Rise in anti-Sg sentiments online since outbreak of Israel-Hamas hostilities: Shanmug

a few bad mouth can create thousands of account to spread like many many got problem with subject.
that is reality of hidden identity.

(28-11-2023, 08:43 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Where have you find rise in anti Singapore sentiments?

Any ideas?

He got no proof, just his imagination 

[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(28-11-2023, 11:12 AM)Stoki Wrote:  He got no proof, just his imagination 

Argue for the sake of arguing

Maybe Politicians must have said something wrong to provoke such a reaction ..

There were so many comments, so, Why only Singapore?

If you didn't open your mouth, how a housefly can get trapped inside your mouth?

Nice titties Big Grin

(28-11-2023, 07:37 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  US should just bomb Gaza until no roots to grow....haha ...started the war by Gaza only success one day...now they sufferr for another 100 years.....hopeless people

US already bombed many countries since 9/11

Israel now bomb Gaza since 7/10

End of the day, their victims learn to survive...

The good outcome from the above is SGreans are more aware and smarter today than blindly accepting official stories... Big Grin

Reminds me of this old news. Terrorists wanted to fire rockets at Singapore from Batam. Such threats are real.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...-guilty-of
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Any news on pro Singapore numbers?

Any increased supporters?

(28-11-2023, 09:34 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Singapore is an artificial city state which was created by PAP, right from Day 1 when LKY took office.  In that sense, you are right:  Singapore belongs to PAP.

Just look at the terms being used.  

Garden city.
In fairly recent years, we now say "City in a garden" rather than "Garden city", and certainly not "Garden in a city".

An AMDK acquaintance of mine who came from a city in Italy which was all bricks and mortar didn't like what he saw here.  If you'd been to various cities in Italy, you'd know what I mean.  He said Singapore was like a jungle.

So, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder right.

But now, we realised that trees may fall after half a century, their heavy branches may break and cause accidents.  So now, we built metallic shelters on footpaths to protect peepur from the sun, the heat, instead of planting new trees to replace the old ones.  If you see these, that's also PAP's idea.

CPF, CPFLife, Careshield, Medisave, HDB, ERP
All these are PAP's creations/policies.  Our lives revolve around them.

NUS, Poly, JC, ITE (formerly VITB)
These prepared/prepare us for work that PAP managed to create or attract.  These jobs, we spend the better half of our lives working on, to earn a living.  We have to do these whether we like it or not.  You can say, no, I want to do what I like.  Fine, do it if you have customers for your products, but otherwise, do whatever is on offer in the Classified Ads, or Job Street, or FastJobs whatever.

MICO
We continued/continue to call ourselves Indians and Chinese long after our laupeh's laupeh left the respective countries, and we are not even citizens of those countries.  We guai guai 乖乖 line up at the rows for "Non-Chinese" when at a Chinese airport, but outside of China, we'd scream "I am Chinese!  IAM Chinese!".  Why?  Because PAP gave you a NRIC that says you are "Chinese"?  Come on man.  If you want to doubly consperm if you are Chinese, go and ask the human bear.  I'd bet, he will tell you, no man, you ain't Chinese.  You are a Singaporean!

You'd protest, but my race is Chinese!  And he will tell you, China has 56 races, and the Hans are the majority with 92%.... Chinese is not listed as a race.  It's a nationality.

So this "Chinese race" is another nonsense that belongs to PAP and is now sucked up by most Sinkies maciam like sucking Observer eh daughter eh meow meow juice.   Rolleyes

If no PAP where got Singapore leh? Thinking

(27-11-2023, 11:52 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  It must be among those politicians.Nothing to do among with its citizens.
Trying to gain sympathy from the citizens?

Snake smelly mouth open liao

(28-11-2023, 01:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If no PAP where got Singapore leh? Thinking

Now we have Leegapore.

If history had taken a different turn, it could have been Limgapore under Lim Chin Siong.

How will the future turn out going forward? Leongapore seems very unlikely as LMW's success in being a joker in Parliament matched his success in proving that PSP is a joke anyway.

With a long runway, who knows... it could become Singhapore.

