Malaysian Traitor: 150 Reminders Born Citizens NEVER to vote for PAP

This Malaysian and SG Traitor reminding us NOT to vote for PAP

He can have good job and buy HDB

When he was jobless, he ran away to hide in Malaysia

BUT What has PAP done for Born Citizens??

------------------------------------------------------

(22-02-2025, 11:11 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Contrary to what sgbuffett believes

Rising property prices in Singapore since LHL becomes PM

Has turned many born poor ordinary Singaporeans into Millionaires

No bullshit, just look at Shanmugam's $80M gross profits over 20 years from the sale of his GCB

And I was unemployed, divorced, bankrupt, 3 years after I was retrenched in Feb 2004

Thanks to rising property prices, I became an overnight MILLIONAIRE after my apartment which I bought for $440K at Farrer Court

Went enbloc in 2008 for about $2.4M

Thank you PAP, forever thankful and grateful for making me an OVERNIGHT MILLIONAIRE through rising property prices

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

As a Foreigner, he use Housing Grants

But NEVER do NS

NEVER donate blood once in his life

Foreigners can be PARASITES but Born Citizens cannot

SO- DO NOT VOTE FOR PAP

--------------------------------------------

(22-02-2025, 11:19 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

About 3.5 years ago, where many here were complaining about rising HDB resale flat prices

I upgraded from my 3rm HDB flat to a 5I resale HDB flat at Dawson estate, 5 mins walk to Queenstown mrt

With the help of a $100K grant from PAP for me to purchase the 5I HDB resale flat that cost $880K

Since then the quality of my life have improved leaps and bounds

And I still have $1M in my CPF thanks to a high resale price for my old 3rm HDB flat and the $100K subsidy from CPF/PAP

Song boh?

[Image: Skx0FzK.jpg]

PAP created jobs for Foreigners and they can be happy

PAP replaced and displaced us so we cannot be happy

VOTE PAP OUT.

(23-02-2025, 06:26 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I shifted the large carpet on the wall higher without drilling additional holes on the wall

I tightened the wire at the back of the framed carpet with one screw, a brilliant solution

The desk, marble table and carpet looked neat and elegant, not cluttered

The quality of my life in my bedroom has definitely improved 

Since I upgraded from a 3rm to a 5rm HDB flat about 3.5 years ago

Thank you PAP, forever grateful

[Image: iunduaI.jpg]

LHL supports OVER- flooding of Trash like 5354

No wonder Foreigners support PAP

to divide Singapore

Well Done, PAP!

-----------------------------------------

(09-03-2025, 03:17 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done PAP, Majulah Singapura!

New citizens enrich Singapore and invigorate its economy “in ways beyond what numbers can show”, said Senior Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Sunday (Mar 9). 

He also encouraged Singaporeans to be “big-hearted” and welcome new citizens as valuable members of “our Singapore team”.

“To help new citizens to fit in − to feel at home here, to pick up how our society works, and how we can live harmoniously together. And to firmly reject those who play up nativist and xenophobic sentiments for political gain, which will do great harm to our society.”

Rounding up his address, Mr Lee emphasised how Singapore’s success has always been built on its people – those who came earlier from distant lands, their children born here, and those who continue to join the country every year from all over the world.

“As long as we open our hearts and minds, we can together build a nation that remains vibrant, cohesive, and full of opportunity for those who call it home.”

Malaysian reminding us NOT to vote for PAP

They are given Job Rights by PAP to be ROBBERS

and we must give way to Fake, Unqualified and even Trash Foreigners

under Unfettered Access of Employment Pass

---------------------------------------------------------------

(09-03-2025, 08:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  What drove them to harbor nativist and xenophobic sentiments against immigrants?

1. Competition for PMET jobs - "resentment grows among the locals towards the foreigner group whom they 'perceive' to be taking away their jobs, even if that perception is unfounded." The nativist and xenophobic sentiments that migrants are "stealing the benefits" of globalisation.

