But born- citizens who study in Singapore are TRASH?
Jac is reminding us not to vote for PAP
![[Image: 6k-CECA-talent.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xjNYnfk/6k-CECA-talent.png)
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
(04-01-2025, 11:49 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: This morning I bought lots of oranges
$6 a sack of 5 oranges, 2 sacks for $10
Thank you PAP for cheap oranges
(04-01-2025, 04:13 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Wow, he survived without a salaried job for the past 20 years
Congrats, well done PAP
Like him, I got retrenched in Feb 2004, age 42, could not get a replacement salaried job
So I turned to gambling/speculating futures, and I also survived without a salaried job the past 20 years
Thank you PAP
Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP
(04-01-2025, 04:24 PM)Ola Wrote: Malaysian praising high jobless rate and Ageism that PAP Failed to tackle
in the past 15 YEARs while he escape like a rat to Malaysia to stretch the SGD
and enjoy life like a King back home
Those Born Citizens above 50 YEARS OLD:
REMEMBER NOT TO VOTE FOR PAP
(05-01-2025, 03:09 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: you fcuking retard, keep sucking the wrong dick!
this fcuked faced oppie retard, just like you
wants PAP to be your mama's tits
(05-01-2025, 03:41 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen
Thanks to PAP policies
One born poor Singaporean success story is that of our HERO and ROLE MODEL Law Minister Shanmugam
Who grew up in rental housing, studied hard, worked hard to hop onto the "property appreciation" bandwagon
And made about $80M profit in 2023 from the sale of his GCB purchased in 2003 for about $8M
Every born poor Singaporean has the same opportunity of our Law Minister to prosper through "asset appreciation"
Engineered by our brilliant PAP government over the past 65 since PAP was voted into power by patriotic Singaporeans
Note the the transfer of the GCB valued at S$88,000,000 to UBS Trustees contributed buyer’s stamp duty (BSD) S$5,219,600 to our government. Additionally, given the 65% additional buyer’s stamp duty (ABSD) applicable for such transactions, UBS Trustees would have to pay an additional S$57,200,000. In total, the transfer would require UBS Trustees to pay a staggering S$150,419,600, including the property price, BSD, and ABSD.
Congrats born poor Singaporean, thank you for the MILLION $$$ tax collected by our government from the sale of your GCB
Well done PAP, Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP
(05-01-2025, 03:46 PM)Ola Wrote: The Malaysian Traitor say we should learn from Shamugam
Buy GCB to make profits for himself
Did any of us have a share in the national gains?
So remember NOT to vote for PAP
Thank you JAC Lau
----------------------------------------------------
(06-01-2025, 03:03 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: My CPF is the GOLD STANDARD for those above 55 to EMULATE and the recent CPF changes provide Singaporeans and PRs above 55 to earn a higher interest on their CPF savings for RETIREMENT spending from age 65-70 or for BEQUEST
A born stupid stubborn OPPIE like you is just fcuking your own arsehole over what CPF members above age 55 welcome with open arms because they get the opportunity to earn 4% interest on $106,500 in their OA instead of 2.5% by transfering that amount from the OA to RA accounts for RETIREMENT payouts or BEQUEST
See proof below you fcuking idiot!
Those above 55 can withdraw their CPF savings and money from the SA will be depleted first before OA so the closure of SA does not affect those above 55 who have withdrawn their CPF saving when they turn 55
Only those who have a lot of money with no need to touch their CPF savings when they turn 55 will have balances in their SA
Get it you fcuking despicable moron?
(07-01-2025, 03:33 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: CPF Life is NOT about WINNING at age 89, it is about WINNING at age 55
So that you will have a HAPPY RETIREMENT LIFE
That means you want your RA to be at the max (ERS) after your reach age 55
So that you will enjoy a HAPPY LIFE at whatever age you choose to retire without worrying about food or transport inflation or higher medicare cost
Just follow my footsteps, what have you to lose with a GOLD STANDARD CPF RA that others are ENVIOUS?
