Kokee this is your thread post whatever you like
17-02-2022, 09:16 AM
17-02-2022, 10:16 AM
Kokee, let this Taiwanese tells you the truth :
°
°
17-02-2022, 10:27 AM
china drug free? lol lol
china people replacing the old golden triangle to supply to the world?
any money making, they will never miss.
this is the most evil party in the world today, alldrugs must send back to spread across whole china, they deserve it.
中國制毒第一人,31噸毒品只賣外國人,日產10000公斤毒品!
China is the World's Largest Drug Exporter!
china people replacing the old golden triangle to supply to the world?
any money making, they will never miss.
this is the most evil party in the world today, alldrugs must send back to spread across whole china, they deserve it.
17-02-2022, 10:30 AM
china poor is real poor & scary, trade people? 8 children mother case? lost ladyor children are in millions in china today, latest is this chained 8 children mother is not the only one, there are total 3 chained lady underv 1 roof? imaginehow many of such family in that town? how about whole china?
china is real great. below is few 100 millions of china people current living condition?
你永远见不到的山区留守儿童的真实生活……
睡在床板上的男孩,没有被褥只能裹着衣服睡觉
china is real great. below is few 100 millions of china people current living condition?
你永远见不到的山区留守儿童的真实生活……
睡在床板上的男孩,没有被褥只能裹着衣服睡觉
17-02-2022, 10:31 AM
as I said, winter olympic is not china sport, just like china soccer, last olympic they only won 1 gold, let see with all dirty tactics, they can win how many.
look at the 8 children mother with 8 different father case, no freedom & human right, mostly by money, force or woman, disgrace to humanity, reflect the same in olympic, no sportmanship, even this yr 2 gold medalist from sweden said the same.
whatever, this is the worst ever olympic, the spirit of olympic already destroyed.
冬奧黑幕多 日參議員痛批:史上最可恥奧運
冬奧雙金選手批中共侵犯人權 不應舉辦奧運
look at the 8 children mother with 8 different father case, no freedom & human right, mostly by money, force or woman, disgrace to humanity, reflect the same in olympic, no sportmanship, even this yr 2 gold medalist from sweden said the same.
whatever, this is the worst ever olympic, the spirit of olympic already destroyed.
冬奧雙金選手批中共侵犯人權 不應舉辦奧運
17-02-2022, 11:23 AM
![[Image: 67-F96392-0130-43-C0-ABC2-C8599-BCB493-B.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/cNyfLM9/67-F96392-0130-43-C0-ABC2-C8599-BCB493-B.jpg)
Kokee why your daddy so evil hor
17-02-2022, 11:54 AM
![[Image: 7687-A025-77-DE-4-ACD-97-DA-455-AE651-AA75.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0KT05qt/7687-A025-77-DE-4-ACD-97-DA-455-AE651-AA75.jpg)
Kokee why har your daddy says he going to collapse liao
17-02-2022, 12:00 PM
Kokee, so many Taiwanese say you are wrong leh!
How come?
°
How come?
°
17-02-2022, 04:39 PM
Alam Century Kock said no one will come to Beijing for Olympic. He said you all know nut. Only he and his flg have the most "accurate and reliable" info.

17-02-2022, 06:11 PM
Kokee, this Angmoh MM got a message for you :
Beijing Olympics Changed My Daily Life .
17-02-2022, 09:07 PM
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business...rt-2503121
Kokee your hero bankrupt hor not Huawei or China leh

18-02-2022, 09:10 AM
18-02-2022, 11:13 AM
![[Image: AFD50-FE9-909-A-430-A-8-BB7-B1582-C78365-B.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rQnWMxY/AFD50-FE9-909-A-430-A-8-BB7-B1582-C78365-B.jpg)
Kokee why har your daddy like to blow fires hor

