Many Malaysian Chinese elderly hit by poverty - homeless and begging...

Singapore also has beggars, lah

She pulled out tissue pkts from her recycle bag

and was speaking chinese to me and my friend in a coffee shop

From Singapore or Malaysia?

[Image: IMG-E0363.jpg]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(18-12-2023, 03:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya, nvml. Since you're a "han outside the door", no point continuing

Aiya no need to anyhow label when you can't even back your claim …. post pictures of condos but cannot give name …. it could be in Dubai, Orchard Rd or Shanghai ….. you machiam like ang moh media …. give misinformation

(18-12-2023, 09:37 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Aiya no need to anyhow label when you can't even back your claim …. post pictures of condos but cannot give name …. it could be in Dubai, Orchard Rd or Shanghai ….. you machiam like ang moh media …. give misinformation

1. Not appropriate to mention the name, as some may think I'm doing marketing

2. My 1st post is to tell TS dun look or pity those beggers, as some cud be fake

3. Since you duno, why you want to know? It wun change anything

(18-12-2023, 09:37 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Aiya no need to anyhow label when you can't even back your claim …. post pictures of condos but cannot give name …. it could be in Dubai, Orchard Rd or Shanghai ….. you machiam like ang moh media …. give misinformation

[Image: Screenshot-20231218-221152-Maps.jpg]

Waleneh, you can even see it from n coast ave, next to the micron plant at woodland. No need to go to dubai

(18-12-2023, 10:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  1. Not appropriate to mention the name, as some may think I'm doing marketing

2. My 1st post is to tell TS dun look or pity those beggers, as some cud be fake

3. Since you duno, why you want to know? It wun change anything

Tui, excuses lah .... fake news lah you

(19-12-2023, 09:27 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Tui, excuses lah .... fake news lah you

Tui neh lou mou, duno dun say duno lah

(19-12-2023, 09:48 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Tui neh lou mou, duno dun say duno lah

You fake news lah 

Hey this my wife .... only have pictures ....  Laughing

[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-R4y-SGl-Mxt4bfp-Ki-...qp-CAU.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231219-095303-Chrome.jpg]

Sgd 300 psf only. Dun be scared that the lifts would be stolen

(19-12-2023, 09:55 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20231219-095303-Chrome.jpg]

Sgd 300 psf only. Dun be scared that the lifts would be stolen

This car bery cheap wanna buy?

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231219-100256-Chrome.jpg]

New fh with full facilities, right in the middle of the city. Same price as yr 60yo 3 bedder. Well secured so the lifts wont be easily stolen

(17-12-2023, 01:53 PM)Ola Wrote:  Alot of them have children working in Singapore

Some give $400 per mth which is MRY1200

Maybe their banks very fat like Jac Lau's sister

They had worked here during their younger days, probably back in the 1960s and 1970s into the early 1990s when they retired.  They are Malaysia's boomers.

If their chewren are now coming over to work, that says a lot about Malaysia's government, why till now, it still cannot create good jobs for its people, and generation after generation of Malaysians still have to come to Singapore to look for work....

If Mahathir was so clever and PM Lee so effed up, should it not be us waking up at 4.00 am to cross the Causeway (by motorbikes) to earn the 1 x 3.45.............I mean RM 1 = SGD 3.45?

VTI!  Vote them In (them = PAP)  Laughter-68

(19-12-2023, 10:44 AM)Oyk Wrote:    Laughter-68
once moi died

one of these will be placed over moi mouth daily during wake

my fan made for moi
envy much?

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHALL DIE IN AGONY
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHAME TO HUMAN
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DEFECTIVE BEING
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk a GODs REJECT

(19-12-2023, 10:44 AM)Oyk Wrote:  They had worked here during their younger days, probably back in the 1960s and 1970s into the early 1990s when they retired.  They are Malaysia's boomers.

If their chewren are now coming over to work, that says a lot about Malaysia's government, why till now, it still cannot create good jobs for its people, and generation after generation of Malaysians still have to come to Singapore to look for work....

If Mahathir was so clever and PM Lee so effed up, should it not be us waking up at 4.00 am to cross the Causeway (by motorbikes) to earn the 1 x 3.45.............I mean RM 1 = SGD 3.45?

VTI!  Vote them In (them = PAP)  Laughter-68

Those Malaysian Traitors are already here

And definitely voting for PAP

NOT half of the Born- Citizens due to TraitorShip Policy

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers