My PE2023 prediction...

(21-08-2023, 07:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why that time he no give dead star staring  , no lip compression and no hand massage on the arms

Don’t know leh

(21-08-2023, 08:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t know leh

That kind of weird

(21-08-2023, 11:09 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Tharman - 75% votes
TKL - 15% votes
NKS - 10% votes

Everybody happy?

What about spoilt votes? If none of the candidates is worthy of your vote, cast a blank vote.

(21-08-2023, 10:06 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  What about spoilt votes? If none of the candidates is worthy of your vote, cast a blank vote.
Probably 0.0000001% Laughing

(21-08-2023, 10:10 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Probably 0.0000001% Laughing

Then those who forced themselves to vote for 1 of the 3 when they are not worthy, suck thumb and dun complain next time.. Rotfl

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

https://youtube.com/watch?v=Cz6sLN5YFNw&feature=share 

Why like this?

(21-08-2023, 10:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://youtube.com/watch?v=Cz6sLN5YFNw&feature=share 

Why like this?

😲😄

(21-08-2023, 10:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  😲😄

https://g.co/bard/share/52d0447fdd4f

(21-08-2023, 01:01 PM)forum456 Wrote:  wait for TKL to announce rally site.
he has already applied.

He just mentioned in his Fb talk give up rally site

Most probably will be at Hong Lim Park lah....

(22-08-2023, 12:17 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He just mentioned in his Fb talk give up rally site

Need money to organise also. No money how to rally

(22-08-2023, 05:45 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Most probably will be at Hong Lim Park lah....

As usual his practice

TKL 55%
Thambi 40%
Mr 老牛吃嫩草 5%

Confirmed liao! Huat arhhhhh

(22-08-2023, 06:41 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  TKL 55%
Thambi 40%
Mr 老牛吃嫩草 5%

Confirmed liao! Huat arhhhhh

if one day SDP or PV ask must surrender all your money to them i sure you will

(22-08-2023, 06:31 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Need money to organise also. No money how to rally

If only few people attend his rally very wasted

(22-08-2023, 09:05 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If only few people attend his rally very wasted

no need to worry got lot of big carrot and can ask his supporter mah 

[Image: photo-2023-08-21-09-02-16.jpg]

(22-08-2023, 09:07 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  no need to worry got lot of big carrot and can ask his supporter mah 

[Image: photo-2023-08-21-09-02-16.jpg]

Last nite he didn’t face his mobile phone while talking 
Looked up show his chin
This type is sincere?

(22-08-2023, 09:12 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Last nite he didn’t face his mobile phone while talking 
Looked up show his chin
This type is sincere?

look up at where ?

(22-08-2023, 09:21 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  look up at where ?

At ceiling maybe there is a note there for him to read in case blurr

(22-08-2023, 09:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  At ceiling maybe there is a note there for him to read in case blurr

[Image: errty.jpg]

(22-08-2023, 09:40 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: errty.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-08-22-10-03-55.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-08-22-10-19-54.jpg]

The ah pek looks tired
How to help the people?

(22-08-2023, 09:01 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  if one day SDP or PV ask must surrender all your money to them i sure you will

i believed majority will these days
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

(22-08-2023, 11:05 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  i believed majority will these days

blind follower or zombies

honestly.....many are sick to the core of the current political environment and want to see changes happening asap....starting with PE

(22-08-2023, 11:11 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  honestly.....many are sick to the core of the current political environment and want to see changes happening asap....starting with PE

impatient is not a good thing especially putting someone who is not independent at all from being an ex-pap to opposition (SDP & PV) which will bring a quick death for opposition during next GE25

(21-08-2023, 11:09 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Tharman - 75% votes
TKL - 15% votes
NKS - 10% votes

Everybody happy?

Your prediction got error.
Many of us will bring a dice on that day.
Let the heaven decide lah. Rotfl

1/2 Tharman
3/4 NKS
5/6 TKL

Since everyone is in the mood for predictions these days, here is my best guess for fun:

1) Tharman ~65%
2) Ng Kok Siong ~20%
3) Tan Kin Lian ~15%

Tharman’s vote share should be relatively stable, Ng and Tan’s could fluctuate a bit depending on whether any new scandal emerges for Tan and/or whether he says or does something stupid in the run up to election date.

(22-08-2023, 11:14 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  impatient is not a good thing especially putting someone who is not independent at all from being an ex-pap to opposition (SDP & PV) which will bring a quick death for opposition during next GE25

Understood where u are coming from...
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

It's all planned already la.
President Ceca.