18-02-2022, 11:47 AM
commie dogs here areall liars, start all these name calling threads, then every posts name calling personal lies, they know nut about me yet shout my nick with all lies day & night here.
ccp china today is with the axis of evilof this world today, china alliances left only Russia, NK, Iran & a few more rubbish. These evil all usedwar to threaten & ask for ransom money, then use money & lady to steal the world.
almost wholeworld ask Xi & china to fxxk off, not only Europe & US,canada, australia, most advanced asian country plus Asean country too.
習近平、再談歐中協議!馬克龍不賣帳!
美國將推印太經濟架構 美助卿:無意讓中共參與
東盟對中美爭霸民調結果出爐!歐美與中國對抗中東盟究竟站在哪方
ccp china today is with the axis of evilof this world today, china alliances left only Russia, NK, Iran & a few more rubbish. These evil all usedwar to threaten & ask for ransom money, then use money & lady to steal the world.
almost wholeworld ask Xi & china to fxxk off, not only Europe & US,canada, australia, most advanced asian country plus Asean country too.
習近平、再談歐中協議!馬克龍不賣帳!
18-02-2022, 11:53 AM
![[Image: 8-AF96-EEF-7894-4616-866-B-C33-E34-B72-FCB.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/SfxScQV/8-AF96-EEF-7894-4616-866-B-C33-E34-B72-FCB.jpg)
Ya lor kokee why har you and your daddy shoot own self hor

18-02-2022, 12:02 PM
(16-02-2022, 05:37 AM)kokee Wrote: amazing china? no invention & innovation, steal & copy cat almost everything.
most critical for china industralisation is industry software, dont talk about windows or android.
matlab, aspen plus & ton more of software patents using in all aspect of industry, from electronic to chemical to oil to military to mechanical, everything, all in the hands of US & Europe.
If they stop china using them, almost all factories inchina close down immediately, dont talk about weapon design or train or anything.
kneel down quickly.
剝開工業軟件的依賴性,工业生产全靠外企工業軟件|若西方制裁工業軟件只能製造邊角料,世界工廠神話破滅比芯片制裁更恐怖的事情
中国制造潜藏危机,工业软件缺失可能成为“断”命之板
as above, china has no invention & innovation, almost all modern technology patents are under western world, not only on product design, from design tools to all software & hardware, to testing & equipment, china is only using all these & application, dont own anything.
that is why eventually china needs to rely on war to threaten or hooligan to force, they own nothing.
哈佛學者指中國技術落後於美國!中國5G其實是假技術!
失去技術優勢,5G手機只能用4G網,業務暴跌80%以上,華為極度缺錢
18-02-2022, 12:11 PM
OMG!
This Taiwanese loves CCP!
(台北 司機大哥)了解共產黨的歷史,你會愛上他!.
This Taiwanese loves CCP!
(台北 司機大哥)了解共產黨的歷史,你會愛上他!.
18-02-2022, 12:40 PM
https://en.gmw.cn/2022-02/17/content_35523985.htm
![[Image: 18-E0-E3-E4-4-CB9-473-D-897-F-665-E7-B66-BF28.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fp0Dx79/18-E0-E3-E4-4-CB9-473-D-897-F-665-E7-B66-BF28.jpg)
Kokee why har you and your daddy lies about Olympics nobody watch
But you and your daddy watch that make China great again hor
![[Image: 18-E0-E3-E4-4-CB9-473-D-897-F-665-E7-B66-BF28.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fp0Dx79/18-E0-E3-E4-4-CB9-473-D-897-F-665-E7-B66-BF28.jpg)
Kokee why har you and your daddy lies about Olympics nobody watch
But you and your daddy watch that make China great again hor
18-02-2022, 12:41 PM
中國卡車銷量全球領先,連續三年摘得全球第一,為何美式卡車不行了?
Kokee, why?
18-02-2022, 03:04 PM
Kokee, Huawei has proven you wrong!
(2022) Over 63,000 dollars per capita even at hard time! Annual dividends for Huawei employees!
19-02-2022, 09:22 PM
20-02-2022, 01:41 PM
20-02-2022, 10:37 PM
01-03-2022, 07:53 PM
![[Image: 2-D22-F54-B-6-DD4-4173-938-A-CE54-E1-AF2-D3-B.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/8rctjc8/2-D22-F54-B-6-DD4-4173-938-A-CE54-E1-AF2-D3-B.jpg)
![[Image: E66-F5850-C2-A4-46-BD-BDB7-A6-B21706-C396.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YZG4Sz6/E66-F5850-C2-A4-46-BD-BDB7-A6-B21706-C396.jpg)
Kokee your daddy very evil hor
01-03-2022, 08:06 PM