For more informative & entertaining contents, follow @goodyfeedsg

Threads: 2,800

Likes Given: 4,287

Threads: 25

Likes Given: 623
Ya lor....why must 以牙还牙...

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(23-01-2022, 06:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Richard Branson Calls on S’pore Government Not to Execute Drug Trafficker
👉🏻 https://goodyfeed.com/richard-branson-na...ingam/amp/
(23-01-2022, 06:42 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Ya lor....why must 以牙还牙...
Why must be tit for tat..........?

Threads: 3,503

Likes Given: 2,715
One person not effective
He should gather alll biz leaders including USA UK, Canada and EU and developed world vs Singapore
Imposed sanction.
(This post was last modified: 24-01-2022, 12:50 AM by
Scythian.)

(24-01-2022, 12:49 AM)Scythian Wrote: One person not effective
He should gather alll biz leaders including USA UK, Canada and EU and developed world vs Singapore
Imposed sanction.
They should sanction Australia!

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 311
Ownself country so fciked up want to come lecture SG......amdk haizz......

(24-01-2022, 12:56 AM)lylcnn Wrote: Ownself country so fciked up want to come lecture SG......amdk haizz......
Let them have open debate and see who's the winner
Today, marijuana is being used in some countries as medical treatment so, debatable

(24-01-2022, 12:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote: They should sanction Australia!
You keep on jumping up and down
And shoot @ everything moves

(24-01-2022, 01:40 AM)Scythian Wrote: You keep on jumping up and down
You dared not criticise that useless Scomo ah?
Worried that he will deport you back to Singapore?

Threads: 709

Likes Given: 1,009
(24-01-2022, 01:40 AM)Scythian Wrote: You keep on jumping up and down
traitor

(24-01-2022, 02:27 AM)Niubee Wrote: traitor 
Anything negative is considered traitor
Forever under the same regime, cannot improve

(24-01-2022, 02:04 AM)cityhantam Wrote: You dared not criticise that useless Scomo ah?
Worried that he will deport you back to Singapore? 
"Deng Xiaoping famously said that it doesn’t matter if a cat is black or white so long as it catches mice"
Australia has two party system

(24-01-2022, 02:27 AM)Niubee Wrote: traitor 
Singapore leaders should take Richard Branson either to The Hague or US Justice Dept.
Otherwise to be debated @ UN human rights.
What's so difficult about?
(This post was last modified: 24-01-2022, 02:56 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 1,926

Likes Given: 10,907
Fxxking hypocritical Anglo Saxons!

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
ask him to go to space and die la

Threads: 364

Likes Given: 1,646
Imposed sanction.
In your sweet dream

Threads: 364

Likes Given: 1,646
(23-01-2022, 06:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Richard Branson Calls on S’pore Government Not to Execute Drug Trafficker
👉🏻 https://goodyfeed.com/richard-branson-na...ingam/amp/
The pain this man brought to thousands of drug addict family is evil...
Richard are you a drug addiction too? Rich is ok, can take drug without causing hardship to family members..
Have a heart for the rest...

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
Imposed sanction.
For such a small matter RB wants to impose sanctions........

(24-01-2022, 01:39 AM)Scythian Wrote: Let them have open debate and see who's the winner
Today, marijuana is being used in some countries as medical treatment so, debatable
Hello Alex ! You dreaming you are a big fcuk ?
Who you think you are to suggest our PM debate whoever ?

Walau own PM so clandestine kena blocked by WeChat RB should at least flag him out..this small fratboy very siasuay laukui leh...pui
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/austra...nas-wechat
(This post was last modified: 24-01-2022, 11:38 AM by
lylcnn.)