Likes Given: 2,434
(06-02-2025, 05:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: This Alizabird is a joker lah...say he follows Jesus do this do that..Don eat pork lah...why never follow Jesus get baptise leh...Jesus can never be a moslem if he is baptised...this is the most important piece of information 
He still uncertain about the bible that is why keep asking us
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 24
(05-02-2025, 08:26 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Their quran is definitely not directly from God...this is a fact that moslems must accept!
QURAN SPEAKS. Part 6
There is no moving creature on earth whose provision is not guaranteed by Allah. And He knows where it lives and where it is laid to rest. All is ˹written˺in a perfect Record.”Quran 11:6

Likes Given: 58
(06-02-2025, 05:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: He still uncertain about the bible that is why keep asking us
Which Bible? There are so many Bibles. Which one is the word of God?

(06-02-2025, 04:55 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: he said Jesus was a moslem then he has to get baptised since God in the flesh needs to show example of getting baptised and John was born a baptist
they have their mission to fulfill on earth
but there is no baptism in their koran means Jesus was not a moslem 
There seems to be confusion about this baptism. Even your God needed to be baptized in order to be saved but the thief don't need to be baptized.

Who caused this confusion about baptism?
Simple answer. Paul.

https://youtu.be/8bNqeFGLIAU?si=JWH0o8CetOHFSq-o
the rich realises that if to gain the whole world also cannot save their soul so turn to Jesus
so many converting liao

(06-02-2025, 06:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: https://youtu.be/8bNqeFGLIAU?si=JWH0o8CetOHFSq-o
the rich realises that if to gain the whole world also cannot save their soul so turn to Jesus
so many converting liao
Why are you so gullible?

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 859
You stupiak fellow...Jesus was baptised so that he could become like one of us. This shows his great humility.....why you never follow him?

Jesus said unto him, “Thomas, because thou hast seen Me, thou hast believed. Blessed are they that have not seen and yet have believed.”
John 20/29

(06-02-2025, 05:22 PM)Hope Wrote: QURAN SPEAKS. Part 6
There is no moving creature on earth whose provision is not guaranteed by Allah. And He knows where it lives and where it is laid to rest. All is ˹written˺in a perfect Record.”Quran 11:6
So there is no free will since Allah had everything written

(06-02-2025, 04:48 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Yes...if everyone follows this thief..then there is no need for baptism liao lo 
When Alizabird said what if the man died before he was baptise....the answer is he will also be saved because he believes in Jesus..
So is it faith or good works? So if you follow James...no way you can get to heaven..

The Moslem brother is quite determined to express his views on someone who passed away before baptism, yet God has guided him to align his beliefs with Paul's perspective on faith....

(05-02-2025, 08:26 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Their quran is definitely not directly from God...this is a fact that moslems must accept!
QURAN SPEAKS. Part 7
“Or do they say, “He has fabricated this ˹Quran˺!”? Say, ˹O Prophet,˺“Produce ten fabricated sûrahs like it and seek help from whoever you can—other than Allah—if what you say is true!”Quran 11:13
“But if your helpers fail you, then know that it has been revealed with the knowledge of Allah, and that there is no god ˹worthy of worship˺ except Him! Will you ˹not˺ then submit ˹to Allah˺?”Quran 11:14

Likes Given: 11,136
(06-02-2025, 04:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: baptism is about your old man submerged in water and dies and new man rise up and becomes a new creation

Baptism is a public declaration that you belong to Jesus Christ and the church you're attending lah!

You must be baptised before you can partake of the Holy Communion lah!

Likes Given: 11,136
(06-02-2025, 04:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Mai siao siao..your bible knowledge is also very tokong 
"For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith--and this not from yourselves, it is the gift of God--not by works, so that no one can boast." Ephesians 2:8-9 NIV. Read the Bible lah!

Abraham circumcised when he was old.
Jesus circumcised when he was an infant.
Jews and Muslim are circumcising, But not Christian .
Why?
Aren’t they Jesus’s followers?
(This post was last modified: 06-02-2025, 08:17 PM by
Hope.)

(06-02-2025, 08:16 PM)Hope Wrote: Abraham circumcised when he was old.
Why?
Galatians 5:6 For in Christ neither circumcision nor uncircumcision has any value. All that matters is faith, expressed through love
Colossians 2:11 In Him you were also circumcised in the putting off of your sinful nature, with the circumcision performed by Christ and not by human hands.
Corinthians 7:19 Circumcision is nothing and uncircumcision is nothing. Keeping God's commandments is what matters.
Deuteronomy 10:16 Circumcise your hearts, therefore, and stiffen your necks no more.
Deuteronomy 30:6 The LORD your God will circumcise your hearts and the hearts of your descendants, and you will love Him with all your heart and all your soul, so that you may live.

