Crude oil price drop WILL cause Dow & S&P500 to bounce ...

There a big of surprise here crude oil has started falling
[Image: ykdd4vb.jpg]
Oil price is primary driver of inflation

Dow futures down now but later will move sharply..contrary to what most traders think dow will go up tonight

[Image: PapnRv6.jpg]

Zhun boh?

(09-05-2022, 03:32 PM)winbig Wrote:  Zhun boh?

Just what I stated

I have been watching certain correlations for some time.
A lot of it is hidden not seen and not understood by most investors

Crude oil falls further.[Image: txyYiy8.jpg]

(09-05-2022, 08:01 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Crude oil falls further.[Image: txyYiy8.jpg]

Looks like everything crashing. There's no correlation.

Where got rise? Aiyo....jiatlat

No wonder you still so poor after all these years playing the stock market

If you hv it, you hv it

If you know, you know

It's in your genes

(09-05-2022, 03:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just what I stated

I have been watching certain correlations for some time.
A lot of it is hidden not seen and not understood by most investors

Look at the sell strength, oil fall will not save the Dow.

Goodness wrong again.
Really nobody knows lah....anything  can happen.

The day is not over stop complaining.
At the open they market has to absorb many orders from people who nworry over the weekend and got up today to sell like crazy.

Once fhat is over market will move up

(10-05-2022, 12:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The day is not over stop complaining.
At the open they market has to absorb many orders from people who nworry over the weekend and got up today to sell like crazy.

Once fhat is over market will move up

Anymore nonsense? No wonder you still so poor after years of playing this simple stock mkt

What lame excuses this time to justify your outrageous prediction rubbish, as usual?

(10-05-2022, 04:35 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Anymore nonsense? No wonder you still so poor after years of playing this simple stock mkt

What lame excuses this time to justify your outrageous prediction rubbish, as usual?

There is no lame excuss 
. Predictions can be wrong. Oil drop is supposed to provide some reprieve but did not....the Dow fell 200pts more from where I called it. 
Oil drop should cool off inflation and slow the rate hikes.

My last prediction found here:

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Why-Dow-will-l...-Wednesday

(10-05-2022, 04:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There is no lame excuss 
. Predictions can be wrong. Oil drop is supposed to provide some reprieve but did not....the Dow fell 200pts more from where I called it. 

Sorry bro, predictions must never be wrong

If it can be wrong, we call that rubbish, nonsense!

No wonder you hide behind a fortune teller

And yet still wrong

Reference your fortune teller's BaBa prediction, wat price is it now?

Dow dropped 654 points and oil dropped $7 ...all dropped together leh...no divergence.

(10-05-2022, 05:33 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Dow dropped 654 points and oil dropped $7 ...all dropped together leh...no divergence.

True. Low way down for US markets.

Hope SMM will still remain at 9 plus cents today ...feel sad after merger announcement keep on dropping...

(10-05-2022, 04:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There is no lame excuss 

Inflation is not caused by oil alone. There are other factors, such as supplier chain disruption, etc.

(10-05-2022, 06:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  Inflation is not caused by oil alone. There are other factors, such as supplier chain disruption, etc.

Energy is main culprit.
Anyway looks like USA has many many problems popping up.

Expect more plunge and collapse.

(10-05-2022, 05:42 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Hope SMM will still remain at 9 plus cents today ...feel sad after merger announcement keep on dropping...

Hope SMM can survive this Dow down & up !!

(10-05-2022, 06:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Energy is main culprit.
Anyway looks like USA has many many problems popping up.

Expect more plunge and collapse.

It's supply and demand. Supply chain affected by China lockdown. Supply affected. Countries opening up, demand increased. Oil price is due to Ukraine war. Of course Ukraine war also affected supplies of other materials not just oil.

Started recovering
....oil dropped further today.
This will reverse entire  inflation narrative cause more upside for dow

[Image: 78e2QT1.jpg]

You cannot have both falling oil and inflation

Oil has fallen. It will change investors view on inflation risk

[Image: 5RV04uV.jpg]

Usual pattern of Ah Butt. After shouting crash for the last few days, he has bought and now calling for a recovery!

(10-05-2022, 09:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Usual pattern of Ah Butt. After shouting crash for the last few days, he has bought and now calling for a recovery!

Things have changed completely so one has to catch the turning point and it has just started.

Anyone who bought yesterday will make ...and there is still time.

I asked people to get out for quite a few weeks to avoid losses as market fell but now things have changed as oil falls

This is the stock market it moves up and down.
It does not move in one direction. Some times selling is right sometimes buying js the right move.

Moving up fast.
[Image: LUcFFon.jpg]

(10-05-2022, 09:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Things have changed completely so one has to catch the turning point and it has just started.

Anyone who bought yesterday will make ...and there is still time.

I asked people to get out for quite a few weeks to avoid losses as market fell but now things have changed as oil falls

This is the stock market it moves up and down.
It does not move in one direction. Some times selling is right sometimes buying js the right move.

Due morning u shout to short Hsi wrongly, I think now u got it wrong again. Will close red.

Did u notice in normal times your data will be quite useful, in crisis like these yr data always goes opposite. U may wan to consider trade opposite of what yr data tells u? Big hands likely wipe commoners like this.

(10-05-2022, 09:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Moving up fast.

Moving down also fast nowSmile

(10-05-2022, 09:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Moving up fast.

Seeing red soon.

we only know oil flow causes prosperity to go up