Actually Hawker foods in JB, MY price is same like SG

S'poreans are propping up the economy in JB, so locals shouldn't resent the presence of SG visitors and cars causing crowding and traffic jams over there.

(29-02-2024, 12:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  1 SGD is different from 3.5 MYR lah! Big Grin

So you feel like a king when you are there, and chirp like a king bird when you spend sgd

(29-02-2024, 01:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So you feel like a king when you are there, and chirp like a king bird when you spend sgd

I can shout very loud there lah! Big Grin I change 1000 SGD here and bring 3500 MYR there leh!  Laughter-13

(29-02-2024, 03:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I can shout very loud there lah! Big Grin I change 1000 SGD here and bring 3500 MYR there leh!  Laughter-13

3500 rm can do many things including horse kills chicken lah

(29-02-2024, 04:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  3500 rm can do many things including horse kills chicken lah

Sporean rich with MYR is the reason why makan suap is not going away any soon.

Only cheap in makan

(29-02-2024, 09:08 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Only cheap in makan

If you convert cheap in makan, car and house will depend on location. If you don't convert then I think car and and house ok but definitely not food.