Thread Closed

OMG! Japenis Yen = toilet paper! Both Russians & USA asked Japenis to F**k off!

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/usd-jpy-b...08318.html

[Image: 0f71ec51706eb2f1f1c704a4c32d6122]

The Dollar/Yen is trading at a six-year high on Monday, and headed for its biggest monthly loss since 2016

1 US$ = 96.00 Russian Ruble

1 US$ = 123.25 Japanese Yen

1 United States Dollar equals 95.75 Russian Ruble

1 United States Dollar equals 123.46 Japanese Yen

japan stock & property still strong, Japanese yen against S$, about the same, so these comie dogs are saying S$ also becoming toilet paper> LOL LOL, all these know nut dogs.
look at china property today, S$10k can get 1 facing sea apartment easily in china from many town & cities.
property down 50% is nothing all over in china today compared to top.
Ton owners let you take over their unit wihtout paying anything as long as you continue to pay their loam, property is yours, millions all over in china today, worse to come, most on loan now are negative asset, sibei song!!!! LOL LOL.
why like that hahaaa.

房價從2.5萬跌到8千,房子依舊賣不掉,業主撐不住了:誰願意還房貸免費送房子

旅居地产房价触底,五六万一套的海景房真的值得购买养老投资

(29-03-2022, 10:57 AM)kokee Wrote:  japan 

普丁都笑了?日圓崩跌 貶幅趕超盧布 美債利率上太空 20220328《楊世光在金錢爆》第2832集

(29-03-2022, 10:57 AM)kokee Wrote:  look at china property today, S$10k can get 1 facing sea apartment easily in china from many town & cities.
Ton owners let you take over their unit wihtout paying anything as long as you continue to pay their loam, property is yours, millions all over in china today, worse to come, most on loan now are negative asset, sibei song!!!! LOL LOL.
why like that hahaaa.
Don't believe all those news so much. I've been trying to get a property in China for a long time and prices haven't been falling. Maybe some did fall but they are only a minority. The Chinese are still buying houses like crazy.

(29-03-2022, 05:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Don't believe all those news so much. I've been trying to get a property in China for a long time and prices haven't been falling. Maybe some did fall but they are only a minority. The Chinese are still buying houses like crazy.

the 2nd youtube is a real buyer for his retirement apartment, in shandong around S$10k for 1 unit, plenty of empty units. This kind of unit, easily can find few millions all over china in S$10k-$30k depend on size, high floor or facing.
not only this youtube, thousands of such youtube if you know how to google, you lean all of them are telling lies, you know better than china people, I have many friends in china, same thing.

(29-03-2022, 05:23 PM)kokee Wrote:   I have many friends in china 

Don't bluff lah!

You probably know Falun Gong Cult members who are living miserably and surviving by creating LIES and FAKE NEWS! 

(29-03-2022, 05:42 PM)kokee Wrote:  烂尾楼,few 10 of millions of these uncompleted all over in china today, 

Post exact data from credible and reliable source lah!

Why post LIES from Falun Gong Cult? 

烂尾楼,few 10 of millions of these uncompleted all over in china today, developers run road, ton of china developer default their bond now.
these group is the worse, did not get the house but need to continue to pay housing loan to maintain your credibility to bank & in society.
ton also move into stay although property is not completed, at your own risk, china, anything also possible, LOL LOL.

Just a 4% move.
The Japanese long suffered deflation wants to weaken the yen ....to boost exports and have some inflation
It's a good thing and will book the Japanese economy.

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-29-17-47-40.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-29-17-45-29.png]

没知识, 真可怕!!
There is a war; after that, there will be a recession expected. So. which country would one like to invest in. A country that can sell its goods & services because it has a lower exchange rate or a country that has its currency appreciating & seeing goods & services piling up with no one to sell to?

[Image: ev9mxL5.png]

free image hosting

(29-03-2022, 05:50 PM)revealer Wrote:  没知识,  真可怕!!

You should tell Kokee that!  Laughing

(29-03-2022, 05:52 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You should tell Kokee that!  Laughing

this dog can only spam all these BS & nonsense all over this forum 7-24.
argue totally no value & fake in almost 100% of all his posts.
got morons believe, real brainless.

(29-03-2022, 05:23 PM)kokee Wrote:  the 2nd youtube is a real buyer for his retirement apartment, in shandong around S$10k for 1 unit, plenty of empty units. This kind of unit, easily can find few millions all over china in S$10k-$30k depend on size, high floor or facing.
not only this youtube, thousands of such youtube if you know how to google, you lean all of them are telling lies, you know better than china people, I have many friends in china, same thing.

When choosing unit, always buy one with a lot of amenities or near to city centre. China is big. Do not choose a rural area with very little amenities. I know many property agents in China, and one of them is selling houses in yantai, Shandong. The prices are not high as compared to Singapore but no where as low as $10k for 1 unit. Anyone can google and check up the prices of a third-tier city in China, prices are about sgd2k per metre sq. If you can buy one for sgd10k, it means that the unit is only 5metre square. If you bother to google again, you'll know that most houses in China are much bigger than 5m square. There's nothing to bluff here, just google and you'll find the info.

Edit: I just did a search. Houses in Yantai are cheaper, only at about thousand plus sgd per metre square. Still the average price of a unit is at least SGD100k. You can look them up here - https://yt.anjuke.com/sale/?pi=baidu-cpc-yt-tyong1&kwid=89857367002.

(29-03-2022, 12:18 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/usd-jpy-b...08318.html

[Image: 0f71ec51706eb2f1f1c704a4c32d6122]

The Dollar/Yen is trading at a six-year high on Monday, and headed for its biggest monthly loss since 2016

actually it have been weeks, i noticed. past two weeks or so. I feel should be coming down anything.

