NATO: Full war is possible

"The terrible war in Ukraine could spread to other countries and turn into a full-blown war between NATO and Russia, and we are working hard to prevent that from happening," NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg said in an interview with Norwegian public broadcaster NRK on Friday.

If things go wrong, they could go horribly wrong , warned Stoltenberg . This terrible war in Ukraine is also a war that could become a full-blown war, a major war between NATO and Russia, he added.

https://wiadomosci.dziennik.pl/polityka/...putin.html

Stop supply arms so that war cannot continue!

NUCLEAR WAR
NUCLEAR WAR
NUCLEAR WAR

NUKE CHINA FIRST!

As claimed by NATO but as NATO will prove ……. No Action ……..

(10-12-2022, 02:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  NUKE CHINA FIRST!

Republic of CHINA?

(10-12-2022, 03:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Republic of CHINA?

https://media.tenor.com/bWEZFu8KgnUAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Nuke war. Best for the world. Wipe Europe and USA out.

(10-12-2022, 02:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  NUCLEAR WAR
NUCLEAR WAR
NUCLEAR WAR

NUKE CHINA FIRST!

Work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song sue China leh
https://media.tenor.com/c7JD_73TgGoAAAAM...oconut.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hhk6RA_cuqkAAAAM...-biden.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(10-12-2022, 03:23 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song sue China leh
https://media.tenor.com/c7JD_73TgGoAAAAM...oconut.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hhk6RA_cuqkAAAAM...-biden.gif

go kiss xi jing peng donkey ass

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=790b7611a241a841adce0b949d...y.gif&ct=g]

dat wat they shall get if they push Putin
dat refer to YOU:
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-10-at-17-41-25-NATO-F...ssible.png]

Against 1 Ukraine also take so long. Against Nato , i think Russian within weeks will surrender.

(10-12-2022, 05:45 PM)Sline Wrote:  Against 1 Ukraine also take so long.  Against Nato , i think Russian within weeks will surrender.

Er....isn't Russia now fighting against all the fark up EU and US terrorists? Why all so useless can't destroy Russia?
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(10-12-2022, 05:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Er....isn't Russia now fighting against all the fark up EU and US terrorists? Why all so useless can't destroy Russia?

All the fark up didn't chu all their powerful weapons. All eng siew support support Ukraine buay si tio ho.

(10-12-2022, 05:53 PM)Sline Wrote:  All the fark up didn't chu all their powerful weapons. All eng siew support support Ukraine buay si tio ho.

Russia throwing stones only all cannot tahan liao. Rotfl

How to make the Russia the great again ?

You need to hit Russia proper to get your wish
100% success rate.
Russia is sufficient in foods energy and materials.
China is useful only for science and technology to her
to upgrade weapons.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-10-at-19-04-18-Putin-...sis-Co.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-10-at-19-08-48-Putin-...sis-Co.png]

(10-12-2022, 05:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Er....isn't Russia now fighting against all the fark up EU and US terrorists? Why all so useless can't destroy Russia?

U.S. and NATO Scramble to Arm Ukraine and Refill Their Own Arsenals
The New York Times|14 days ago
It is trying to purchase ammunition from countries like South Korea to ... the European Peace Facility, is nearly 90 percent depleted. In total, NATO countries have so far provided some $40 billion in weaponry to Ukraine, roughly the size of France ...

Restocking Western ammunition after arming Ukraine will take years -producer
Reuters on MSN.com|5 days ago
It will take 10-15 years to refill Western stocks of artillery ammunition depleted to support Ukraine's army as it battles Russia's invasion, according to the owner of major arms manufacturer Czechoslovak Group.

In last month, it is said 1 month in Ukr is equal to 12months in Afg. Even Us found it tough.

I hope they don’t.

China’s economy already like a house of cards. One full blown world war, and more China economy already.

(10-12-2022, 03:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Republic of CHINA?

Actually should nuke grotesqueness' arsehole first - then his foul vile smelly gas won't be released to suffocate all forumers here!
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post

(11-12-2022, 05:40 PM)babushka Wrote:  Russia is doing what it said it was going to do: demilitarise Ukraine

Ukraine bring up scores of men & machine to the Russian meat grinder non stop. 800 men killed per day. 24,000 men in 30 days. Russia is destroying Ukraine's army faster than Ukraine can replace it.

This is because the war is being fought at the industrial level which Russia shows no sign of running out of ammo. Just when you think Russia has run out of missiles, it unleash a fresh wave of missile attack.
US and the EU are supplying weapons and ammunition to Ukraine in their war with Russia, it has been about a year now that this war had started, and Russia is unable to conquer and annex Ukraine............ Laughing Surprised Love Gesti-109

(11-12-2022, 05:51 PM)debono Wrote:  US and the EU are supplying weapons and ammunition to Ukraine in their war with Russia, it has been about a year now that this war had started, and Russia is unable to conquer and annex Ukraine............ Laughing Surprised Love Gesti-109

Russia is fighting alone.

Ukraine has the whole NATO (30 members) + Japan + S Korea ++++  behind!

(11-12-2022, 05:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Russia is fighting alone.

nuke china
nuke china
nuke china

(11-12-2022, 05:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  nuke china
nuke china
nuke china

Using your aneh fart?  Thinking  Rotfl

(11-12-2022, 05:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  nuke china
nuke china
nuke china

Why?

(11-12-2022, 06:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Using your aneh fart?  Thinking  Rotfl

that is our biochemical warfare
you chinese love it when we fart at you at the disputed border

(11-12-2022, 05:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Russia is fighting alone.

This is because Ukraine is a democratic country, who wants to join the EU (NATO), and if Russia were to conquer Ukraine then that country will become a communist country.  Therefore Ukraine gets help from EU, South Korea, Japan etc...... Clapping Laughing nudie

(10-12-2022, 03:22 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Nuke war. Best for the world. Wipe Europe and USA out.

Ukraine is so far from Singapore, and your motherland, Malaysia.

In fact, so far as I remember, nobody talked about Ukraine in forums or lunch time idle talks until Russia invaded that country.

Yet, that event affected us and caused the cost of living to rise like never before.  Of course we could also attribute this to covid, border closure around the world, China's zero covid policy and anything we want to blame.  But the Ukraine invasion is definitely a major cause of the economic situation we are now in, which is not a happy one.

So be careful with what you wish for.

(11-12-2022, 06:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Ukraine is so far from Singapore, and your motherland, Malaysia.

In fact, so far as I remember, nobody talked about Ukraine in forums or lunch time idle talks until Russia invaded that country.

Yet, that event affected us and caused the cost of living to rise like never before.  Of course we could also attribute this to covid, border closure around the world, China's zero covid policy and anything we want to blame.  But the Ukraine invasion is definitely a major cause of the economic situation we are now in, which is not a happy one.

So be careful with what you wish for.

If the warring parties is willing to compromise, we wouldn't be in inflationary state. It is Not so simple just a war. But the forces behind not willing to compromise.

Go tell them..