God's voice is heard saying “This is my own dear son with whom I am pleased.” This confirms Jesus' identity as the Son of God. The crowds of people standing on the banks of the River Jordan will know for certain that this is the greater person John has been telling them about.
Scripture readings for Christmas
09-02-2025, 04:40 PM
You sure you worship Jesus's God? Can Allah have a father and son relationship with anyone in any sense?
God's voice is heard saying “This is my own dear son with whom I am pleased.” This confirms Jesus' identity as the Son of God. The crowds of people standing on the banks of the River Jordan will know for certain that this is the greater person John has been telling them about.
09-02-2025, 04:49 PM
(09-02-2025, 04:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Just now passed the new chair to our co. driver
He is a Muslim n never talk about his religion
Very courteous n polite Moslem.
You never tell him you are also a moslem...

He will surely say he doesn't believe you....then you reply back:"go bite your father's lupcheong".....then he will give you a smile and say :" you are truly a moslem"

09-02-2025, 04:54 PM
(09-02-2025, 04:49 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: You never tell him you are also a moslem...
He will surely say he doesn't believe you....then you reply back:"go bite your father's lupcheong".....then he will give you a smile and say :" you are truly a moslem"
Nobody see me as a moslem leh
Most will tell me I look Christian
Asked me pray for them even my moslems agent need me pray for them
I don’t know why they asked
I Never claim I can pray for them or I told them I m a Christian
lol
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

09-02-2025, 05:06 PM
(09-02-2025, 04:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Nobody see me as a moslem leh
Most will tell me I look Christian
Asked me pray for them even my moslems agent need me pray for them
I don’t know why they asked
I Never claim I can pray for them or I told them I m a Christian
lol
If they ask you to pray for them,,it means that their prayers have been unanswered...
They cannot convert to other religions because their relatives, families and friends will threaten or avoid them...
09-02-2025, 05:18 PM
(09-02-2025, 05:06 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: If they ask you to pray for them,,it means that their prayers have been unanswered...I think so..
They cannot convert to other religions because their relatives, families and friends will threaten or avoid them...
My relative one day asked me follow her to his adopted bro house without telling me that they need to be prayed for.
She also a Christian she can pray for them mah why me?
So I followed her to his bro house in seng kang
They served drink n some cakes it was an executive hdb flat very high floor
Then later my relative told me they need prayers they also Christian mah
Ok Bo pian I prayed for them
The wife was sick with menses pale face n the house got satan they told me.
I don’t know why I got the courage n commanded the satan to leave the flat n she was healed instantly
She look pinkish no
More pale
Second time asked me go again this time don’t what.
I didn’t go.
If u have faith even the
Mountain can move Jesus said no need others pray tio boh ?

09-02-2025, 05:28 PM
(09-02-2025, 05:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: I think so..
My relative one day asked me follow her to his adopted bro house without telling me that they need to be prayed for.
She also a Christian she can pray for them mah why me?
So I followed her to his bro house in seng kang
They served drink n some cakes it was an executive hdb flat very high floor
Then later my relative told me they need prayers they also Christian mah
Ok Bo pian I prayed for them
The wife was sick with menses pale face n the house got satan they told me.
I don’t know why I got the courage n commanded the satan to leave the flat n she was healed instantly
She look pinkish no
More pale
Second time asked me go again this time don’t what.
I didn’t go.
If u have faith even the
Mountain can move Jesus said no need others pray tio boh ?
Wah you also very brave....your christian relatives scare to drive out satan, suggest you to takeover..

09-02-2025, 05:35 PM
(09-02-2025, 05:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Wah you also very brave....your christian relatives scare to drive out satan, suggest you to takeover..is there anything wrong with the house? Can you feel the presence of the demon?
They told me satan got long tail they saw themselves
At first I feel nothing only during prayer I felt goose pimples
I only said a short prayer
“Satan I command u to leave this house” every corner of the flat.
Then that nite I had a dream saw satan with long tail human face want to challenge me I kicked him away n woke up
Lol

09-02-2025, 05:37 PM
Aiya so many testimonies
I think if the 2 encounter such thing I wonder how they gg to react?
Lol
I think if the 2 encounter such thing I wonder how they gg to react?
Lol

09-02-2025, 06:33 PM
(08-02-2025, 06:10 PM)Hope Wrote: We should reply in the language they understand.I know it is difficult as a Muslim to say something about Jesus, Mary,other prophets,Suhuf given to Abraham Torah given to Moses, Psalm given to David, Injeel given to Jesus .
I know there are other Christian who are offended , Can not help.
They think they can bring down Islam
I understand bro.
Please allow me to advise you. You can insult or mock the two Christians here all you want but not their religion and the icons. Our prophet صلي الله عليه وسلم prohibited us from doing that. Whenever that liar pinky does that to us, ignore him. Do what you do best, quoting the relevant Quranic verses.
I pray you are in Allah's protection. Aameen.
09-02-2025, 08:04 PM
09-02-2025, 08:10 PM
(09-02-2025, 08:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: They will run away for sure
If pray 5 times, fast ..sure can get close to God but the 2 no testimonies only mock at our belief why?

