Threads: 39,698

Likes Given: 68,248
(26-08-2023, 01:28 PM)winbig Wrote: The big problem with TKL is his big ego. That's also the problem with most of the Indian chiefs in those small political parties that always lose their deposits in GE. 
I concur with you this part about his big ego.
Plus recently got one opposition party leader with hot temper make noise want to dissolve parliament go for a snap election. Since dishonest son don't . He take this an opportunity and pyscho someone to go for this PE and turn it into a GE.

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 507
(26-08-2023, 01:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Hey moron
You need one with a strong confidence (which you say is big ego) to face up to the govt on behalf of the underprivileged and needy
Hey moron, u obviously unable to differentiate between being confident and having a big ego. Do u know why? Because u r also one with a big ego lor. U see yourself in TKL of course u think it's ok lar.

Threads: 1,885

Likes Given: 10,360
(26-08-2023, 01:43 PM)winbig Wrote: Hey moron, u obviously unable to differentiate between being confident and having a big ego. Do u know why? Because u r also one with a big ego lor. U see yourself in TKL of course u think it's ok lar. 
I admit IVE a bigger ego than TKL but in terms of brainy and problem solving skills, he is better
Having big ego is necessary as this exudes strong çonfidence and is needed to face off with a Goliath
You will never understand how great DRAGONS like us think, as u r a worm
(This post was last modified: 26-08-2023, 01:48 PM by
Sentinel.)

Threads: 364

Likes Given: 1,648
(26-08-2023, 01:28 PM)winbig Wrote: The big problem with TKL is his big ego. That's also the problem with most of the Indian chiefs in those small political parties that always lose their deposits in GE. 
Yes probably true. Affected his commonsense. Too bad.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
Think about it.. who is more tikopeh?
One who posted and commented on young women in his facebook, or who who just do it and have a girlfriend 30 years younger.
One is 有色心,One is 有色胆.. The last one maybe 有色没胆.

(26-08-2023, 04:37 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: Think about it.. who is more tikopeh?
One who posted and commented on young women in his facebook, or who who just do it and have a girlfriend 30 years younger.
Because I learn him mah ...he more tikopeh

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,118
(26-08-2023, 04:37 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: Think about it.. who is more tikopeh?
I think heart and gall dun really have a roll to play in tiko business. It is the jing that is playing havoc. Not sure last one still got jing or not.

Likes Given: 11,442
(26-08-2023, 12:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Dun lose yr cool. Dun you think this is very childish?
Are you intimidated by his intimidating stares leh?

I'm not lah!

(26-08-2023, 04:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I think heart and gall dun really have a roll to play in tiko business. It is the jing that is playing havoc. Not sure last one still got jing or not. 
Lucky I don't have a CB in my head.or post comment " pretty girl '
(This post was last modified: 26-08-2023, 04:50 PM by
Bigiron.)

Likes Given: 1
(26-08-2023, 04:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Because I learn him mah ...he more tikopeh
Learn from which one? 有色心 or 有色胆 or 有色没胆.. lol

Likes Given: 1,180
(26-08-2023, 04:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Are you intimidated by his intimidating stares leh?
I'm not lah! 
But you sound scared, 做么酱?

(26-08-2023, 05:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: But you sound scared, 做么酱?
You scared of sounds and stares meh?

Those ghost sounds in movies are actually sound effects only lah!
(This post was last modified: 26-08-2023, 05:26 PM by
cheekopekman.)

(26-08-2023, 05:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You scared of sounds and stares meh?
Those ghost sounds in movies are actually sound effects only lah! 
Tkl already 75yo, you still scared of him? Why like that

(26-08-2023, 05:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Tkl already 75yo, you still scared of him? Why like that
Did I say I'm scared of him leh?

I'm not scared of anybody one lah!

(26-08-2023, 05:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Did I say I'm scared of him leh?
I'm not scared of anybody one lah! 
I think you aso very scared of him lah, dun deny ok