(28-11-2023, 02:07 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  My daughter meow meow today gib 50% discount.

Hurry!

First come first zhut.  Rotfl

(28-11-2023, 09:37 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Do I need to explain anti-PAP sentiments in this forum which is owned by Observer who is anti-PAP and where most members are oppies supporters?

Anyhow, do not change the subject.  The video has proved that you got it wrong.  The government under PAP had been fair in its comments, and even....open your eyes big big to read....even Pritam Singh voted in favour.  It's all on record, what was said in Parliament....in the beedio.

Fair? And the rest of the world goes after PAP?

You need to grow a brain, retard

(28-11-2023, 01:10 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Reminds me of this old news. Terrorists wanted to fire rockets at Singapore from Batam. Such threats are real.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...-guilty-of

Indeed.

KILLjoy aka Observer aka lvlrsSTI had been firing pornkets at me but you know what?

It's hard work for him but all I did was... no I didn't ignore him. I gave him a kick on his balls once in a while and he would hiss in anger and start posting more and more porn. When I saw that, I couldn't help smiling...how he got fooled big time in my game.  Rotfl

(28-11-2023, 02:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Fair? And the rest of the wirld goes after PAP?

You need to grow a brain, retard
The rest of the world? Your world?  Rolleyes

(28-11-2023, 03:12 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Where were you guys when I was fûcking my mother?

[Image: jBBNSkY.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(28-11-2023, 02:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The rest of the world? Your world?  Rolleyes
Seems like you did not recieve the memo
PAP too, you bunch of retards, need to get your brains checked

(28-11-2023, 02:16 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Now we have Leegapore.

If history had taken a different turn, it could have been Limgapore under Lim Chin Siong.

How will the future turn out going forward? Leongapore seems very unlikely as LMW's success in being a joker in Parliament matched his success in proving that PSP is a joke anyway.

With a long runway, who knows... it could become Singhapore.

Lawrence Wong will be the next PM liao lah! Big Grin Change dynasty liao lah!

(27-11-2023, 08:36 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...112023_cna

Ridout Dog
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

[Image: 8hT4AHQ.jpg]

Knnbccb this one is a real mother-fuucker got medal some more
Oui Oyk how often you do this? knnbccb!

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

(28-11-2023, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Lawrence Wong will be the next PM liao lah! Big Grin Change dynasty liao lah!

Wongapore?

Win the next GE first.  Rolleyes

(28-11-2023, 11:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes
仆街的sgtalk.net/User-Oyk

my nick is your curse and your passage to hell

In general Singaporeaans are against the 7Oct attacks as well as bombing of Gaza....

I am not sure if the govt js aligned or not align but really want them to stand with the people of Singapore.

(28-11-2023, 11:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Wongapore?

CECA-minded Oyk has become more creative that Stinks awful coming from a racist.  Big Grin

(30-11-2023, 03:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  CECA-minded Oyk has become more creative that Stinks awful coming from a racist.  Big Grin

If Wong does not get voted out by a surprise attack like the one that got George Yeo out of the game, CECA is here to stay under his government.

If Singh somehow wins the GE and WP forms the next government, CECA is also here to stay. We have seen how quiet he had been about CECA. Rolleyes

(30-11-2023, 04:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If Wong does not get voted out by a surprise attack like the one that got George Yeo out of the game, CECA is here to stay under his government.
If Singh somehow wins the GE and WP forms the next government, CECA is also here to stay. We have seen how quiet he had been about CECA. Rolleyes

Above is a typical reaction from CECA-minded poster stirring SG politics after being flag for making casual racist comment.  [Image: biggrin.png]

(30-11-2023, 04:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If Wong does not get voted out by a surprise attack like the one that got George Yeo out of the game, CECA is here to stay under his government.

(30-11-2023, 04:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Singh has not confirmed I look like my mother
[Image: 0svTbPV.png]

Laughing Laughing

(27-11-2023, 08:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  Must be Scythian.  Laughing

Errr...Why blame a harmless poodle ? 

We all know Scythian love barking daily at SG. Big Grin

(28-11-2023, 11:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Wongapore?

You must be prepared for 黄上驾到 lah! Big Grin