Pug this LW lah. Go and increase hoon ki proce by 15%
15-02-2023, 06:42 AM
15-02-2023, 06:45 AM
15-02-2023, 06:49 AM
Song Boh ! They still increase after the dropping trend.
15-02-2023, 06:49 AM
15-02-2023, 06:50 AM
LW is saving million sinkies live by trying to stop them from cancer caused by smoking.
15-02-2023, 06:54 AM
(15-02-2023, 06:50 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: LW is saving million sinkies live by trying to stop them from cancer caused by smoking.
Actually not true if they are serious in saving lives. They can ban cigarette immediately and replace it by other replacement.
15-02-2023, 07:39 AM
15-02-2023, 02:05 PM
(15-02-2023, 06:38 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Actually not true hor.
They can get the $$$ from elsewhere.
Smoking can cause cancer. The Bill on cancer is big sum of $$$. They use this tax increase as an insurance and insurance premium increase. If not because of affecting tourist figure, I think this team will ban smoking in Sg
mRNA also alot of issues. Why no ban?
15-02-2023, 02:08 PM
N yet smokers can’t quit.
15-02-2023, 02:20 PM
15-02-2023, 02:22 PM
15-02-2023, 09:46 PM
(15-02-2023, 01:42 AM)sogo Wrote: Come back and laugh if u are still around in 2025. Many smokers might be still around then.
But but but …. you said instant …. why no instant …..

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

15-02-2023, 09:55 PM
(15-02-2023, 06:54 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Actually not true if they are serious in saving lives. They can ban cigarette immediately and replace it by other replacement.
They cannot total ban cigarettes, cause that will be undemocratic. But our gov. wants to stop people from smoking, cos smoking causes many health problems, and this will be translated into expensive health care. Therefore gov. wants to discourage smoking of cigarettes. Also, the second hand smoke is deadly to those around them, as this side stream smoke can cause cancers................

15-02-2023, 09:59 PM
(15-02-2023, 09:55 PM)debono Wrote: They cannot total ban cigarettes, cause that will be undemocratic. But our gov. wants to stop people from smoking, cos smoking causes many health problems, and this will be translated into expensive health care. Therefore gov. wants to discourage smoking of cigarettes. Also, the second hand smoke is deadly to those around them, as this side stream smoke can cause cancers................![]()
Must well increase tax on Fry foods
Those oil used to fry is dam black worst than smoking FYI
15-02-2023, 10:02 PM
(15-02-2023, 09:55 PM)debono Wrote: They cannot total ban cigarettes, cause that will be undemocratic. But our gov. wants to stop people from smoking, cos smoking causes many health problems, and this will be translated into expensive health care. Therefore gov. wants to discourage smoking of cigarettes. Also, the second hand smoke is deadly to those around them, as this side stream smoke can cause cancers................![]()
Vaccines also causes many heart attacks. Never ban?
15-02-2023, 10:02 PM
15-02-2023, 10:03 PM
15-02-2023, 10:06 PM
(15-02-2023, 10:02 PM)sogo Wrote: Vaccines also causes many heart attacks. Never ban?
Pls stop smoking …. it's really make you stupiak … look at what you posting …. dun be too late ….
Btw, I am sure you still wear mask, you cut a hole in the mask for smoking?

15-02-2023, 10:12 PM
15-02-2023, 10:14 PM
(15-02-2023, 10:12 PM)sogo Wrote: I think u are more stupid or ignorant thinking ur body is ok after those mRNA. Lol
Well … at least my mRNA is free while you willingly pay so much $$$ to get lung cancer and heart disease …..

Who is dumber

15-02-2023, 10:16 PM
15-02-2023, 10:18 PM
(15-02-2023, 10:16 PM)sogo Wrote: Lol. When nazi tested on their victims are also free. Really is stupid lor u.
Nazi force but you happily give your hard earn money to get lung cancer ….. better stop smoking …. you sound real stupiak

15-02-2023, 10:19 PM
15-02-2023, 10:25 PM
(15-02-2023, 10:19 PM)sogo Wrote: U really stupid. U never wonder how come u were not paid for being a guinea pig for some gene therapy experiments?

15-02-2023, 10:29 PM
15-02-2023, 10:30 PM
15-02-2023, 10:34 PM
15-02-2023, 10:35 PM
15-02-2023, 10:43 PM