Scripture readings for Christmas

“Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven. But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.”
‭‭Matthew‬ ‭10‬:‭32‬-‭33‬ ‭KJV

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(07-02-2025, 09:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  N they mock at us worshipping man who is God Himself.
Their muh not a man?lppl

Muslims don't worship a man. Our prophet pbuh is a slave of Allah. Muslims worship none but God.

Your friend is a liar who mocks at our faith and our prophet, leading Hope to return the mocking. For me, I'd rather have an intellectual conversation but there is none here who is willing to do that with me.

How was Mary, the mother of Jesus pbuh, not accused of having illegal sex? She was saved by the very first miracle of Jesus.

That miracle of Jesus is not found in the current Bible but we can read about it in the Quran. When Mary came home with a baby, her household was shocked. They asked Mary rhetorical questions like "How can you? You come from a noble lineage, chaste and righteous." Mary responded by pointing to the baby Jesus who then spoke.

Read the Quran to know the story.

(08-02-2025, 11:59 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Muslims don't worship a man. Our prophet pbuh is a slave of Allah. Muslims worship none but God.

Your friend is a liar who mocks at our faith and our prophet, leading Hope to return the mocking. For me, I'd rather have an intellectual conversation but there is none here who is willing to do that with me.

Anybody against your faith is a liar?
U also a liar who is against our faith
Whoever agrees with what u think is a traitor

Hinduism reveres Lord Krishna as both fully divine and fully human, which is accepted by us without issue. ...Maybe Allah, being not all-powerful, cannot embody a human form, and I understand that Big Grin

The Quran says that anyone who submits to God only is a Moslem.. However, can someone truly be considered a Muslim without mentioning Muhammad in the Shahada?
The answer is No! That is why Islam is a false religion...It is a lie!

I apologize if my words have offended you or your prophet; I didn't realize your faith is paper thin and you could be so easily shaken by criticism...Perhaps next time I should simply go along with the flow and adopt a more neutral stance... Big Grin

As for mockery, Hope's style of mockery doesn't bother me, and I believe he feels similarly. 

No one would want to engage in discussion with you because of your perceived intellectual dishonesty... When you wrongly accuse of someone..you refuse to acknowledge..no one will take you seriously because you play smelly... Big Grin you can't backup your claims with evidences...you know just bluff your way thru saying the opinions are from the scholars but refuse to show us the proof...furthermore, the moslems here have weak Islamic knowledge..you should thanks me for strengthening your faith..

Could we possibly invite an imam to the conversation for a more constructive dialogue? Big Grin

(08-02-2025, 12:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Anybody against your faith is a liar?

No, not at all. SimTan is not a liar. Ckpm is also not a liar. They are both Christians.

(08-02-2025, 12:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Anybody against your faith is a liar?
U also a liar who is against our faith
Whoever agrees with what u think is a traitor

That's why their fate is sealed..nothing can be done to affect changes

(08-02-2025, 01:38 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  That's why their fate is sealed..nothing can be done to affect changes
Only read n no testimonies to proof 
That is real
Eg u buy an expensive thing also need to read reviews whether it’s good

(08-02-2025, 12:59 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hinduism reveres Lord Krishna as both fully divine and fully human, which is accepted by us without issue. ...Maybe Allah, being not all-powerful, cannot embody a human form, and I understand that Big Grin

The Quran says that anyone who submits to God only is a Moslem.. However, can someone truly be considered a Muslim without mentioning Muhammad in the Shahada?
The answer is No! That is why Islam is a false religion...It is a lie!

I apologize if my words have offended you or your prophet; I didn't realize your faith is paper thin and you could be so easily shaken by criticism...Perhaps next time I should simply go along with the flow and adopt a more neutral stance... Big Grin

As for mockery, Hope's style of mockery doesn't bother me, and I believe he feels similarly. 

No one would want to engage in discussion with you because of your perceived intellectual dishonesty... When you wrongly accuse of someone..you refuse to acknowledge..no one will take you seriously because you play smelly... Big Grin you can't backup your claims with evidences...you know just bluff your way thru saying the opinions are from the scholars but refuse to show us the proof...furthermore, the moslems here have weak Islamic knowledge..you should thanks me for strengthening your faith..