2. Inferiority complex, ENVY & JEALOUSY, they turn into LOSERS BACK HOME - besides the perception that migrants take away resources such as jobs, many foreigners may appear to have a higher standard of living than the average Singaporean as they live in condominiums and send their children to private schools.

Bumping my own thread up.

[Image: Lifetime-Free-Public-Housing-March-2025.jpg]

Yesterday, the Malaysian said he got LifeTime Free Public Housing

He came to rob jobs, skip NS and even suck PAP's tits

for his retarded son's SPED in SG

So, there is no need for locals to Vote for PAP this GE and the next GE. 

[Image: Lifetime-Free-Public-Housing-March-2025.jpg]

No wonder his god give him tumour , heart disease and next is Cancer

He himself a Traitor from Malaysia, can

He himself wants to betray Singapore, can

He himself is a Free Rider and Parasite, can

So Jac Lau is saying, only Foreigners who are Hypocrite like him, should vote for PAP.

(17-03-2025, 09:50 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking oppie retard

stop spreading lies from a turncoat traitor

knnbccbai why you like to lick an elitist leecher balls

Malaysian Traitor fill up a seat in NTU

so that locals are deprived of a degree

Remember- NOT to vote for PAP.

------------------------------------------

(18-03-2025, 12:47 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and Gentlemen

BTW, I rejected the POLICE job, a waste of my intelligence

Instead I applied for undergraduate course at NTU and was offered an Engineering degree course

My first choice was Architecture but I was rejected, so sad

I gladly accepted the place in NTU Engineering because I was only offered an Arts degree course in University Malaya after my A levels

Thank you PAP

Jac Lau reminding us not to vote for FAke Winners like PAP

Why vote for Fake Winners who dare not fight with Opposition Fairly every GE?

Fake Winners must resort to the 10 Despicable Dishonorable Deceiving Games

---------------------------------------------------------------

Must re-draw boundaries to benefit themselves.

Must sue Chee so that he cannot run

Must anyhow parachute dumbos, bimbos and brats to fill up seats

Must take legal action on Pritam but not SBQ or Sham

Must POFMA while the public has no idea which statement is false, inaccurate or not to their liking

Must hire Gangsters like Mrs Kurt Low to harass and intimidate others

Must make locals suffer with GST hike to give election Ang Baos

Must give Freebies like Malik, Alex, Ng CM . . . .to bribe voters.

(18-03-2025, 06:31 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Why bet on LOSERS

And become an UNHAPPY loser yourself?

Stupid, right?

Foreigners without proper A' Level results for the cohort ratings are given seats in NTU

to hold good jobs and good pay can retire 45 years- old

But the rest of the locals here must work till 67 or even 80 years old

So Vote PAP OUT

----------------------------------------

[Image: above-45-is-a-Blessing.png]

Malaysian Traitor is reminding the 50% of the Voters NOT to Vote PAP

Because PAP did not and always fail in their Words

They shout and yell " Support " many times to deceive us again

So why did PAP lie about Diversity? 

[Image: CCS-Sporeans-is-the-Heart-of-Everything-...n-2020.png]

(20-03-2025, 08:59 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  For every 4 LOSERS here like sgbuffett or ola

There are 6 WINNERS, like born poor Shanmugam

Or born rich Sherman Kwek

The outcome of GE2025 will be the winning MAJORITY

Who will vote for PAP

Because they are GRATEFUL & THANKFUL

To PAP for a BETTER THAN SWISS STANDARD of LIVING here in Singapore

Song boh?

So if you are like Jac Lau's Retarded Son, born already a Loser in Life

Cannot even join any competition nor any race

DO NOT Vote for PAP

(20-03-2025, 09:06 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Got one LOSER here

Complained his life did not improve over the past 15 years

This born poor Sinkee, no job, no wife, no gf

When he whipped out his dick like Elon Musk, fully erect but DORMANT

Only good for MASTURBATION, not sexual intercourse with ccbais like ola

Unlike the 40% losers here and elsewhere in Singapore

I belong to the 60% WINNERS, I voted for PAP the past 3 GEs, they won, I won, so HAPPY

