Threads: 25

Likes Given: 976
put it this way. any leader who helmed the country for many decade will cry. it's ok we understand
Let that sink in.
think about it, if other that person is another much more capable person, probably the people will cry more.
just IMO

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,329
Funny...
Nobody in the audience is crying.
Instead they clap even louder.
Even his party is begging him to go. 😂

Likes Given: 1
He look weak maybe some underlying illness

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
it is funny All interested in his crying
Isreal as a corporation expired on 31st October 2023 and soon US as a corporation too
Each should go into a private room and cry for ownself.
They r played like a fiddle.
Now Isreali polis beating J.ews in Isreal.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
te clue is why Isreal can nuke Gaza?
surely there will be a response from Russia
te answer is NO Russia will realises both Gazans and Isrealis r j.ews
te non-j.ews aka Zionists will escape to ahQuaLand
ahQua will allow dat provided Dola is alive and kicking
and Aids still flow to him to sell to the Black markets
Once US as a corporation collapses the whole LOT collapses
BTW US as a corporation owner is in Singapore rowing a Dragon boat.
(This post was last modified: 07-11-2023, 12:27 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 74

Likes Given: 254
(06-11-2023, 12:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Lee dynasty will become Wong dynasty liao lah!
Change dynasty liao lah!

Threads: 74

Likes Given: 254
(07-11-2023, 11:34 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote: He look weak maybe some underlying illness
Good to guess ..Maybe....a wild one.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,775
(06-11-2023, 01:07 PM)Ola Wrote: Want to hear how many mistakes PAP/ LHL's Team made to make young people
and some old people suffer till they die?
There are thousands out there who deserve more sympathy than LHL
Of those thousands who deserved more sympathy is LHY family too.

Threads: 3,435

Likes Given: 2,667
(06-11-2023, 12:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote: This what he want people to see lar...
Attended MediaCorp acting classes

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(07-11-2023, 11:34 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote: He look weak maybe some underlying illness
PM Lee walks like he has vertigo. Perhaps it is due to his inflated ego. LOL!

(19-04-2024, 09:25 PM)Scythian Wrote: Attended MediaCorp acting classes
Josephine Teo graduated top of her class in acting.

(07-11-2023, 11:28 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: Funny...Nobody in the audience is crying. Instead they clap even louder. Even his party is begging him to go.
PM Lee cried because he doesn't want to give up his power even though he will remain a PM in reality i.e. Puppet Master.

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(06-11-2023, 02:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Luckily, I don’t have this issue. All my siblings will help each other when any of us in trouble.
Those who have old parents still around. Better start a fund for your parents, in case your parents suddenly encounter any health related issue. Collect monthly from every sibling if they are still working. This fund will help a lot. This is my experience.
Your suggestion is good but may not have widespread applicability with many Han families not having more than 1 child
As Malay families tend to be big, your suggestion ia indeed food for thought
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153

Likes Given: 496
Father cried infront of tv when SGP leaving Malaysia; son cried when wnated to hand over the appt.
So far we had saw so many PAP ministers cried infront of camera, to name a few: KBW, LBH, Jo Teo etc etc.
Crying is in the blood of pappy.

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153
Can Jo Teo be considered a chiobu by any measure?

Likes Given: 11,356
(20-04-2024, 08:12 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: Father cried infront of tv when SGP leaving Malaysia; son cried when wnated to hand over the appt.
So far we had saw so many PAP ministers cried infront of camera, to name a few: KBW, LBH, Jo Teo etc etc.
Crying is in the blood of pappy.
Brave to cry in public lah!

Bravo!

(20-04-2024, 08:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Brave to cry in public lah!
Bravo!
Give me $2M per annual I can cry 24/7 as well.

(20-04-2024, 08:30 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: Give me $2M per annual I can cry 24/7 as well.
Paid to cry lah!

Likes Given: 747
Left out LSS and the upcoming PM too.
All have weak mind
(This post was last modified: 20-04-2024, 08:34 AM by
Clyde.)

(20-04-2024, 08:33 AM)Clyde Wrote: Left out LSS and the upcoming PM too.
All have weak mind
The new PM will choot new pattern lah!

Likes Given: 299
No acting, is natural.
if we leaving a post we like and held for many years.
we would also feel the same.

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
let us all come to the same conclusion
father smart
son is a spoil dumb asshole lah

If crying infront of camera can gain sympathy votes why not ?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,329
Pap job interview required proficiency in public crying 😭.

Likes Given: 747
(20-04-2024, 10:02 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: If crying infront of camera can gain sympathy votes why not ?
This method only works in Singapore. To other countries, this is considered weak mind.
Singaporean like to vote for this kind of leader