Could we possibly invite an imam to the conversation for a more constructive dialogue? Big Grin

The truth hurts lah 
They can mock at our faith but we can’t 
They Want to win win case
Bible says pray in Jesus name n go n changed to muh name
Wu siao BOH?

(08-02-2025, 02:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Only read n no testimonies to proof 
That is real

Let me ask you a simple question. Do you believe the reviews?

(08-02-2025, 02:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The truth hurts lah 
They can mock at our faith but we can’t 
They Want to win win case

He is a liar and you're gullible.

(08-02-2025, 03:04 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Let me ask you a simple question. Do you believe the reviews?

no reviews lagi can’t believe

(08-02-2025, 03:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  He is a liar and you're gullible.

That was how the snake deceived Eve into sin.

Wu siao BOH
Talk about their religion how true so n so..
No proof no testimonies expect us to direct our way to destruction path
Then changed to in muh name to pray
So many years with Christ how to deny Him n invite a stranger into my house?
Ownself killed ownself stupid BOH?

All the years led by Christ the good shepherd
N suddenly hear some siao warning us better follow wolf
Wu siao BOH?

(08-02-2025, 03:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  no reviews lagi can’t believe

LOL

You should listen to the teachings of Jesus who taught his followers to use their brains. When he said to test every spirit, that means you need to use your brain. Please do that.

It’s Christ who is coming for His people not muh
Get it?

(08-02-2025, 03:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  All the years led by Christ the good shepherd
N suddenly hear some siao warning us better follow wolf
Wu siao BOH?

I dunno how many times I must repeat this. If you follow Jesus, you will be like the Muslims. You will go to the temple. You will pray with your face on the ground. You won't eat pork. And many more. 

But you don't follow Jesus. Instead, you follow a man who voided almost all the teachings of Jesus. 

Peace and blessings be upon the son of Mary, a mighty messenger of God.

(08-02-2025, 03:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That was how the snake deceived Eve into sin.

YES!!!

That's what I'm telling you. He is a liar and you're gullible coz you believe all his lies.

(08-02-2025, 03:19 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  LOL

You should listen to the teachings of Jesus who taught his followers to use their brains. When he said to test every spirit, that means you need to use your brain. Please do that.
Lang Lai Liao

Say they love Christ n yet mock him
Siao BOH ?

(08-02-2025, 03:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  It’s Christ who is coming for His people not muh
Get it?

The Messiah said he was sent only to the Israelites.

And yes, he will come back and then he will say to MANY Christians, "GET AWAY FROM ME." That is in your Bible so you must believe that.

(08-02-2025, 03:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Say they love Christ n yet mock him
Siao BOH ?

How did I mock the beloved prophet of God?

Better don’t talk too much with siao lung later becomes siao.
lol

What a lovely day
No rain n breezy

(08-02-2025, 03:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  What a lovely day
No rain n breezy

I'm in my room with the ac on. Too hot outside.

The only way a Moslem agrees with what a Christian says is by labeling the other a liar...Moslem will never say "you are correct" directly..they will express in a different way.....well this is the highest form of acknowledgment and recognition one can receives  Big Grin

AlhamduliYeshua!
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(08-02-2025, 02:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Only read n no testimonies to proof 
That is real

We do not need to prove all the testimonies....if there are 3 million testimonies, all it takes is just 1 real account to prove the truth..but what does Islam have?? It has really nothing..nothing but loneliness and emptiness
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(08-02-2025, 04:08 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We do not need to prove all the testimonies....if there are 3 million testimonies, all it takes is just 1 real account to prove the truth..but what does Islam have?? It has really nothing..nothing but loneliness and emptiness
That is why many moslem refugees turn to following Christ they had enough of empty life

(08-02-2025, 04:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That is why many moslem refugees turn to following Christ they had enough of empty life

Yes..you are correct..They can see light and there is hope when they follow Christ..there is light at the end of the tunnel...

Islam give them false hopes...because their God will never show up....He will always be sitting on His throne inside his ac room! Big Grin