And my HAPPY life just got BETTER after I spent $100 to buy a used, 2nd hand, pre-owned Simmons super single mattress

Had a good sleep last night on the mattress, priceless improvement in my SHORTENED life

[Image: J9cwDDa.jpg]

(21-03-2025, 05:30 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Born poor born stupid born lazy pussies

Like sgbufffett

Create hard times to themselves

NOT PAP lar

Stop demanding PAP

To be your MAMA's TITS

Malaysian reminding us to be as LAZY as he is without job

and using his wife as a prostitute to feed him

that is why he can suck his grandmother's tits in the coffin

To be as LAZY as part-time Ministers

so that you can be rich

100% Accurate or Vote PAP OUT.

-------------------------------------------------------

Jac Fart King is saying Sham is poor, arh?

So can the useless PAP create 3 million PAP Ministers job to buy GCB?

NO, then no need to vote for PAP.

(22-03-2025, 08:15 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done born poor Singaporean, a role model, a National HERO for born poor Singaporeans

Hope our resident born poor sgbuffett can someday be like him, thanks to PAP

[Image: Xa81QjG.png]

Thank you Jac Lau for reminder again-

Foreigners like Malaysian Traitor Fart King came here with FULL benefits

No need to do NS yet can buy HDB unit

This is how Current PAP treats pure locals? #$^#$^

Then vote them out.

(24-03-2025, 05:10 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking run road TRAITOR

knnbccbai 99 years lease is what it is, 99 is not your mama's tits, no need to relook

if you still need to suck tits for freebies, go look for your mama, PAP is not your mama's tits

get it you fcuking juhukia arsehole?

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...s-approach

Thank you Malaysian & SG Traitor

Yes, you are right the HDB is worth nothing at 99 years

Then why make buyers over-pay for Fake Antiques aka worthless HDB ?

VOTE PAP OUT.

(24-03-2025, 05:15 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and Gentlemen

Any oppie arsehole who touch on the subject of HDB remaining lease

Will get his arse fried by PAP

Because there is no issue

Every Singaporean citizen who is not a fcuking TRAITOR like scythian

Or an oppie retard

Understands and accept the fact that HDB flats are sold with a fixed 99 years lease

And is worth nothing at the expiry of the 99 years lease

Jac showing his CPF and yelling patriotisms

Since millions of us do not have such fat CPF

Then no reason to vote for PAP

(25-03-2025, 05:52 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: gb2GoQk.png]

Malaysian Traitor reminding us

He ran back to Malaysia once 

And stretched his savings when he was bankrupt

BUT where can we run to hide in our own country that is cheaper to survive?? 

So listen to JAC Fart King, do not vote for PAP.

(26-03-2025, 01:54 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Of course there are challenges along the way

Like my retrenchement in Feb 2004

Followed by my failure to find a replacement job

Leading to 3 years with no income

Which cause my family to fall apart

As my wife refuse to reconcile and filed for divorce

Forcing me to embark on a DO or DIE challenge at the SIMEX floor

To avoid BANKRUPCY in Singapore as I was unable to fullfill the finacial commitments specified in the divorce court order

Then came a surprise BANKRUPCY notice from a bank, but I did not give up

Stayed on to fight instead of running back to my birthplace in KL, Malaysia

Song boh?

Foreigners came to rob jobs

And more CECA Foreigners came to rob jobs

PAP= FAP= Foreigners Action Party

No wonder my uncle was jobless and my cousins all suffered

VOTE FAP OUT.

