Threads: 250

Likes Given: 6,990
(23-05-2023, 04:31 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: racism post, immediate ban.
But ish true. Ahnehs are smelly and sex maniacs!
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

(23-05-2023, 04:09 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: another case of lao unkers molesting young xmm in order to get free loading, food and medical care ?
Is that why NotDumb and Debono MIA?

Likes Given: 11,133
(23-05-2023, 05:11 PM)p1acebo Wrote: I prefer not to go jail hor 
After 50 can liao lah!

You how old now leh?

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
(23-05-2023, 03:43 PM)hansamu Wrote: Hair is a sex symbol ....that's why some women have to
cover up from top to bottom.
Sex symbol and they all shave their legs and armpits?

(23-05-2023, 04:19 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: my Mother is correct after all, ABNN catch u then u know hor
The loto has the same surname. As a diehard member of the 39%, your choice of words is not going to go down well with him if i forward your post to him.

(23-05-2023, 04:09 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: another case of lao unkers molesting young xmm in order to get free loading, food and medical care ?
There are other ways to go inside. Just "shoplift" some random item in full view of the shop staff and purposely run so "fast" that you are sure to be caught. Plead guilty, don't bother to mitigate and put on a smirk in court so the judge give you an even longer stay...
It's a victimless crime right.
Why need to scar the little girl leh?