Must we vote PAP out this time in order for Singapore to change direction: No fear
08-04-2025, 08:19 AM
08-04-2025, 09:01 AM
If rationale and sensible people can think it the right way, those pappies ought to be voted out.
08-04-2025, 09:18 AM
(08-04-2025, 08:19 AM)Scythian Wrote: In order for politicians to be servants of the people, the masters must never forget to be master.
You come out take over PAP la...scare ah..
Lai give us your name , we vote for you!
Our Opposition leaders all scare like you..
Want to be the servant of the people, must be brave enough to declare yourself as the official SERVANT of Singaporeans!!!🤣
Why blame Singaporean le?
Bodoh..🤣
08-04-2025, 09:27 AM
Singapore has a chance to do something that should have been done DECADES AGO. Don’t be Weak! Don’t be Stupid! Don’t be a PANICAN (A new party based on Weak and Stupid people!). Be Strong, Courageous, and Patient, and GREATNESS will be the result! MAKE SINGAPORE GREAT AGAIN. MSGA!
08-04-2025, 10:56 AM
So many kiasi Singaporean scare this and that do you think they will vote them out?
08-04-2025, 11:22 AM
After decades of cost of living issues , housing problems, lack of job opportunities
With so much complaints
And if we still vote in PAPpies in Tampines, East Coast, West Coast, Marine Parade, Punggol, Jurong Central, Changi Changkat
Where we are gonna have teams of very capable and credible people contesting
Then we are nothing but a bunch of weaklings
Deserved to be overtaken by CECA, PRC cheaters
And ruled forever by the greedy PAPpies
Who can make our lives miserable at will
Imposing high taxes to enrich themselves
With so much complaints
And if we still vote in PAPpies in Tampines, East Coast, West Coast, Marine Parade, Punggol, Jurong Central, Changi Changkat
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
08-04-2025, 01:10 PM
(08-04-2025, 11:22 AM)Bluebull Wrote: After decades of cost of living issues , housing problems, lack of job opportunities
With so much complaints
The timing is right, Voters must take the bull by the horns
08-04-2025, 01:19 PM
08-04-2025, 01:50 PM
(08-04-2025, 09:18 AM)moonrab Wrote: You come out take over PAP la...scare ah..
Lai give us your name , we vote for you!
Our Opposition leaders all scare like you..
Want to be the servant of the people, must be brave enough to declare yourself as the official SERVANT of Singaporeans!!!🤣
Why blame Singaporean le?
Bodoh..🤣
How about a coalition Govt?
Logic
08-04-2025, 01:56 PM
Over 50 years, Singapore has one party majority rules
It's been plain vanilla for much too long
08-04-2025, 02:11 PM
09-04-2025, 01:35 PM
(08-04-2025, 09:27 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Singapore has a chance to do something that should have been done DECADES AGO. Don’t be Weak! Don’t be Stupid! Don’t be a PANICAN (A new party based on Weak and Stupid people!). Be Strong, Courageous, and Patient, and GREATNESS will be the result! MAKE SINGAPORE GREAT AGAIN. MSGA!
This is not a games of a chance to gambling.

![[Image: IMG-20241221-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/6RD5tZdN/IMG-20241221-WA0000.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-03-11-02-53-50-f69139...4f144a.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/zvdWCfY/Screenshot-2025-04-03-11-02-53-50-f69139cffc4d135a71392e13634f144a.jpg)
09-04-2025, 04:11 PM
09-04-2025, 05:05 PM
(09-04-2025, 04:14 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:
Why a Foreign TRASH must be so jealous over my BirthRight to vote
Not like him come from the Backdoor with Unqualified STPM Results
Dumb Failure in Life should go and buy 20 TABLES
to be very happy. lah
11-04-2025, 05:58 PM
11-04-2025, 06:20 PM
11-04-2025, 08:15 PM
11-04-2025, 09:32 PM
12-04-2025, 12:08 AM
Need some advice who ish SURE scared to vote against pappies just rike how they scared to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol 🤣
12-04-2025, 01:24 AM
(03-04-2025, 08:06 AM)Scythian Wrote: Must we vote PAP out this time in order for Singapore to change direction?
https://images.app.goo.gl/oRLVW3WHWBWD6tYD8
Singapore is in a mess and politics is not as clean as Singapore's image
Share your direction with us

12-04-2025, 01:56 AM
12-04-2025, 05:01 AM
12-04-2025, 07:06 AM
(11-04-2025, 06:20 PM)moonrab Wrote: Let's see which one sounds out the first rallying cry to take over PAP..💪👏
PAP promised no one to be left behind..
Today, why 500,000 kidney patients families paying $600 monthly for dialysis and treatment clearly, being left behind W/O any help?
If leaders cannot solve today's problems, how could anyone believe what they promised for tomorrow right?

12-04-2025, 07:10 AM
(08-04-2025, 11:22 AM)Bluebull Wrote: After decades of cost of living issues , housing problems, lack of job opportunities
With so much complaints

12-04-2025, 07:33 AM
(03-04-2025, 08:06 AM)Scythian Wrote: Must we vote PAP out this time in order for Singapore to change direction?
https://images.app.goo.gl/oRLVW3WHWBWD6tYD8
Singapore is in a mess and politics is not as clean as Singapore's image
Majority will still vote for PAP lah!

12-04-2025, 07:50 AM
(12-04-2025, 07:33 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Majority will still vote for PAP lah!Otherwise, no more CDC vouchers, GST vouchers, Assurance Package, etc... liao leh!
Who would believe what OYK promised for healthcare spending tomorrow when families of 500,000 patients suffering from kidney failures are paying S$600 monthly today?
Why not FREE?
12-04-2025, 07:51 AM
12-04-2025, 08:04 AM
12-04-2025, 08:08 AM