09-02-2025, 08:12 PM
If you overlook my input, my Moslem bros,your understanding of Islam will stagnate..
A debate must involve both sides...if you're feeling offended and can't handle the intensity, it might be best to step back and hide under your mama's skirt....There's no benefit in complaining or directing others on how to act.

09-02-2025, 08:17 PM
09-02-2025, 08:48 PM
Got 1 moslem gal came to our home to stay
Interested to know what happened next?

09-02-2025, 09:08 PM
09-02-2025, 09:22 PM
(09-02-2025, 09:08 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Early morning open window and shout Azan?
Use too much water before prayer?
lol😂
An overseas moslem from rich country wanting to find her SG friend n study English.
At first we tot she looks innocent ok ..
Then one nite dreamt she is not that type of innocent gal.
When I questioned her,she was so frightened n shivers.
I told her about Christ n asked her read bible but she fell asleep.
In her passport she wore like moslem fully covered up.
But when came on her own she wore skimply. Faked moslem?
Everyday eat n sleep n one day she told me her mum is coming to study also
Another scam? 2 weeks spent so much money on her enough told her get out.
When back home she said her dad was ill n she prayed to Jesus.
At least she believe who is Jesus 😄

09-02-2025, 09:32 PM
(09-02-2025, 09:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: lol😂
An overseas moslem from rich country wanting to find her SG friend n study English.
At first we tot she looks innocent ok ..
Then one nite dreamt she is not that type of innocent gal.
When I questioned her,she was so frightened n shivers.
I told her about Christ n asked her read bible but she fell asleep.
In her passport she wore like moslem fully covered up.
But when came on her own she wore skimply. Faked moslem?
Everyday eat n sleep n one day she told me her mum is coming to study also
Another scam? 2 weeks spent so much money on her enough told her get out.
When back home she said her dad was ill n she prayed to Jesus.
At least she believe who is Jesus 😄
Moslem wear sexy...I like

At least she is smarter than the moslems here...she knows who to pray to when her father is sick...you have done a good deed by guiding her towards Jesus.
09-02-2025, 09:45 PM
(09-02-2025, 09:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Moslem wear sexy...I likeI like to tell people who is Jesus the only saviour when got the opportunity
At least she is smarter than the moslems here...she knows who to pray to when her father is sick...you have done a good deed by guiding her towards Jesus.
My relative late 90 plus mum was a strong belief in buddhism
She never will change her belief no matter how her Christian daughter told her so.
One day in church we were asked to pray in group. I m the type like to pray for others than my own.
So I prayed for her mother. Later we went to visit her I told her about Christ is the only way to save her soul.
She listened n agreed.
Few days later heard from her daughter that she threw away her idols n went church.amazing.

09-02-2025, 09:55 PM
The 10 countries with the highest rates of prostitution
1. Thailand (Buddhist)
2. Denmark (Christian)
3. Italy (Christian)
4. Germany (Christian)
5. France (Christian)
6. Norway (Christian)
7. Belgium (Christian)
8. Spain (Christian)
9. America (Christian)
10. Finland (Christian)
The 10 countries with the highest rates of theft and robbery.
1. Denmark and Finland (Christian)
2. Zimbabwe (Christian)
3. Australia (Christian)
4. Canada (Christian)
5. New Zealand (Christian)
6. India (Hindu)
7. England (Christian)
8. America (Christian)
9. Sweden (Christian)
10. South Africa (Christian)
Top 10 Countries with the Highest Alcohol Consumption
1. Moldova (Christian)
2. Belarus (Christian)
3. Lithuania (Christian)
4. Russia (Communist + Christian)
5. Czech Republic (Christian)
6. Ukraine (Christian)
7. Andorra (Christian)
8. Romania (Christian)
9. Serbia (Christian)
10. Australia (Christian)
Top 10 Countries with the Highest Murder Rates
1. Honduras (Christian)
2. Venezuela (Christian)
3. Belize (Christian)
4. El Salvador (Christian)
5. Guatemala (Christian)
6. South Africa (Christian)
7. Saint Kitts and Nevis (Christian)
8. Bahamas (Christian)
9. Lesotho (Christian)
10. Jamaica (Christian)
Names of dangerous gangs in the world
1. Yakuza (Non-Muslim)
2. Igbris (Christian)
3. Wah Sing (Christian)
4. Jamaican Posse (Christian)
5. Primero (Christian)
6. Aryan Brotherhood (Christian)
7. Blood (Christian)
8. 18th Street Gang (Christian)
9. Mangki (Christian)
10. Mara Salarutha (Christian)
The world's largest drug trafficking mafias
1. Pablo Escobar (Pablo Escobar) - Colombia (Christian)
2. Amado Carrillo Fuentes) - Mexico (Christian)
3. Carlos Lehder (Carlos Lehder) - German (Christian)
4. Griselda Blanco - Colombia (Christian)
5. Joaquín Guzmán - Mexico (Christian)
6. Rafael Caro Quintero - Mexico (Christian)
1. Thailand (Buddhist)
2. Denmark (Christian)
3. Italy (Christian)
4. Germany (Christian)
5. France (Christian)
6. Norway (Christian)
7. Belgium (Christian)
8. Spain (Christian)
9. America (Christian)
10. Finland (Christian)
2. Zimbabwe (Christian)
3. Australia (Christian)
4. Canada (Christian)
6. India (Hindu)
7. England (Christian)
8. America (Christian)
9. Sweden (Christian)
1. Moldova (Christian)
2. Belarus (Christian)
3. Lithuania (Christian)
6. Ukraine (Christian)
7. Andorra (Christian)
8. Romania (Christian)
9. Serbia (Christian)
1. Honduras (Christian)
2. Venezuela (Christian)
3. Belize (Christian)
5. Guatemala (Christian)
8. Bahamas (Christian)
9. Lesotho (Christian)
10. Jamaica (Christian)
1. Yakuza (Non-Muslim)
2. Igbris (Christian)
3. Wah Sing (Christian)
5. Primero (Christian)
7. Blood (Christian)
9. Mangki (Christian)
09-02-2025, 10:02 PM
(09-02-2025, 09:45 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: I like to tell people who is Jesus the only saviour when got the opportunity
My relative late 90 plus mum was a strong belief in buddhism
She never will change her belief no matter how her Christian daughter told her so.
One day in church we were asked to pray in group. I m the type like to pray for others than my own.
So I prayed for her mother. Later we went to visit her I told her about Christ is the only way to save her soul.
She listened n agreed.
Few days later heard from her daughter that she threw away her idols n went church.amazing.
You must be a very convincing speaker...everyone has a special gift and God uses you to convey His messages to others....

