Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(18-05-2023, 06:47 AM)ysh02 Wrote: This indicator zhun boh....sometimes follow may lose money ....
Those craps are not indicator lah. They are just noise which a good investor should not fall for it blindly. ....

Threads: 183

Likes Given: 147
(18-05-2023, 07:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Here are the smart investors considered smartest in the world
This is what they say not what I say
https://markets.businessinsider.com/
“not what I say”?
But everytime, you put up a thread, it’s like what you said
Then when once in a while it’s right, you keeps beating your chest
But when it’s wrong, it’s “ not what I say.”
Please la, don’t always get forum456 into problem la
Tampines, Punggol, Marine Parade-Braddell Heights & West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jurong Central & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!

Threads: 842

Likes Given: 585
Smart investors pulling out money? S&P is at its highest this year.

Threads: 677

Likes Given: 977
Looking at market bull, the debt ceiling is more or less settled behind scene.
When announcement made, market will drop. Checkmate...

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 60
You are correct one time!!

Threads: 1,073

Likes Given: 212
(17-05-2023, 03:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: In my opinion it's quite silly to sell at this time. This in fact is the best opportunity to buy. Do you really think that the politicians will let US default? When it comes to the crunch everyone will have an agreement to solve the matter.
This whole thing is just politicking drama.
Talking about politicians, it depends on whether it is democrat or republican.
Why would republican make it easier for Biden to score economic points and win the next election in 2024.
Republican would like to see economy is crash and tell the people, "Biden has done a bad job, vote him out".
Agree?

Sgbuffett this time maybe correct, Dow can crash few hundreds points

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,153
Yr idol lulu has made a decent profit over the last 8m. Is he considered smart or not smart?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,284

Threads: 8,049

Likes Given: 656

Threads: 1,757

Likes Given: 9,986
IAM totally out of the markets

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
Debt ceiling is not the problem
sing$ weakens against DOLA but she is not happy
Thinking is hard cos headache
u need the pain
(This post was last modified: 20-05-2023, 12:26 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 489
(20-05-2023, 12:12 PM)Sentinel Wrote: IAM totally out of the markets
What if market chiong?

Winbig, why market chiong if debt ceiling not clear ?

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
Russia: Radiation heading towards Europe

Threads: 842

Likes Given: 585
(20-05-2023, 10:52 AM)webinarian Wrote: Talking about politicians, it depends on whether it is democrat or republican.
Why would republican make it easier for Biden to score economic points and win the next election in 2024.
Republican would like to see economy is crash and tell the people, "Biden has done a bad job, vote him out".
Agree?
Sure they'd like to see Biden fail, but if the failure is also perceived by the people as their fault, then it won't happen. You think the republicans have no vested interest in the stock market? They'll just indulge in a bit of drama then finally both sides will agree on something.

Sgbuffett his indicator no more reverse if by next week still no deal...twelve years ago it did talk failed and USA debt rating kena down graded market crashed 1000 points...