Likes Given: 2,898
U want hack their phone?
Threads: 347
Likes Given: 1,602
Many buying T-Bill with cash...Tens of thousand $🤣
Threads: 547
Likes Given: 73
Many property agents also very dumb
Some I see don't have what it takes to succeed
They are wasting their time
They should quickly go and work for others
Build up their CPF
Some only in 20s 30s
Property agent Not an easy job
Your brain too simple slow
No one wants to engage you
Better to build up your character, self confidence and work flow first
Some of basic things need to pick up through experience and interacting with many different types of people
But some are naturally smart like me
No need to learn, can pick up myself
(22-04-2024, 05:30 PM)moonrab Wrote: Many buying T-Bill with cash...Tens of thousand $🤣
You are saying me
Threads: 17
Likes Given: 0
(22-04-2024, 05:33 PM)Talent Wrote: Many property agents also very dumb
Some I see don't have what it takes to succeed
They are wasting their time
They should quickly go and work for others
Build up their CPF
Some only in 20s 30s
Property agent Not an easy job
Your brain too simple slow
No one wants to engage you
Better to build up your character, self confidence and work flow first
Some of basic things need to pick up through experience and interacting with many different types of people
But some are naturally smart like me
No need to learn, can pick up myself
you don't know what you don't know.
See bei how Lian eh
Likes Given: 11,307
(22-04-2024, 05:21 PM)Talent Wrote: Alot in 40s to 60s no savings
Living off parents and in their house
Most loiter around
Even those with degree are just as dumb
Many not digitally savvy
At least I am capable of picking up myself almost anything if I want to and need to though I am lazy to learn
I have to teach them step by step
They totally clueless in handling handphone
Manage and tidy handphone data
Sth I look over their phone
I see can faint
No wonder many prefer to employ FT
Are you a Singaporean or not leh?
(22-04-2024, 05:34 PM)Talent Wrote: You are saying me
No I don't know you at all. 🤭
The Singaporean uncles and aunties all learning from me, buying T Bills getting 3.7%...🤣
That you considered dumb unfortunately..😆
(22-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: See bei how Lian eh
Another seow one..😆
Threads: 10,832
Likes Given: 12

I see more Stupid like you , so call " Over confident as if know everything BUT ALL ARE JUST BASIC "
You must be working as those helper help those aunty and uncle don't know how to use smartphone
(22-04-2024, 06:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:
I see more Stupid like you , so call " Over confident as if know everything BUT ALL ARE JUST BASIC "
You must be working as those helper help those aunty and uncle don't know how to use smartphone
If can make smartphone comes out instant cash that is smart
Threads: 10,832
Likes Given: 12
(22-04-2024, 06:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: If can make smartphone comes out instant cash that is smart
Got what PAYLAH what PAY HERE LOR
Threads: 2,884
Likes Given: 1
Most loiter around
your report and the govt MOM report are totally different.
you said that many singaporeans are jobless and they are not trained and employers prefer trained FT.
MOM said that Singapore has full employment.
Singapore needs FT because we are shortage of manpower.
Look like Lawrence Wong's feedback forum is a total failure.
Singapore needs people like you to feedback to the new Prime Minister.
Threads: 228
Likes Given: 835
Ok, now I understand you call yourself TALENT
Threads: 200
Likes Given: 1,245
Aunty Talent is v rich ok...her inheritance easily in the millions!
Threads: 113
Likes Given: 1,205
Most loiter around
Many not digitally savvy
At least I am capable of picking up myself almost anything if I want to and need to though I am lazy to learn
I see can faint
Why so hao lian? There will always be people more dumb than you n people smarter than you.
No need to hao lian
Threads: 157
Likes Given: 43
(22-04-2024, 05:21 PM)Talent Wrote: Alot in 40s to 60s no savings Living off parents and in their house Most loiter around Even those with degree are just as dumb Many not digitally savvy At least I am capable of picking up myself almost anything if I want to and need to though I am lazy to learn
It seems that you are also unemployed. LOL!
Threads: 157
Likes Given: 43
(22-04-2024, 05:34 PM)Talent Wrote: You are saying me
It is clear that your talent doesn't lie in mastering the English language. LOL!
Threads: 56
Likes Given: 203
(22-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: See bei how Lian eh
She just not appreciative.Without these ppl she may be a beggar now.😅
Threads: 2,884
Likes Given: 1
Most loiter around
Many not digitally savvy
I see can faint
you are right that they are very dumb to pay a trainer who says the trainees are dumbass !
(This post was last modified: 22-04-2024, 09:53 PM by
forum456.)
Threads: 149
Likes Given: 296
Most loiter around
Many not digitally savvy
I see can faint
What job need to have employee handing phone every day.
(22-04-2024, 08:12 PM)RichDad Wrote: Why so hao lian? There will always be people more dumb than you n people smarter than you.
No need to hao lian
Honestly I don't know who is smarter than me
Even I went Shanghai
Whole office lose to me
(22-04-2024, 08:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: It is clear that your talent doesn't lie in mastering the English language. LOL!
Ha you think my English is bad
I can write well if I want to
But I just lazy
Writing well for me I need to put in effort
(This post was last modified: 22-04-2024, 11:39 PM by
Talent.)
Threads: 117
Likes Given: 493
(22-04-2024, 11:39 PM)Talent Wrote: Ha you think my English is bad
But I just lazy
If u r really smart, then u can write well without putting in much effort.
Threads: 256
Likes Given: 7,131
Ish true. I no put effort also speakering and writering goot engrish.
This is a sibei how lian thread. At aunty’s age, should already be retired heypi heypi liao.
Why need to make condescending remarks on others leh? You are stills ish depend on them to earning a living hors
See my tok kong engrish? Hor seh boh
Threads: 256
Likes Given: 7,131
(22-04-2024, 11:39 PM)Talent Wrote: Ha you think my English is bad
But I just lazy
Writing well does not naturally come to you
Old people always like to claim they ate salt more than the young
If u joke or wrote something that touch their hatred against the white they will bash u till 9696
Can see old and old box against each other in public
Seldom see young and young wrestle against each other in public
Tio boh?