Must we vote PAP out this time in order for Singapore to change direction: No fear

No one is indispensable!

[+] 2 users Like Fit's post

Wonder CDC already come in.. LOLS

(12-04-2025, 09:07 AM)Fit Wrote:  No one is indispensable!

Deploying Artificial Intelligence AI

But see how and what do you think they have done. Of course people will said without them Singapore collapse.

(12-04-2025, 09:39 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  But see how and what do you think they have done. Of course people will said without them Singapore collapse.

How many OECD and advanced countries collapsed in past 20/30 years?

Myth

Typical Singaporean fear what.

(12-04-2025, 09:49 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Typical Singaporean fear what.

Do you think US will collapse becoz of Trump?

Think again

(12-04-2025, 07:06 AM)Scythian Wrote:  PAP promised no one to be left behind..

Today, why 500,000 kidney patients families paying $600 monthly for dialysis and treatment clearly, being left behind W/O any help?

If leaders cannot solve today's problems, how could anyone believe what they promised for tomorrow right?

Opasnie-1

Lai which Opposition Party you think is brave enough to take over PAP?
WP? PSP?...
Please enlighten Singaporean

(12-04-2025, 08:04 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Can easily either be 50% subsidies  or free

No problem with collections from recent 9% GST increase from 6 million people

No such thing one lah! Big Grin

(12-04-2025, 10:23 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Lai which Opposition Party you think is brave enough to take over PAP?
WP? PSP?...
Please enlighten Singaporean

Better safe than sorry hor! Big Grin You only have 1 chance lah! Put your bet carefully lah! Win or Lose you decide lah!

(12-04-2025, 10:31 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Better safe than sorry hor! Big Grin You only have 1 chance lah! Put your bet carefully lah! Win or Lose you decide lah!

Coalition opposition party govt la..🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

many want foreigners to replace those in parliament....cheaper cheaperest cheapererest lah
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

(12-04-2025, 12:46 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  many want foreigners to replace those in parliament....cheaper cheaperest cheapererest lah

Singapore in a mess

"An old Chinese proverb says, 
“When the wind of change blows, some build walls, while others build windmills.” 

But in Singapore, leaders giving money and renovating coffee shops filthy toilets

(13-04-2025, 01:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "An old Chinese proverb says, 
“When the wind of change blows, some build walls, while others build windmills.” 

But in Singapore, leaders giving money and renovating coffee shops filthy toilets

Told you, it is the Opposition leaders fear in knocking out PAP. Not Singaporean la...🤣

Oh, except NSP. 💪

(13-04-2025, 07:35 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Told you, it is the Opposition leaders fear in knocking out PAP. Not Singaporean la...🤣

Oh, except NSP. 💪

You missing the forest for the trees

(13-04-2025, 08:16 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You missing the forest for the trees

I am voting for political party, not trees and forests 🤣

(03-04-2025, 08:06 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Must we vote PAP out this time in order for Singapore to change direction?

https://images.app.goo.gl/oRLVW3WHWBWD6tYD8

Singapore is in a mess and politics is not as clean as Singapore's image

Like your beloved Australia where the money keeps dropping ah?  Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20250413-085955.jpg]

(13-04-2025, 08:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Like your beloved Australia where the money keeps dropping ah?  Rotfl

Australia is a commodities exporter

(13-04-2025, 09:23 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Australia is a commodities exporter

So backwards?

No industrial products ah?  Rotfl

What's happened to this car?

[Image: _110927941_gettyimages-175035206.jpg.webp]

28 June 2024 Reuters 

"Congestion at Singapore's container port is at its worst since the COVID-19 pandemic, a sign of how prolonged vessel re-routing to avoid Red Sea attacks has disrupted global ocean shipping - with bottlenecks also appearing in other Asian and European ports."

Xi seeks to capitalise on trade turbulence in South-east Asia countries caught in Trump tariff bind

(14-04-2025, 06:59 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Xi seeks to capitalise on trade turbulence in South-east Asia countries caught in Trump tariff bind

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...ariff-bind

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-15-15-33-25-17-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(14-04-2025, 06:59 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Xi seeks to capitalise on trade turbulence in South-east Asia countries caught in Trump tariff bind

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...ariff-bind

Scythian already state he hope for hang government situation.
Which is the worst scenario for Sg.

What else need to say about him, a globalist hawk.

(14-04-2025, 07:46 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Scythian already state he hope for hang government situation.

Scythian is just a jhk who hopes to see Singapore become like Malaysia.  Laughing

Many voters are fear and worry for voting opps

(14-04-2025, 07:57 AM)winbig Wrote:  Scythian is just a jhk who hopes to see Singapore become like Malaysia.  Laughing

I have LifeNS $200 credited to my account

I wish Singapore to be truely an advanced country like most Scandinavian

(14-04-2025, 07:46 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Scythian already state he hope for hang government situation.

Please elaborate worst scenario for Sg

(13-04-2025, 08:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Like your beloved Australia where the money keeps dropping ah?  Rotfl

But with a very strong SGD importing cheaply, NTUC fair price, Kopitiam and hawker centres didn't dropped their food prices ..

None of them transferred benefits to consumers