(07-01-2025, 03:59 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen
If you born poor like sgbuffett and me
You want your CPF statement to look like mine above, not like sgbuffett shown below
Note that I was RETRENCHED at age 42, UNEMPLOYED with no income for 33 months after my retrenchement
DIVORCED by my 1st wife when I was UNEMPLOYED, made a BANKRUPT after my DIVORCE
I have no income for the past 11 years since end 2013 and I rely on passive income from my savings
To raise a son who is in Sec 4 this year
Thank you CPF
(12-01-2025, 11:04 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Bought a pair of unused Dr. Martens leather boots for $10
A leather sling bag for $10
And a tiger eye necklace for $7
Thank you PAP
(13-01-2025, 11:15 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: fcuking whiny little ingrates, so many here
Our former PM, LHL is Singapore's HERO, no doubt
Just look at the peace, security, progress and prosperity over the past 20 years
Singapore has achieved since LHL became the PM in Aug 2004 until May 2024
Well done PAP, thank you SM LHL, patriotic Singaporeans like me are FOREVER GRATEFUL & THANKFUL
(13-01-2025, 11:29 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: “We must manage the inflow and integration of new arrivals with the utmost sensitivity and caution to ensure the flows are balanced and sustainable,” he said.
However, SM Lee also urged Singaporeans to reject nativism and xenophobia, calling for new arrivals to be welcomed as part of the extended national family.
(13-01-2025, 11:36 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Patriotic Singaporeans must unite to defend Singapore against PAP haters
Whose uses sgtalk to spread malicious lies and misinformation to stir hatred
Between born Singaporeans and immigrants
(15-01-2025, 07:25 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Congrats, well done Singaporean
Thanks to PAP, most Singaporeans, including those born poor like sgbuffett
Will have savings to buy a nice new landed house in JB for retiremnent or rental/investment
If they are willing to work hard and love their HDB. CPF, MOH, PAP for a prosperous future
Only PAP haters and lamers like sgbuffett would complain about the inequality he sufferred in the hands of PAP
While other born poor Singaporeans are enjoying their lives, thanks to the opportunities and prosperity provided by PAP
Over the past 65 years for all born Singaporeans to PURSUE and ENJOY
Majulah Singapuran, Undilah PAP
(15-01-2025, 02:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Only $4.50, Commonwealth Market & Food Centre
Operated by immigrants, a couple from mainland China
I think they are new Citizens who will vote for PAP, just like me
To be thankful and grateful for a good life in Singapore
(19-01-2025, 03:47 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: fcuking oppie retards
self fcuk own arsehole for no reason
why that whiny little jobless ccbai here
like to suck a local ceca dick?
knnbccbai, swindle is when your arsehole get fcuked by ceca
like losing your job to your Singaporean colleague but you blame ceca/PAP
Or when you lose money buying stocks like SembMarine or Alibababa at high prices
not when you buy a BTO HDB flat
Which is FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING + Nett Profits
Thanks to HDB, CPF & PAP
Only despicable oppie morons like the whiny little ccbai here
Would go and suck that fcuked face local ceca oppie's prick
BTW, no Singaporean household or single Singaporean living alone
Has ever lost money, not a single cent, buying a BTO HDB flat
And those who bought the most expensive BTO in central/prime locations
Over the past 20 years, can sell their HDB flat after MOP and become an overnight cash MILLIONAIRE
Get it you fcuking whiny little ccbai?
(19-01-2025, 04:36 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Thank you CPF, thank you PAP
For extra 1.5% interests per annum on $117,300 from my OA transfered to my RA after the closure of my SA which I have nothing there
Most Singaporeans above 55 with money in SA are hardworking frugal patriotic Singaporeans who will vote for PAP to be thankful and grateful just like me
Song boh?
(27-01-2025, 07:52 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Stop WHINNING like a little shit
Nobody cares about your joblessness
Or you hatred against your fellow Singaporeans
Who are grateful and thankful to PAP
Fcuk off and never return, like amos or roy
(07-02-2024, 01:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:
(02-02-2025, 11:39 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: In Singapore, any Singaporean who is willing to work
Will earn at least $2K a month, thanks to PAP Progressive Wage Model
25% to 30% of Singaporeans live in relative poverty is a LIE from TRAITORS like you
Even those born poor jobless scums like sgbuffett is living a good life in Singapore
Thanks to PAP
(02-02-2025, 12:01 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: You fcuking envious run road TRAITOR
knnbccbai, if you had stayed in Singapore and bought a GCB
Instead of betraying Singapore, migrating overseas out of anger and hatred for PAP
You would be thankful and grateful to PAP
(04-02-2025, 12:58 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: https://youtu.be/OJ0ogikWpYg
(04-02-2025, 01:25 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Well done PAP
Thank you PAP
For CPF Life payouts
For Singaporeans & PR above 65 years old
(05-02-2025, 10:00 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Well done PAP
More and better jobs for Sinkees
Thanks to PAP's FTAs like CECA
(07-02-2025, 05:11 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Well done PAP
Those voters sitting on the fence