Threads: 462

Likes Given: 1,147
(14-04-2023, 10:55 PM)Oyk Wrote: Why so lor sor beating around the bush when all you need to say is that Man(think) sees no wrong done by god Mao?
Strange - which part of my comment says "no wrong done by god Mao" ?
What I have done is presented History Facts...Does your little holy-book deal with real history or just about gods and satans ?
(14-04-2023, 10:40 AM)Manthink Wrote: The PRC gov itself regard the Cultural Revolution that lasted from the 1960s-70s as one of the darkest period in modern China history.
It was the time of intense chaos and destruction the crossed political and generational timeline.
In fact, it was the victims of that time that lead China's rapid opening up..
DXP himself was persecuted by the Red Guard and his son became paralysed after being tortured, and XJP's father was persecuted in 1965
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Zhongxun
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Threads: 191

Likes Given: 2,317
Oyk must be some disgruntled non Chinese sinkie screaming about Chinese racism.

Likes Given: 11,343
(14-04-2023, 01:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Waleneh, ermaos still living in the mao era
Your "ermaos" means what leh?

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(16-04-2023, 01:49 PM)Manthink Wrote: Strange - which part of my comment says "no wrong done by god Mao" ?
What I have done is presented History Facts...Does your little holy-book deal with real history or just about gods and satans ? 
What took you so long to admit that your god Mao can and did do wrong?

(16-04-2023, 01:53 PM)aiptasia Wrote: Oyk must be some disgruntled non Chinese sinkie screaming about Chinese racism.
Do you know what does O in oyk stand for? It's the surname Ong. 王。
That's a very common surname among Han Singaporean.
Oh you are so right man. I am not a Chinese. I am a Singaporean. And I am proud to be a Singaporean. How about you? Are you proud to be a Chinese.

(16-04-2023, 03:58 PM)Oyk Wrote: What took you so long to admit that your god Mao can and did do wrong?
Do you know what does O in oyk stand for? It's the surname Ong. 王。
That's a very common surname among Han Singaporean.Oh you are so right man. I am not a Chinese. I am a Singaporean. And I am proud to be a Singaporean. How about you? Are you proud to be a Chinese. 
Looks like pussy
Oyk misses my attention.
Yes - we know you are a "Singaporean" who claims to have the surname "Ong" - perhaps you should also tell us your full Chinese name just to make your comment a little more authentic...
But then, I am sure you are more honest with your belief lifted from some holy-book than saying to your name starts with a "王", No ?

(16-04-2023, 03:58 PM)Oyk Wrote: Do you know what does O in oyk stand for? It's the surname Ong. 王。
That's a very common surname among Han Singaporean.
Oh you are so right man. I am not a Chinese. I am a Singaporean. And I am proud to be a Singaporean. How about you? Are you proud to be a Chinese. 
![[Image: IMG-20220111-WA0016.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/6FKyXsQ/IMG-20220111-WA0016.jpg)
I am a Chinese Singaporean and my statement to you in my previous post refers to that. Understand the difference between an ethnicity and nationality. Or are you too dense to know?
One can claim to be of any nationality or ethinicity in cyber space. It’s the postings that sort out the wheat from the chaff
(This post was last modified: 16-04-2023, 05:13 PM by
aiptasia.)

(16-04-2023, 04:22 PM)Manthink Wrote: Looks like pussy Oyk misses my attention.
Yes - we know you are a "Singaporean" who claims to have the surname "Ong" - perhaps you should also tell us your full Chinese name just to make your comment a little more authentic...
But then, I am sure you are more honest with your belief lifted from some holy-book than saying to your name starts with a "王", No ?
You are aware that your god Mao is u unable to get up from his glass coffin since the 1970s. He was so powerful yet all that's left of him is a stuffed embalmed body.
My holy book is right after all.
Jesus on the other hand has risen from the dead and will RETURN to destroy the evil forces of Satan. Hallelujah!
(This post was last modified: 16-04-2023, 05:43 PM by
Oyk.)

(16-04-2023, 05:12 PM)aiptasia Wrote: I am a Chinese Singaporean and my statement to you in my previous post refers to that. Understand the difference between an ethnicity and nationality. Or are you too dense to know?
One can claim to be of any nationality or ethinicity in cyber space. It’s the postings that sort out the wheat from the chaff
Are you having an inferiority complex? We all know you are a jhk so please stop calling yourself a simi Chinese simi Singaporean.

(16-04-2023, 05:36 PM)Oyk Wrote: You are aware that your god Mao is u unable to get up from his glass coffin since the 1970s. He was so powerful yet all that's left of him is a stuffed embalmed body. My holy book is right after all.Jesus on the other hand has risen from the dead and will RETURN to destroy the evil forces of Satan. Hallelujah!

Hmmm...this is the 1st time someone tells me Mao is a "god" and called him "poweruful". Didn't know you are his fan.
But then I must give it to you for changing your belief every now and then after your "satan and christ" story..
I am sure SGtalk readers would love to hear more of that from you.
So please take my advise - Avoid posting your strange view about Real World issues and stick to your Religious Dogma..
(14-02-2023, 06:42 PM)Oyk Wrote: I started and will not end either. Yes, Satan is not a myth.
And the world will come to an End. The time is near.
The King of the East will attack God's people but Christ will return to defeat his army.
He will be joined by the King of the North...which country lies north of Israel which is a superpower?
Do not be cynical. The Bible has prophesized all these events which are to come.
And just because you laupeh's laupeh arrived from a certain country, it does not mean that you have to defend it even if it is.......

(16-04-2023, 05:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: Are you having an inferiority complex? We all know you are a jhk so please stop calling yourself a simi Chinese simi Singaporean. 
I am curious - How do you judge a poster as faking his identity and say he has "inferiority complex" ?
Can I take your claim to be a "Singaporean" with surname "Ong" and okay to call others "inferior" ?
Is that what Bible taught you to be ? Hmmm....
(This post was last modified: 16-04-2023, 06:00 PM by
Manthink.)

(16-04-2023, 05:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: Are you having an inferiority complex? We all know you are a jhk so please stop calling yourself a simi Chinese simi Singaporean. 
![[Image: IMG-20230303-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bbw75vf/IMG-20230303-WA0000.jpg)
Looks like you blew a fuse after being outed as a racist LOL
(This post was last modified: 16-04-2023, 07:26 PM by
aiptasia.)