Malaysian Traitor: 150 Reminders Born Citizens NEVER to vote for PAP

FTs earn $6k here are Talents

But born- citizens who study in Singapore are TRASH?

Jac is reminding us not to vote for PAP

[Image: 6k-CECA-talent.png]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

malaysians are well known in exploiting others kindness

when you take pity on one
and helped he/she

he/she will definitely pour all the problems onto you and expect you to act on them resolve them at your expense and for free of course

in short,

in singapoo

havin a good heart can put you in most fuçked up situations especially with the foreigners
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

This Malaysian is reminding Born Citizen Shop owners/ Hawker Stalls Owner

Rental is high but food selling price must be cheap so that Foreigners can benefit

So, NOT to vote for PAP

Remember what you must do, OK?

(04-01-2025, 11:49 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  This morning I bought lots of oranges

$6 a sack of 5 oranges, 2 sacks for $10

Thank you PAP for cheap oranges

[Image: fFKOrIM.jpg]

Thank you Jac LAU for sharing so much with us

-------------------------------------------------

(04-01-2025, 04:13 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Wow, he survived without a salaried job for the past 20 years 

Congrats, well done PAP

Like him, I got retrenched in Feb 2004, age 42, could not get a replacement salaried job

So I turned to gambling/speculating futures, and I also survived without a salaried job the past 20 years

Thank you PAP

Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

(04-01-2025, 04:24 PM)Ola Wrote:  Malaysian praising high jobless rate and Ageism that PAP Failed to tackle

in the past 15 YEARs while he escape like a rat to Malaysia to stretch the SGD

and enjoy life like a King back home

Those Born Citizens above 50 YEARS OLD: 

REMEMBER NOT TO VOTE FOR PAP

The Tumour Brain Malaysian is angry over this own stupidity

angry and using vulgarities because he voted blindly and

MUST REPENT, arh?

-----------------------------------------------

(05-01-2025, 03:09 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking retard, keep sucking the wrong dick!

this fcuked faced oppie retard, just like you

wants PAP to be your mama's tits

The Malaysian Traitor say we should learn from Shamugam

Buy GCB to make profits for himself

Did any of us have a share in the national gains?

So remember NOT to vote for PAP

Thank you JAC Lau

----------------------------------------------------

(05-01-2025, 03:41 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Thanks to PAP policies

One born poor Singaporean success story is that of our HERO and ROLE MODEL Law Minister Shanmugam

Who grew up in rental housing, studied hard, worked hard to hop onto the "property appreciation" bandwagon

And made about $80M profit in 2023 from the sale of his GCB purchased in 2003 for about $8M

Every born poor Singaporean has the same opportunity of our Law Minister to prosper through "asset appreciation"

Engineered by our brilliant PAP government over the past 65 since PAP was voted into power by patriotic Singaporeans

Note the the transfer of the GCB valued at S$88,000,000 to UBS Trustees contributed buyer’s stamp duty (BSD) S$5,219,600 to our government. Additionally, given the 65% additional buyer’s stamp duty (ABSD) applicable for such transactions, UBS Trustees would have to pay an additional S$57,200,000. In total, the transfer would require UBS Trustees to pay a staggering S$150,419,600, including the property price, BSD, and ABSD.

Congrats born poor Singaporean, thank you for the MILLION $$$ tax collected by our government from the sale of your GCB

Well done PAP, Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

(05-01-2025, 03:46 PM)Ola Wrote:  The Malaysian Traitor say we should learn from Shamugam

Buy GCB to make profits for himself

Did any of us have a share in the national gains?

So remember NOT to vote for PAP

Thank you JAC Lau

----------------------------------------------------

Maybe he also voted for PAP lah! Big Grin

This Malaysian says that we do not have CPF Gold Standard like him

that is why CPF failed us badly and no reason to vote for PAP

REMEMBER- If your CPF is silver, bronze or aluminum standard, do NOT vote for PAP

Thank you Jac Lau

-------------------------------------------------------------------

(06-01-2025, 03:03 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  My CPF is the GOLD STANDARD for those above 55 to EMULATE and the recent CPF changes provide Singaporeans and PRs above 55 to earn a higher interest on their CPF savings for RETIREMENT spending from age 65-70 or for BEQUEST

A born stupid stubborn OPPIE like you is just fcuking your own arsehole over what CPF members above age 55 welcome with open arms because they get the opportunity to earn 4% interest on $106,500 in their OA instead of 2.5% by transfering that amount from the OA to RA accounts for RETIREMENT payouts or BEQUEST

See proof below you fcuking idiot! 

Those above 55 can withdraw their CPF savings and money from the SA will be depleted first before OA so the closure of SA does not affect those above 55 who have withdrawn their CPF saving when they turn 55

Only those who have a lot of money with no need to touch their CPF savings when they turn 55 will have balances in their SA 

Get it you fcuking despicable moron?

