Pfizer CEO: 4th shot
Video 

Bourla added, "I think we will need the fourth dose. I've said that multiple times."

https://streamable.com/fvnm67

Omicron may overcome the high anti-bodies. Need 4th dose for new type of anti-bodies.

Children might also need booster shots.

Tangsen better hurry go for 4th jab. Mai du liao!🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(11-12-2021, 09:14 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Tangsen better hurry go for 4th jab. Mai du liao!🤣🤣🤣

Already got my booster … have you got yours? Omicron already on our shores to join india variant black fungus

https://www.reuters.com/world/uk/booster...021-12-10/

Can stop at 4 meh.............Pfizer investors crying all the way from the banks.

(11-12-2021, 09:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Already got my booster … have you got yours? Omicron already on our shores to join india variant black fungus

https://www.reuters.com/world/uk/booster...021-12-10/

Now 4th jab lah goondu.
U only got 3....not safe!

Me too strong....2 enough. Laughing

5th shot, he will open his mouth again a few months later.

shd hv aso planned for 6th.

(12-12-2021, 10:10 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Now 4th jab lah goondu.
U only got 3....not safe!

Me too strong....2 enough. Laughing

No leh, based on UK report booster can help. But if need 4th I will wait for MOH sms to register lah.

You have not gone for the booster, I think you better leg hand quick, Omircon is cumming.

Also, get a diff from your previous 2. I know you take ah Tiong jab, so if you take Sinovac, next best Sinopharm

this FOOker needs to die a horrible death and burn inhell