(04-02-2025, 03:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: They say testimonies cannot be trusted...then let them apply this standard on Gabriel and Muhammad...
Did Gabriel really reveal the Quran to Muhammad or was it revealed by another entity?
What proof are you expecting?
“By the stars when they fade away!
Your fellow man is neither misguided nor astray.
Nor does he speak of his own whims.
It is only a revelation sent down ˹to him˺.
He has been taught by one ˹angel˺ of mighty power
and great perfection, who once rose to ˹his˺ true form1
while on the highest point above the horizon,
then he approached ˹the Prophet˺, coming so close
that he was only two arms-lengths away or even less.
Then Allah revealed to His servant what He revealed ˹through Gabriel˺.
The ˹Prophet’s˺ heart did not doubt what he saw.
How can you ˹O pagans˺ then dispute with him regarding what he saw?”
Quran 53:1-12
This is certainly a revelation from the Lord of all worlds,
which the trustworthy spirit ˹Gabriel˺ brought down
into your heart ˹O Prophet˺—so that you may be one of the warners—
in a clear Arabic tongue.”
Quran 26:192-195

(06-02-2025, 08:16 PM)Hope Wrote: Abraham circumcised when he was old.
Why?
Again, it was Paul who taught against circumcision.
And Jesus warned his followers about the one who will teach people to ignore the law. But Christians didn't want to listen to Jesus.
Peace and blessings be upon the son of Mary, a mighty messenger of God.

(05-02-2025, 08:21 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U can’t proof that your Koran is from where so resort to anger
😂
Quran is from lord of the worlds.
Has Bible mentioned the name of Bible?
Has it mentioned if it is from your God?

(05-02-2025, 08:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Jesus is the only true shepherd 😆
Can you prove?
If true, Jews would have accepted him!

(05-02-2025, 08:30 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Their teachings is hilarious unacceptable
😆
Isn’t hilarious a man who ate for 33 years to become a God?

(06-02-2025, 08:34 PM)Hope Wrote: What proof are you expecting?
“By the stars when they fade away!
Your fellow man is neither misguided nor astray.
Nor does he speak of his own whims.
It is only a revelation sent down ˹to him˺.
He has been taught by one ˹angel˺ of mighty power
and great perfection, who once rose to ˹his˺ true form1
while on the highest point above the horizon,
then he approached ˹the Prophet˺, coming so close
that he was only two arms-lengths away or even less.
Then Allah revealed to His servant what He revealed ˹through Gabriel˺.
The ˹Prophet’s˺ heart did not doubt what he saw.
How can you ˹O pagans˺ then dispute with him regarding what he saw?”
Quran 53:1-12
This is certainly a revelation from the Lord of all worlds,
which the trustworthy spirit ˹Gabriel˺ brought down
into your heart ˹O Prophet˺—so that you may be one of the warners—
in a clear Arabic tongue.”
Quran 26:192-195
What proof are you expecting when Christians give their testimonies?

(06-02-2025, 08:39 PM)Hope Wrote: Can you prove?
If true, Jews would have accepted him!
Jews also reject Muhammad

(05-02-2025, 12:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: One of your articles of faith is believe in the previous scriptures....if god kill women and children...you should question your god...because your god is revealed to you moslems as the god of the jews and Christians.. 
Why is your god số heartless
Every thing belongs to Allah as he created everything from nothing . He has the right to destroy even nations
Haven’t you worried about your fate If you have to go to hell?Do you know the description of the hell in Quran?
“Have they not travelled throughout the land to see what was the end of those before them? Allah annihilated them, and a similar fate awaits the disbelievers.”Quran 47:10

(06-02-2025, 08:47 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Jews also reject Muhammad 
😂

(06-02-2025, 08:52 PM)Hope Wrote: Every thing belongs to Allah as he created everything from nothing . He has the right to destroy even nations
Haven’t you worried about your fate If you have to go to hell?Do you know the description of the hell in Quran?
“Have they not travelled throughout the land to see what was the end of those before them? Allah annihilated them, and a similar fate awaits the disbelievers.”Quran 47:10
According to the hadith, quran and scholars...the Islamic hell is only temporary..the Christian hell is forever my friend
(This post was last modified: 06-02-2025, 09:03 PM by
pinkpanther.)