(26-03-2025, 02:01 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  2004 to 2006 was a really tough time

For a retrenched PMET like me

With 2 kids in primary school to feed

When I lost my job at ge 42 and could not get reemployed

Just 2 interviews in a year, no job offer

No choice but to gamble at the SIMEX floor, for a living

Then came CECA in 2005, thanks to PAP brilliance

And the 2 integrated resorts which turned Singapore's economy around

And lifted me out from my dark abyss to enjoy the PAP winds of change

Thank you PAP, forever GRATEFUL

If you are not rich, JAC reminds you

NOT to vote for PAP

No need to be grateful

(26-03-2025, 02:12 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  A developer bought a GCB in Tanglin for $30M in 2022

Sold it for $94M recently in 2025, after tearing it down to rebuild a new GCB

For the ultra rich new citizens who finds Singapore the best place in the world to live

All born Singaporeans, born poor like sgbuffett and me and Shanmugam and CCS

Or born rich like the $94M Tanglin GCB buyer or CDL's CEO or asylum in UK who inherited his sister's GCB sale proceeds

Malaysian Traitor came here and benefitted from all the Benefits

While Locals were robbed and left hanging Dry

JAC says if you are a Foreigner like him, then vote for PAP

to be a Loser like him with mental, medical and social problems

----------------------------------------------------------------

(26-03-2025, 02:21 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Didn't I advised you to be a WINNER like ME

For the past 3 GEs since I became a new Citizen

I have voted for PAP and WON

You born poor born stupid grew up to be a lazy jobless scum

This GE I hope you will not support a party whose leader lied to Parliament

You must swallow your ego, forgive your sins and revenge against PAP and give your vote to PAP

To be a WINNER for once, just like me, 4 times GE winner, soon

This Malaysian Traitor and the Malaysian Traitor Minister

should PACK their bags and go home

[Image: Amy-K-Sp-can-pack-up-and-Leave-2013.jpg]

The Malaysian Traitor is reminding us again

You will be a winner like him approaching 50 years old

If you are a Foreigner like him to come here as a Job Robber

If not, you are a loser. Do not vote for PAP.

(28-03-2025, 02:46 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done, doesn't matter if you are a born poor Singaporean or PR or new Citizen\

You are definitely a WINNER here at age approaching 50

Thank you CPF, thank you FTAs like CECA, thank you PAP

Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

The Malaysian Traitor is reminding losers who does not have Fat CPF Contributions like him

NOT to Vote for PAP

OK, JAC! Thank you for the 50th reminder.

(28-03-2025, 03:12 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I don't know if there are LOSERS here in this forum

Whose life did not get better over the past 15 years

Perhaps sgbuffett, jobless, no CPF contributions

Bunking with his mother in her 2 bedroom HDB flat

He born poor like Shanmugam and CCS and myself

Hope his life here will get better, thanks to PAP

Why only affordable for a million people while the rest 4 million cannot afford?

PAP only score 25 marks in their exam again.

(29-03-2025, 05:20 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  sgbuffett is a whinny little shit who missed the property asset enhancement boat

Which more than a MILLION Singaporeans like him have enjoyed over the past 15 years, thanks to PAP

This fcuktard is living with his mama in her 2rm HDB flat the past 15 years

He could have purchased the most expensive 5 rm flat at Pinnacle@Duxton, Skyville@Dawson or SkyOasis@Dawson with his mama

And become a MILLIONAIRE thanks to HDB, CPF & PAP

Jac always lie 100% of the time

Lazy jobless like Ministers can thrive and be rich

So DO NOT work hard and be lazy like PAP Ministers

(29-03-2025, 06:29 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  oppies cope, PAPIES THRIVE

you a lazy jobless oppie, how to THRIVE?

5354 also jobless like you but he THRIVES

Thanks to HDB, CPF & PAP, no bullshit hor

See proof below

[Image: gb2GoQk.png]

[Image: jhdpr0K.jpg]

Attention! Listen to Jac LAU.

PAP is not here to do their job to make things work

PAP will not do their job properly to solve problems they create

PAP refuse to be accountable to make things worse

PAP love to overpay themselves to make themselves happy

SO WHY VOTE FOR PAP ?

(31-03-2025, 12:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  PAP is not there to make you happy

If you are single or single because spouse had died

and made 10 TRIES to get BTO

then you better think 10 X 3= 30 times

not to vote for PAP

(01-04-2025, 01:41 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  that fellow is a single like sgbuffett

low priority for BTO housing 

because PAP pro families like my daughter, first try with her fiancee, got her BTO at prime estate

bumping up my thread to make Jac VERY Ultra Happy!