(29-03-2022, 06:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  When choosing unit, always buy one with a lot of amenities or near to city centre. China is big. Do not choose a rural area with very little amenities. I know many property agents in China, and one of them is selling houses in yantai, Shandong. The prices are not high as compared to Singapore but no where as low as $10k for 1 unit. Anyone can google and check up the prices of a third-tier city in China, prices are about sgd2k per metre sq. If you can buy one for sgd10k, it means that the unit is only 5metre square. If you bother to google again, you'll know that most houses in China are much bigger than 5m square. There's nothing to bluff here, just google and you'll find the info.

now in weihai, yindan in shandong, talking about RMB2k per sq meter, as I said S$10k-$30k, let say $20k around RMB100k, a 50 sq m unit. S$20k or $30k is really nothing these days.
$10k is above video quoted, you can watch many of his youtube, he will show you the inside out of the unit.
normal amenities like supermarket & all kind of shops around.
If you go dongbei, can get even cheaper.
Yunan, also plenty of low cost apartment.

(29-03-2022, 06:17 PM)kokee Wrote:  now in weihai, yindan in shandong, talking about RMB2k per sq meter, as I said S$10k-$30k, let say $20k around RMB100k, a 50 sq m unit.
$10k is above video quoted, you can watch, he will show you the inside out of the unit.
normal amenities like supermarket & all kind of shops around.
If you go dongbei, can get even cheaper.
Yunan, also plenty of low cost apartment.

Then we're looking at the wrong things. China is big, so you want to only highlight the bad things you can always find them. Let's be fair and look at things objectively. The coastal cities are richer and the inner ones will have spillover effects. We cannot expect all the cities to be rich at once. So really, there's no point in singling out one lousy case then said that the whole of China is bad.

(29-03-2022, 06:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Then we're looking at the wrong things. China is big, so you want to only highlight the bad things you can always find them. Let's be fair and look at things objectively. The coastal cities are richer and the inner ones will have spillover effects. We cannot expect all the cities to be rich at once. So really, there's no point in singling out one lousy case then said that the whole of China is bad.

you are the one reply my post, those youtube I post are fact & truth, unlike fake from your comie friends.
If you want to discuss china as a whole, stop here for this.

(29-03-2022, 05:45 PM)kokee Wrote:  烂尾楼,few 10 of millions of these uncompleted all over in china today, developers run road, ton of china developer default their bond now.
these group is the worse, did not get the house but need to continue to pay housing loan to maintain your credibility to bank & in society.
ton also move into stay although property is not completed, at your own risk, china, anything also possible, LOL LOL.

ton of you tube on 烂尾楼 in china, just google below yourself.

烂尾楼 中国

烂尾楼 中国

(29-03-2022, 06:30 PM)kokee Wrote:  you are the one reply my post, those youtube I post are fact & truth, unlike fake from your comie friends.

I replied to you to tell you that there's no point in telling us about one isolated case. 

You want to tell me about rmb2k per metre square? You go and google how many houses are priced like this in China before you put up a case.

(29-03-2022, 06:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I replied to you to tell you that there's no point in telling us about one isolated case. 

You want to tell me about rmb2k per metre square? You go and google how many houses are priced like this in China before you put up a case.

not isolated case, millions of unit all over china.

(29-03-2022, 06:45 PM)kokee Wrote:  not isolated case, millions of unit all over china.

You just go and google how many cost 2k rmb per msq first ok?

(29-03-2022, 06:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You just go and google how many cost 2k rmb per msq first ok?

not interested in any china junk.

(29-03-2022, 06:49 PM)kokee Wrote:  not interested in any china junk.

But you keep posting LIES and FAKE NEWS about China!

How come?

(29-03-2022, 06:30 PM)kokee Wrote:  you are the one reply my post, those youtube I post are fact & truth, unlike fake from your comie friends.

that is why I said here, I post fact & comie dogs here post lies & fake.

(29-03-2022, 06:49 PM)kokee Wrote:  not interested in any china junk.

Easy to check and I have. There is indeed a place in China selling 2652rmb per ms. And that's the CHEAPEST price in a city in China, and it was in 2017. No where in other Chinese cities can you find a place cheaper than this. So you see, what you've just quoted isn't common, and I've debunked your myth.

https://www.sohu.com/a/346871765_100172772

(29-03-2022, 10:57 AM)kokee Wrote:  japan stock & property still strong, Japanese yen against S$, about the same, so these comie dogs are saying S$ also becoming toilet paper> LOL LOL, all these know nut dogs.
look at china property today, S$10k can get 1 facing sea apartment easily in china from many town & cities.
why like that hahaaa.

房價從2.5萬跌到8千,房子依舊賣不掉,業主撐不住了:誰願意還房貸免費送房子

旅居地产房价触底,五六万一套的海景房真的值得购买养老投资

烂尾楼,few 10 of millions of these uncompleted all over in china today, developers run road, ton of china developer default their bond now.

(29-03-2022, 07:09 PM)kokee Wrote:  人民币

Japenis Yen "up up all the way"!   

Becoming toilet paper liao!  Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20220329-190233-com-google-an...619551.jpg]

1 United States Dollar equals 88.75 Russian Ruble

1 United States Dollar equal 123.56 Japanese Yen

Kokee, pls focus on Ruble and Japenis Yen. 

If you love China so much, you can always start another thread dedicated to China!  Laughing

Assmerica FAILED to bankrupt Russia!  Laughing
[Image: Screenshot-20220329-184703-com-google-an...728546.jpg]