PAP under 'ATTACK' BY ACTIVIST

SHAMUGAM FEDUP AND SHOUTED AT ONE OF THEM..
https://youtu.be/TsGK5orS3dM

https://youtu.be/q15wi-0BpaY

SHAMMUGAM LIFE HAS BEEN too good
1. minister with great power
2. rich...worth over 100million
3. can sue porfma anyone and win the case
4..good health..never heard he got any disease

First time im hearing about this "Monday For Palestine Solidarity" group. Their name MPS takes a jibe at Meet the People Sessions.

Anyway, thats the activists' modus operandi. Loud, disruptive & sometimes shocking. They disrupt the normal flow of life that turns people into passive zombies.

In other parts of the world activists stop traffic flow to stop excessive oil use, spike trees to stop deforestation, attack whaling ships to protect whales from extinction, splash paint on famous artwork to raise awareness on climate change.

Is just a radical extremist group fighting and pushing their own agenda. Send them to Gaza.

(16-03-2025, 07:12 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  SHAMMUGAM LIFE HAS BEEN too good
Reap what you sow. 
Law of nature.

From their IG account, they started going around MPS in October 2024 and they have over 1200 followers

I'm surprised there are Singaporeans who actually take the initiative to voice out issues they feel strongly about, in reaction to what they perceive about the government not doing enough.

I thought at most can only dare to kpkb in sgtalk behind a monicker. To publicly confront a Minister in charge of internal security is a different ball game altogether. The thought of being locked up underground is enough to have your balls shrink. LOLZ.

Because there are totally brazen but stupid people out there. This is Singapore. Not some wild wild wet Islamic state.

Want to engage in race or religious issue we should just throw into slammer, or Gaza.

And we are fair. Even Chinese chauvinist Tang Liang Hong had to run road.

Is everyine okay with POFMA .?..which is the issue at the cebter of the controversy.

If not at least the women were brave enough to confront them instead of sitting in front of computer.

It is not POFMA. It is disguised as POFMA. Everyone knows the real agenda behind these disruptions. Don’t just look at the surface only.

(16-03-2025, 08:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Is everyine okay with POFMA .?..which is the issue at the cebter of the controversy.

If not at least the women were brave enough to confront  them instead of sitting in front of computer.

You are right. According to their IG post, the issue raised by the 2 activists was POFMA, not Palestine. 

And it seems that they are a multicultural group

True happiness comes from a sense of inner peace and contentment, which in turn must be achieved through the cultivation of altruism, of love and compassion and elimination of ignorance, selfishness, and greed.

Even our very own Malay leaders have spoken out against these activists Smile

But the issue they raise is a very serious one beyond just morality

If & when the ICJ rules that Isreal is found guilty of contravening the Convention for the Prevention of Genocide...

.... I don't think any country that respects International Law can do business with another that is found to be committing genocide. Or do business with people who takes part/facilitate in the crime against humanity.

It could mark a serious diplomatic turning point

good stragedy on the activist
appear suddenly
disrupt him
raise his blood pressure in the hope to burst his beain
(u see sham talk to them breathe like no breath...becos his blood pressure at 180/100
if mange to bust his brain...its his fault mah..
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Any Opposition Party supporting their latest activities ? 🤔
Especially during pre-election period.

Meet people session is not a political game but rather essential process to help Singaporean in need.
Very bad intention to take advantage of such grassroot consultancy platform.

(16-03-2025, 09:09 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Any Opposition Party supporting their latest activities ? 🤔
Especially during pre-election period.

Meet people session is not a political game but rather essential process to help Singaporean in need.
Very bad intention to take advantage of such grassroot consultancy platform.
Yes, I smell a rat too.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

This is one way to have voices heard. Sometimes, it is good and healthy in a certain way. And to wake up those who likes to act as bullies at times. We see such happening in many other countries too.

(16-03-2025, 07:12 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  SHAMMUGAM LIFE HAS BEEN too good
Didn’t you see what’s in his hands? The balls of a SM. That’s why he have black and white yet SM can’t do anything as he need him for his family dispute.

烂泥 throw documents

Sham shouted at one of the ladies

CCS will act blur like Sotong King

Disgraceful will accuse people

Sun XL will act like a Saint to protect her "Fake" Vulnerable

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(16-03-2025, 09:48 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Yes, I smell a rat too.

Dangerous development for our political system. 
Political party operating as Activist to destroy our grassroots initiatives and harmony.

Many countries collapse when such political maneuvers gain traction, causing chaos in the nation.
Singapore should strongly reject such tactics.
[+] 2 users Like moonrab's post

(16-03-2025, 08:11 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Because there are totally brazen but stupid people out there. This is Singapore. Not some wild wild wet Islamic state.

Want to engage in race or religious issue we should just throw into slammer, or Gaza.

And we are fair. Even Chinese chauvinist Tang Liang Hong had to run road.

不懂易经真糟糕!
大事化小,小事化无lah.
Really dont understand how come need to broadcast this matter. It will only create more hatred.

If you have been to MTPS, not all residents will behave calmly lah.

Maybe can gain some votes

Pap suffering from Obsessive compulsive disorder.

(16-03-2025, 07:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is just a radical extremist group fighting and pushing their own agenda. Send them to Gaza.

Maybe......can, maybe also cannot lahh Trump don't take ahh.

(16-03-2025, 08:06 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  From their IG account, they started going around MPS in October 2024 and they have over 1200 followers

I'm surprised there are Singaporeans who actually take the initiative to voice out issues they feel strongly about, in reaction to what they perceive about the government not doing enough.

I thought at most can only dare to kpkb in sgtalk behind a monicker. To publicly confront a Minister in charge of internal security is a different ball game altogether. The thought of being locked up underground is enough to have your balls shrink. LOLZ.

"they started going around MPS in October 2024 and they have over 1200 followers"... Sick Omg

(16-03-2025, 02:15 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  If you have been to MTPS, not all residents will behave calmly lah.

Its not one or two, but 1200?.
"they started going around MPS in October 2024 and they have over 1200 followers". Omg ..

(17-03-2025, 04:50 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Its not one or two, but 1200?.
"they started going around MPS in October 2024 and they have over 1200 followers". Omg ..

Wow worrying

(16-03-2025, 07:51 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  First time im hearing about this "Monday For Palestine Solidarity" group. Their name MPS takes a jibe at Meet the People Sessions.

Anyway, thats the activists' modus operandi. Loud, disruptive & sometimes shocking. They disrupt the normal flow of life that turns people into passive zombies.

In other parts of the world activists stop traffic flow to stop excessive oil use, spike trees to stop deforestation, attack whaling ships to protect whales from extinction, splash paint on famous artwork to raise awareness on climate change.

Two women confronted Law and Home Affairs Minister K. Shanmugam at his Meet-the-People Session on March 12, causing a commotion outside his Chong Pang branch office that was caught on camera. READ MORE: https://str.sg/AXoc

In a seven-minute video posted on social media by Mr Shanmugam, the pair are seen wearing shirts with “Press” in front, and the names of journalists killed in Gaza at the back. They approach him to talk about Pofma.

(16-03-2025, 02:15 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  If you have been to MTPS, not all residents will behave calmly lah.

This two woman is been ask, you from here, resident here?.