Scripture readings for Christmas
27-01-2025, 11:47 AM
27-01-2025, 11:49 AM
(27-01-2025, 11:46 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Last time your companion says moslem man cannot anyhow look at woman....but now it is ok for moslem men to talk dirty (p_nis withdrawal) among themselves in the mosque....hypocrisy to the max
How can talk dirty in places of worship?
after that think dirty while worshipping
The 2 faked moslems pray 5 times but the heart is evil got use?
27-01-2025, 12:00 PM
27-01-2025, 12:28 PM
(27-01-2025, 11:39 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: We greet our Christian friends n Moslem frens also but never say go bite your father ku ku
Very rude n unsound mind to do it,
You both hate Christians
We greet our Muslims brethren with the same greeting that Jesus used to greet his disciples, salaam which means peace.
You use HELLo as your greeting.
27-01-2025, 12:35 PM
(27-01-2025, 12:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: We greet our Muslims brethren with the same greeting that Jesus used to greet his disciples, salaam which means peace.Always say follow this n that but in your heart treat Jesus as ordinary man.got use?
You use HELLo as your greeting.
27-01-2025, 12:39 PM
Jesus said " peace be with you"
Never did he say " peace be upon you" As-salamu alaykum!
In the church, everyone says peace be with you!
27-01-2025, 12:50 PM
27-01-2025, 12:58 PM
27-01-2025, 02:40 PM
(27-01-2025, 12:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Jesus said " peace be with you"Immediately after telling the disciples, “Peace be with you,” Jesus said, “As the Father has sent me, so I send you” (John 20:21). Jesus is sending us out, asking us to treat each other with the same mercy and love that he has shown us.
Moslem anyhow alter to As-salamu alaykum!
27-01-2025, 03:16 PM
Suddenly disappeared so peaceful
Bite bite until Bo gay Liao
27-01-2025, 03:23 PM
27-01-2025, 03:25 PM
(27-01-2025, 03:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:No wonder lah 😄now I know where this dirty hokkien word come from where liao.. " kum lj"
27-01-2025, 03:46 PM
(27-01-2025, 02:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Immediately after telling the disciples, “Peace be with you,” Jesus said, “As the Father has sent me, so I send you” (John 20:21). Jesus is sending us out, asking us to treat each other with the same mercy and love that he has shown us.
Moslem anyhow alter to As-salamu alaykum!
In Hebrew, it is also salaam alaikum.
I find it humorous that your silly friend thinks Jesus spoke in English.
27-01-2025, 03:47 PM
27-01-2025, 03:49 PM
27-01-2025, 03:54 PM
(27-01-2025, 03:46 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: In Hebrew, it is also salaam alaikum.Bible was written in English but
I find it humorous that your silly friend thinks Jesus spoke in English.
How did Jesus say Peace be with you in Aramaic?
Jesus said “shlama 'ahlaykhu” in Aramaic. Muhammad said “as-salam 'alaykum” in Arabic. “Peace be w/ you” is the greeting of the prophets.
27-01-2025, 03:56 PM
(27-01-2025, 03:49 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: The son of Mary, Jesus, peace be upon him, is not an ordinary or common man but a man nonetheless. At that point, you will have to agree.
No I don’t agree
Jesus is God in the flesh
27-01-2025, 03:56 PM
(27-01-2025, 03:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I have other things to do as well. I had a nice lunch with my programmers in east java.
U r in East Java?
27-01-2025, 04:00 PM
In Hebrew it is Shalom Aleichem...and we say Shalom as well...it is not compulsory but majority prefer peace be with you....it is funny that the moslem thinks Jesus speaks Arabic and says al-Salaam Aleykum
![Big Grin Big Grin](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/biggrin.png)
27-01-2025, 04:05 PM
Phil. 2:6 who, although He existed in the form of God, did not regard equality with God a thing to be grasped,
Phil. 2:7 but emptied Himself, taking the form of a bond-servant, and being made in the likeness of men.
Phil. 2:8 Being found in appearance as a man, He humbled Himself by becoming obedient to the point of death, even death on a cross.
Phil. 2:7 but emptied Himself, taking the form of a bond-servant, and being made in the likeness of men.
Phil. 2:8 Being found in appearance as a man, He humbled Himself by becoming obedient to the point of death, even death on a cross.
27-01-2025, 04:06 PM
(27-01-2025, 04:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Phil. 2:6 who, although He existed in the form of God, did not regard equality with God a thing to be grasped,
Jesus is God lah!
27-01-2025, 04:15 PM
Bring your east java moslem army come and challenge here lah.... ![Big Grin Big Grin](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/biggrin.png)
I will greet them with the most erotic of hadiths lah
27-01-2025, 04:22 PM
(27-01-2025, 04:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Bring your east java moslem army come and challenge here lah....
Javanese don’t play play
Tell them ..Kum
They ask Kum what ?
Kum lah
Cny Kum also considered oranges 🍊😄
27-01-2025, 04:33 PM
Shia scholars maintain that anal is permissible, so long as a female partner enthusiastically consents to it...
Come, come..bring the east java army...let's discuss about Islamic anal...
![Rotfl Rotfl](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/Animated/rotl_s.gif)
27-01-2025, 04:39 PM
27-01-2025, 04:41 PM
(27-01-2025, 04:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Shia scholars maintain that anal is permissible, so long as a female partner enthusiastically consents to it...another new exotic teaching ? Goodness!
27-01-2025, 04:43 PM
(27-01-2025, 03:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Bible was written in English but
How did Jesus say Peace be with you in Aramaic?
Jesus said “shlama 'ahlaykhu” in Aramaic. Muhammad said “as-salam 'alaykum” in Arabic. “Peace be w/ you” is the greeting of the prophets.
Too bad we don't really know the dialect Jesus spoke in.
27-01-2025, 04:44 PM
(27-01-2025, 04:39 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, I'm in east java most of the time now. All my programmers are from here.Cool ..shiok weather. 22 degrees ok lah
The weather here is a bit uncomfortable for me coz it's too cold. Now it is 22 degrees.
27-01-2025, 04:46 PM