No CECA in the 2000s and people can win

Malaysian reminding us again that CECA failed us so that we cannot win at 55

Do NOT vote for PAP who signed CECA 20 years ago

-----------------------------------------------------------------

(07-01-2025, 03:33 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  CPF Life is NOT about WINNING at age 89, it is about WINNING at age 55

So that you will have a HAPPY RETIREMENT LIFE

That means you want your RA to be at the max (ERS) after your reach age 55

So that you will enjoy a HAPPY LIFE at whatever age you choose to retire without worrying about food or transport inflation or higher medicare cost

Just follow my footsteps, what have you to lose with a GOLD STANDARD CPF RA that others are ENVIOUS?

[Image: 6DRRpxy.png]

This Malaysian is saying if you are born poor

you must have a GOOD paying job so that unemployed at 40 years old

also can have a fat CPF

So, those who do not have good paying job, you must work till 80 years old

to have a CPF like his

REMEMBER- NOT to Vote for PAP!

--------------------------------------------------------

(07-01-2025, 03:59 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

If you born poor like sgbuffett and me

You want your CPF statement to look like mine above, not like sgbuffett shown below

Note that I was RETRENCHED at age 42, UNEMPLOYED with no income for 33 months after my retrenchement

DIVORCED by my 1st wife when I was UNEMPLOYED, made a BANKRUPT after my DIVORCE

I have no income for the past 11 years since end 2013 and I rely on passive income from my savings

To raise a son who is in Sec 4 this year

Thank you CPF

[Image: U0Etkes.png]

I agree with Foreigners since PAP is Always LAZY

Then give away your portfolio and your Authority to Opposition

This will make Both Foreigners and Citizens HAPPY

to have a better Government

[Image: Selfish-Oppies.jpg]

Thank you, Jac LAU for reminding us

WHAT has the useless Current 4G or 5G contributed more for Born- Citizens

Did they provide more tuition subsidies or lesser property taxes

NOTHING. Then they should be voted out.

Jac is reminding us to despise and Exploit the poor people

To make them suffer and live a miserable life

So, those poor people must remember- NEVER to vote for PAP

Thank you JAC for sharing again.

-----------------------------------------------------

(12-01-2025, 11:04 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Bought a pair of unused Dr. Martens leather boots for $10

A leather sling bag for $10

And a tiger eye necklace for $7

Thank you PAP

Everybody, please Listen to the Malaysian

Sacrifice yourself so that the poor, elderly . . .. Born Citizens can have a BETTER Future

by Voting PAP OUT.

[Image: Sacrifice-your-lower-self.jpg]

Foreigners robbed and exploited the System will vote for PAP

to bring in more Robbers like themselves

SEE for yourself what foreigner say below-

(13-01-2025, 11:15 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuking whiny little ingrates, so many here

Our former PM, LHL is Singapore's HERO, no doubt

Just look at the peace, security, progress and prosperity over the past 20 years

Singapore has achieved since LHL became the PM in Aug 2004 until May 2024

Well done PAP, thank you SM LHL, patriotic Singaporeans like me are FOREVER GRATEFUL & THANKFUL

AGREE with JAC that PAP Failed to manage to inflow for past 20 Years

So now, PAP has to deport 100,000 Non- Citizens

Thank you, Jac for Reminding PAP, regarding their LO . . o . .. o . . o . . .ng OVERDUE mistake

(13-01-2025, 11:29 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  “We must manage the inflow and integration of new arrivals with the utmost sensitivity and caution to ensure the flows are balanced and sustainable,” he said.

However, SM Lee also urged Singaporeans to reject nativism and xenophobia, calling for new arrivals to be welcomed as part of the extended nation
al family.

Listen to JAC LAU

He wants patriotic True Blue to be United against PAP Policies that

PAP Ministers started and never resolve for many years

You know what to do with your votes, right?

Thank you JAC Lau.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

(13-01-2025, 11:36 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Patriotic Singaporeans must unite to defend Singapore against PAP haters 

Whose uses sgtalk to spread malicious lies and misinformation to stir hatred

Between born Singaporeans and immigrants

Been waiting for JAC, the Malaysian to fall into my 4th TRAP

SEE he reminding us again that his own Malaysians can have the best of BOTH Worlds

LOO is a surname from Malaysia with 32% from Selangor and 13% from Penang itself

Since we are not foreigners like them to enjoy Best of Both Worlds, then do NOT vote for PAP.

(15-01-2025, 07:25 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Congrats, well done Singaporean

Thanks to PAP, most Singaporeans, including those born poor like sgbuffett

Will have savings to buy a nice new landed house in JB for retiremnent or rental/investment

If they are willing to work hard and love their HDB. CPF, MOH, PAP for a prosperous future

Only PAP haters and lamers like sgbuffett would complain about the inequality he sufferred in the hands of PAP

While other born poor Singaporeans are enjoying their lives, thanks to the opportunities and prosperity provided by PAP

Over the past 65 years for all born Singaporeans to PURSUE and ENJOY

Majulah Singapuran, Undilah PAP

northlanders and chao ceca and pinoy duck all same kind

once in sg became newshitizen
=
ownself auto level up as if superhuman and with ultra big ego
=
god like above sinkies

sounds familiar?

