reminding us again- How BAD PAP is

They only can import billionaires but so far, cannot Make Singaporeans Billionaires

[Image: 47-Billionaires.jpg]

He has an Unrecognized NTU Degree and started work before CECA rolled out

Given opportunity in the Booming Trading Sector of the 90s

But also cannot make it to the Billionaire List?

Foreigners can now insult Born- Citizens

They can be Happy because you favour them more than us

That is why your Social Compact is a National JOKE

Because they are given our jobs and earn big Money in SG

Thank you JAC for your real proof in life and always reminding us- HOW BAD PAP is to us.

We will not vote for PAP.

[Image: Be-Happy-with-PAP.jpg]

Why is PAP Abusing the HDB system for Foreigners like Jac LAU

PAP should lose another 5 seats with 45% votes.

(16-12-2024, 03:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I received a $100K grant from CPF/PAP

For the purchase of the 5I resale HDB flat in May 2021

Thank you CPF, Thank you PAP

https://www.99.co/singapore/insider/resa...-how-much/

[Image: cC8nvzD.png]

(16-12-2024, 03:21 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This is why HDB's grant system is highly flawed. You dun deserve the $100k grant at all.

PAP Social Compact will NEVER succeed

With so many Jac Lau's around to destroy the fabrics of this nation

His shameless parents brought him up with Fake Christain beliefs

[Image: Free-Housing-Dec-2024.jpg]

Foreign Traitors like JAC reminded us again not to vote for PAP

He himself is not affected by the SA Closure but Citizens are

I agree that PAP is showing Favoritism and cannot be voted.

--------------------------------------------

(26-12-2024, 06:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  dey dumbee, I above 55, 63 next year

I know what you don't know about CPF accounts of Singaporeans above 55

Lawrence Wong is sincere and also very intelligent and fair

He doesn't want the rich who are above 55 to use CPF SA to earn 4% SHORT TERM interests 

The closure of CPF SA account in 2025 comes with a $106,500 increase in ERS

That means those above 55 like me, have the choice to get 4% interests instead of 2.5% for $106,500 of our savings in CPF OA

I think you too stupid to understand what I said, so I will illustrate with my CPF statement on 01 Jan 2025 how the closure of CPF SA benefitted me, a patriotic Singaporean above 55

NOTE: Most of those above 55, their CPF SA will have NOTHING, ZERO balances, because ................  

[/list]

PAP gave away the good jobs to FTs

so that they can retire well

Why should we vote for PAP, then?

[Image: 3300-per-mth.jpg]

Another Reminder from the Malaysian

Poor people cannot retire like him

must work till 100 Years Old

Remember to Vote PAP OUT.

----------------------------------------------------

(01-01-2025, 05:47 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking retard, got get yourself a job with CPF contributions

if you choose to be self employed, make voluntary contributions to your CPF accounts every year, up to the max if possible

you will not worry about medical inflation as your health deteriorates as you grow old like me now

I can show you proof, how I get to enjoy FREE Hospitalization for each of the medical setbacks I suffered

Since the day I became a new Singapore citizen after I got retrenched in Feb 2004

Thanks to PAP

NUH was my 2nd home the past 1.5 years but I can afford the medical fees

Thanks to my CPF Medisave Account, see below, still have $71,500, PAP top up $2K recently

Thank you CPF, thank you PAP

[Image: SRrzL2L.png]

PAP gave away the jobs to Foreigners like JAC LAU

so that they can retire early and be Happy

He is reminding us since PAP make us sacrifice and we are not happy

then PLEASE DO NOT VOTE for PAP

[Image: 1st-Day-of-2025-Be-Happy.jpg]