Ridout Road properties: Investigations, including by CPIB, find no wrongdoing

(28-06-2023, 03:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ns-3592041

" Ownself check Ownself " Power rule above law.

Ok case closed, let's celebrate that our PAP leaders are pure and innocent by giving them 12mth bonus. Smile

(28-06-2023, 07:32 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  any appointee from PAP is not going to get a different result.

wrong appointee will create another problem for PAP because PAP needs another investigation to check on SM Teo on conflict of interest.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Case closed liao. No need to debate in parliament.

Let's move on to Tharman.

(28-06-2023, 05:47 PM)Dan Wrote:  How much will you be contributing?

I am convinced that there is no hanky panky.

Now I defy you. Don't talk big behind the internet. Go do it.  Rolleyes

If reported something is wrong then, CPIB probably be closed tomorrow

Okinawa now drama great reset covid19
cases surge
japonees activiststs run like real in hospital pushing victims in trolleys
beri dramatic
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

fires as forests burst into flame and haze
reports of CO2 increase climate change is real they say.
we know it is man made
singlion CDC mobile cannot show QR code had them printed out
Man said drop cannot call polis
singlion says : there is a difference between money and currency
printed CDC v. r money
he was surprised.

Yes, Legally not wrong does not mean they did not breach the minister code of conduct...:

Under Section 3.1 of the Code, a minister must avoid “any actual or apparent conflict of interest between his office and his private financial interests " regardless of whether he is legally right.

https://www.nas.gov.sg/archivesonline/da...isters.pdf

https://sso.agc.gov.sg/Act/IA2007?ProvIds=P12-#pr3

COMMISSIONS OF INQUIRY

Power to issue commissions
3.—(1)  The President may, whenever the President considers it expedient to do so, issue a commission appointing one or more commissioners and authorising such commissioners, or any quorum of them mentioned in the commission, to inquire into —
(a) the conduct of any officer or officers in the public service of Singapore;

---------

Oh wait, whole law ministry is under him and the President also kakilang...LOL.
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post

(28-06-2023, 05:29 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  BIGGEST JOKE OF THE CENTURY
Shame-malu said he informed a “senior minister” on renting the bungalow
That “senior minister” turns out to be Horseface who was tasked to investigate him
Haha, real joker
Najib must be laughing in his jail cell
Hunter Biden and his father must be giggling in some massage parlour
LKY must be crying in his grave

Hahaha. The joke is you.  Rotfl

The Attorney General is who’s personal lawyer again? Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(28-06-2023, 03:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  wow so " chun " one this Sham pay less the rental.

Kinda like he got " insider info like that " when he go rent.

I read the article actually he need to pay 26k rental later 20k ? due to market rate.

Read properly leh. Sham paid 26.5k. The one who paid 20k is Vivian

(28-06-2023, 09:21 PM)winbig Wrote:  Read properly leh. Sham paid 26.5k. The one who paid 20k is Vivian

You paid for them ah?

(28-06-2023, 08:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am convinced that there is no hanky panky.

What you mean?: Now I defy you

KNN, can't even write properly, no one understands what the sheet you writing!

SMH
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(28-06-2023, 08:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Case closed liao. No need to debate in parliament.

Let's move on to Tharman.

Tharma case already closed, actually much earlier than this case

(28-06-2023, 09:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Tharma case already closed, actually much earlier than this case

Who the fart is Tharma? Your laupeh?  Rolleyes

(28-06-2023, 10:59 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Who the fart is Tharma? Your laupeh?  Rolleyes

Tharma you also dun know

You hv been living under a rock??

(28-06-2023, 04:44 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  剧終

The End.

Pls check and ensure you don’t leave anything behind.
 do you expect any other outcome??? Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(28-06-2023, 06:27 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-06-28-18-04-30.jpg]

Quite a bargain these two politicians got.
Maybe OYK should rent one too.

Yes the excuse they gave is really laughable.
stop raiding the reserves and abusing your power lah.
15K sq ft neighbor pays 80K pm rental.  306K sq ft pays 26K pm rental. 3 yo also know what  the difference is lah. And how much was robbed from our piggy bank ( national reserves )lor

(28-06-2023, 11:20 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Yes the excuse they gave is really laughable.
stop raiding the reserves and abusing your power lah.
15K sq ft neighbor pays 80K pm rental.  306K sq ft pays 26K pm rental. 3 yo also know what  the difference is lah. And how much was robbed from our piggy bank ( national reserves )lor

Smile let's say a Rich person " don't have Any connection with PAP or join as RC members etc link with political party "
Can this rich person get the Same rental price?

(28-06-2023, 05:47 PM)Dan Wrote:  How much will you be contributing?

(28-06-2023, 08:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am convinced that there is no hanky panky.

Why defy me when I did not challenge you?
You talked so big but got no balls to tell me you are a PAP plp even behind the internet

These statements by CPIB is damn interesting (see extracts below highlighted)....

1) Firstly, although Shan had offered and paid for extension renovations beyond his boundary area, why was the land size increased from 9,350 sqm to 23,164 sqm with fencing while the rental remains the same? 

Wah knn so good ah, If tenant is supposed to rent a 9,350 sqm area but if he offered to pay for renovations at adjacent land due to 'safety concerns' at more than twice his original area size, then he is entitled with access to the whole area with fencing at same rent? Adjacent land no need to pay extra rental? How much to pay for reno than can have such special arrangement? Isn't this preferential treatment? Commoner can have such arrangement or not? LOL. 

