Park your wealth in Western countries and get robbed by them "legally"??

https://inglesmalaga.files.wordpress.com...robber.jpg

Don't put all eggs in one basket.

Previously swiss bank was the safest. 
No questions asked.

(06-03-2022, 09:28 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Previously swiss bank was the safest. 
No questions asked.

Now Switzerland is no longer "neutral"!

They can Suka Suka sanction, you are not scare meh… Rotfl

(06-03-2022, 09:25 AM)AngweeMan Wrote:  Don't put all eggs in one basket.

PM Lee never understand

Please explain where are he better alternatives? China N.Korea Iran Japan ??

(06-03-2022, 09:21 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://inglesmalaga.files.wordpress.com...robber.jpg

Your properties are not protected!

Italy seizes yacht owned by Russian oligarch Mordashov

https://www.reuters.com/world/italy-seiz...022-03-04/

France seizes yacht linked to Russian oligarch at Mediterranean port 

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/m...cht-report

There is no safe place to park your wealth, except in yourself..

Any money you saved, either govt holding it (CPF) or market crawl them from you via inflation and pitiful interest rates..

(06-03-2022, 09:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please explain where are he better alternatives? China N.Korea Iran Japan ??

China.

So far, China NEVER seized any foreigner's property illegally.

[Image: depositphotos-385817336-stock-illustrati...k-sign.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes simpleman's post

HK's richest man thought UK was his safe heaven! But.........

李嘉诚拟200亿美元出售英国最大配电商 

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...04-1248687

220305【普京称:清除军事设施基本完成】【俄罗斯富豪,中国富豪们都在跑路】【寒梅视角】

Honestly speaking Park at China bank is super safe.
I not bias or support which country here.

is BASE one how I view.

(06-03-2022, 11:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  China.

“illegally” Rotfl

anything and everythhing the ccp does is never going to be illegal in China

(07-03-2022, 01:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  “illegally” Rotfl

They size are those mega rich Celebrity never pay tax one etc and those " anti Gov blah blah " but as Foreigners put money inside China Bank is safe.

(07-03-2022, 01:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  “illegally” Rotfl

You are very ill-informed!  Threatening

(06-03-2022, 09:21 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://inglesmalaga.files.wordpress.com...robber.jpg

Singapore unsafe?

French finance minister: We will bring about collapse of the Russian economy

https://www.thelocal.fr/20220301/french-...n-economy/

The French finance minister is already in the process of drawing up a list of oligarch-owned assets in France, including yachts, property and bank accounts, for seizure.

(06-03-2022, 11:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  China.

Then why Russian oligarchs didn't park their money in china?

All Russia need to do is don't anyhow invade other countries.

(07-03-2022, 11:04 AM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  Then why Russian oligarchs didn't park their money in china?

Because they were conned by Assmericans and Europeans, just like your beloved silly  Hongkies conned by Boris Johnson into pouring money to fatten the coffer of UK!  Rotfl

(07-03-2022, 11:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  All Russia need to do is don't anyhow invade other countries.

And get disintegrated further into smaller pieces which have to be vassal states of Assmerica!  Clapping

(07-03-2022, 11:12 AM)kokee Wrote:  this thread by comiedogs is the greatest joke.

Which part or parts are not true?

this thread by comiedogs is the greatest joke.
why all these comie dogs dont want to go back to china with their whole family? this dog lick ccp china 7/24 here yet refuse to go back to their beloved mother land, all these are pure liars.
same to all their wealth & asset, they will never want to convert all their money to RMB or ruble, probably not even 1 cts of their asset is in RMB & ruble, all these liars brainwash other but they themselves keep all their money in western system.
Russia or china,almost all the top leaders & rich keep their asset & wealth in western system? simple, commnist is totally unreliable, they themselves dont trust & keep their money outside. But their people money cannot remit money out to support their rotten system & for war.
only morons here kena con by all these commie liars here.

(07-03-2022, 11:33 AM)kokee Wrote:  this thread by comiedogs is the greatest joke.

Pls point out which part or parts are the greatest joke!

Thank you!  Laughing