just like one in parliament who demand sinkies to FO like as if the owner of sg

did you ever come across any true blue miw opening their golden mouth demanding sinkies to FO?

these are miw precious presents to you sinkies

good malaysians are those staying in malaysia for good

the toxic ones are those here generating conflicts using foreign influence and with ultra big ego

same as ramesh type; the roach
learn to integrate?

the government for sure doesnt care social issues created by these aliens but loves finger pointing at sinkies for not giving in to these madafakas

JAC is reminding Future New Citizens

NOT to vote for PAP as you were once bullied to sell cheap food

and hardly able to survive in Singapore

(15-01-2025, 02:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Only $4.50, Commonwealth Market & Food Centre

Operated by immigrants, a couple from mainland China

I think they are new Citizens who will vote for PAP, just like me

To be thankful and grateful for a good life in Singapore

[Image: vKR1t1D.png]

Malaysia & SG Traitor full of vulgarities like their Master

Everyday kee-siao because his wife cannot bring in enough men to sleep at night

Even his daughter must open her legs to marry old man to buy BTO

No wonder his god will curse his grandson

and give him cancer to die at home with his prostitute

(19-01-2025, 03:47 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuking oppie retards

self fcuk own arsehole for no reason

why that whiny little jobless ccbai here

like to suck a local ceca dick?

knnbccbai, swindle is when your arsehole get fcuked by ceca

like losing your job to your Singaporean colleague but you blame ceca/PAP

Or when you lose money buying stocks like SembMarine or Alibababa at high prices 

not when you buy a BTO HDB flat

Which is FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING + Nett Profits

Thanks to HDB, CPF & PAP

Only despicable oppie morons like the whiny little ccbai here

Would go and suck that fcuked face local ceca oppie's prick

BTW, no Singaporean household or single Singaporean living alone

Has ever lost money, not a single cent, buying a BTO HDB flat

And those who bought the most expensive BTO in central/prime locations

Over the past 20 years, can sell their HDB flat after MOP and become an overnight cash MILLIONAIRE

Get it you fcuking whiny little ccbai?

This Foreigner is reminding those below 55 years old - NOT to vote for PAP

Because you cannot be like him to be born in the 50s

to enjoy 4% SA to grow CPF as fast as he can

We are SUAY to be under Lee Hsein Loong

(19-01-2025, 04:36 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Thank you CPF, thank you PAP

For extra 1.5% interests per annum on $117,300 from my OA transfered to my RA after the closure of my SA which I have nothing there

Most Singaporeans above 55 with money in SA are hardworking frugal patriotic Singaporeans who will vote for PAP to be thankful and grateful just like me

Song boh?

[Image: GHXzTu0.png]

[Image: SRrzL2L.png]

Jac the Malaysian + SG + Christain Traitor

Says PAP DON't CARE about Born- Citizens unemployment

That is why we have no reason to vote for PAP

Other country Govt ie Australia can do much better

-------------------------------------------------------------

(27-01-2025, 07:52 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Stop WHINNING like a little shit

Nobody cares about your joblessness

Or you hatred against your fellow Singaporeans

Who are grateful and thankful to PAP

Fcuk off and never return, like amos or roy

The foreigner from Malaysia is reminding us again

PAP love FTs- Gave him good job and can celebrate CNY like a King

Since PAP do not love us- Did not give us good jobs and cannot celebrate

Then, we do not vote for PAP

[Image: Celebrate-CNY-from-Love-from-PAP.jpg]

Why we so suay and must celebrate with other races

But Foreigners like JAC who is rich do not need to integrate and celebrate with other races?

https://mothership.sg/2025/01/pm-wong-cny-message/

Thank you JAC for sharing the flaws, loopholes and incompetencies of PAP

They give good jobs to FTs so that Born- Citizens must depend on Progressive Wage Model

Good point to Vote PAP OUT.

(07-02-2024, 01:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  [Image: Politician.jpg]

(02-02-2025, 11:39 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  In Singapore, any Singaporean who is willing to work

Will earn at least $2K a month, thanks to PAP Progressive Wage Model

25% to 30% of Singaporeans live in relative poverty is a LIE from TRAITORS like you

Even those born poor jobless scums like sgbuffett is living a good life in Singapore

Thanks to PAP

Yes, good point! Born- Citizens do not GCB

While Foreigners like you have 5 Room HDB Flat

The poor people must vote PAP OUT

(02-02-2025, 12:01 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You fcuking envious run road TRAITOR

knnbccbai, if you had stayed in Singapore and bought a GCB

Instead of betraying Singapore, migrating overseas out of anger and hatred for PAP

You would be thankful and grateful to PAP 

[Image: 85c4rXR.jpg]

PAP Imported so many Old Foreigners to suck CPF Life

To dry up the SG Coffers so that 4% SA must be removed

Remember to Vote Wisely!!

(04-02-2025, 12:58 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/OJ0ogikWpYg

(04-02-2025, 01:25 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done PAP

Thank you PAP

For CPF Life payouts

For Singaporeans & PR above 65 years old