Can SLA be clear about their guidelines and the law regarding such a special tokong arrangement? *Wink

2) Clause 15 mentions that 'Minister Shanmugam and his agent were not aware of the Guide Rent. But final negotiated amount is $26,500. Next, at clause 23 finally mentioned that initial Guide Rent to be $24,500, then intended to charge tenant another $2000 to 'recover the amortized costs of works' which totals up to match exactly $26,500, LOL. 

WTF is happening? Really satki report findings with so many questionable points appearing technically legal but so coincidental like a freaking elephant in the room..LOL 

[Image: G56ViHL.png]

[Image: KcuKtg3.jpg]
[Image: f8pB6Sq.jpg]
https://onecms-res.cloudinary.com/raw/up...0(002).pdf

NBPCB, next GE better vote them out la. How long is the kum gong 61% going to be hookwinked by these 'legal' antics? LMAO.
[+] 5 users Like lioncityftw's post

(28-06-2023, 08:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Hahaha. The joke is you.  Rotfl

You farking bastard!
What is the farking joke, you bangla lee cb
For nothing don’t try your cheebuy nonsense on me
Don’t think you can go round and attack every one who oppose your farking PAPigs

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

[Image: 90-D171-F2-DE97-42-AB-88-CB-27506176-D9-D4.jpg]

This is the most damning disgrace from whoever investigating
Shamefool didn’t know what’s is SLA’s rental guideline
Yet in the end he can offer $26,500 which is EXACTLY the minimum SLA’s rental guideline
Like my mother said, “strike lottery also cannot be so zhun !”

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 3 users Like Bluebull's post

Shanmugam: Ridout 26
Balakrishnan: Ridout 31

Tharman: Istana [incoming ]

Which Indian ministar still left out of colonial masters prestige living : Puthucheari, his wife doctor too busy saving lives to care about tai tai lifestyle.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(29-06-2023, 12:20 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  [Image: 90-D171-F2-DE97-42-AB-88-CB-27506176-D9-D4.jpg]

This is the most damning disgrace from whoever investigating
Shamefool didn’t  know what’s is SLA’s rental guideline
Yet in the end he can offer $26,500 which is EXACTLY the minimum SLA’s rental guideline
Like my mother said, “strike lottery also cannot be so zhun !”
They must really think Singaporeans are fools.
The suckmygum paid the EXACT MINIMUM to rent the 90000sgft + 200000sqft free? mansion. Not above the guide price as SLA declares but at the exact MINIMUM Guide price. 

Plus get 200000 free land thrown in by no VVIP treatment SLA. price of the 200000 sq ft land? One extra month of rental! . 
comeon lah Singaporeans are not fools. You want to do a wayang also do it properly lah
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

matter is singlion knows u think u know what matter is
true is u don't. it can be solid it can be light
Activist activated saw her describing matter is a wording misunderstanding
there are many types of activist u can see or even meet them if u live long like singlion.
for ex if they want to make u eat fakeMeat they first show u glorious foods and fun play

Why CPIB becomes a " Rubber Stamp "?

Shutup

(28-06-2023, 09:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You paid for them ah?

Paid by u lah. U forgot liao meh? Laughing

(29-06-2023, 12:00 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  These statements by CPIB is damn interesting (see extracts below highlighted)....

1) Firstly, although Shan had offered and paid for extension renovations beyond his boundary area, why was the land size increased from 9,350 sqm to 23,164 sqm with fencing while the rental remains the same? 

Wah knn so good ah, If tenant is supposed to rent a 9,350 sqm area but if he offered to pay for renovations at adjacent land due to 'safety concerns' at more than twice his original area size, then he is entitled with access to the whole area with fencing at same rent? Adjacent land no need to pay extra rental? How much to pay for reno than can have such special arrangement? Isn't this preferential treatment? Commoner can have such arrangement or not? LOL. 

Can SLA be clear about their guidelines and the law regarding such a special tokong arrangement? *Wink

2) Clause 15 mentions that 'Minister Shanmugam and his agent were not aware of the Guide Rent. But final negotiated amount is $26,500. Next, at clause 23 finally mentioned that initial Guide Rent to be $24,500, then intended to charge tenant another $2000 to 'recover the amortized costs of works' which totals up to match exactly $26,500, LOL. 

WTF is happening? Really satki report findings with so many questionable points appearing technically legal but so coincidental like a freaking elephant in the room..LOL 

[Image: G56ViHL.png]

[Image: KcuKtg3.jpg]
[Image: f8pB6Sq.jpg]
https://onecms-res.cloudinary.com/raw/up...0(002).pdf

NBPCB, next GE better vote them out la. How long is the kum gong 61% going to be hookwinked by these 'legal' antics? LMAO.

Yup lor blame the agent also.

(29-06-2023, 12:28 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Shanmugam: Ridout 26
Balakrishnan: Ridout 31

Tharman: Istana [incoming ]

Which Indian ministar still left out of colonial masters prestige living : Puthucheari, his wife doctor too busy saving lives to care about tai tai lifestyle.

Where's Ridout Road leh?  Thinking Can we visit them or not leh?