Before I was a Christian.. I read the Bible... It was a small compact and dense book with tiny, closely-packed text that made it very difficult to read..... Despite the difficulty, I persevered and read as much as I could until i drifted off to sleep.
Interestingly, during my sleep, I had a dream in which I was instructed to turn to a specific page number.... Upon waking, the page number remained etched in my memory, and I felt compelled to investigate. As I opened the Bible to the designated page, I was astonished to discover that it was the exact same page where I had dozed off, as if guided by a higher intuition.....not lying lah..nothing but the truth!
09-02-2025, 10:04 PM
N her mother dreamt a guy with white robe visited her
She asked who are you?
Jesus answered”I am Jesus”
Amazing !
She asked who are you?
Jesus answered”I am Jesus”
Amazing !

(09-02-2025, 09:55 PM)Hope Wrote: The 10 countries with the highest rates of prostitution
1. Thailand (Buddhist)
2. Denmark (Christian)
3. Italy (Christian)
4. Germany (Christian)
5. France (Christian)
6. Norway (Christian)
7. Belgium (Christian)
8. Spain (Christian)
9. America (Christian)
10. Finland (Christian)
2. Zimbabwe (Christian)
3. Australia (Christian)
4. Canada (Christian)
6. India (Hindu)
7. England (Christian)
8. America (Christian)
9. Sweden (Christian)
1. Moldova (Christian)
2. Belarus (Christian)
3. Lithuania (Christian)
6. Ukraine (Christian)
7. Andorra (Christian)
8. Romania (Christian)
9. Serbia (Christian)
1. Honduras (Christian)
2. Venezuela (Christian)
3. Belize (Christian)
5. Guatemala (Christian)
8. Bahamas (Christian)
9. Lesotho (Christian)
10. Jamaica (Christian)
1. Yakuza (Non-Muslim)
2. Igbris (Christian)
3. Wah Sing (Christian)
5. Primero (Christian)
7. Blood (Christian)
9. Mangki (Christian)
the world's 10 most dangerous countries for women..guess how many moslem countries?
https://www.reuters.com/article/world/fa...KBN1JM01Z/
09-02-2025, 10:13 PM
(09-02-2025, 10:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: You must be a very convincing speaker...everyone has a special gift and God uses you to convey His messages to others....I have that type of very small Bible in tiny words
Before I was a Christian.. I read the Bible... It was a small compact and dense book with tiny, closely-packed text that made it very difficult to read..... Despite the difficulty, I persevered and read as much as I could until i drifted off to sleep.
Interestingly, during my sleep, I had a dream in which I was instructed to turn to a specific page number.... Upon waking, the page number remained etched in my memory, and I felt compelled to investigate. As I opened the Bible to the designated page, I was astonished to discover that it was the exact same page where I had dozed off, as if guided by a higher intuition.....not lying lah..nothing but the truth!
God uses His children to spread the good news in different ways
Sometimes is not us that speaks it’s the Holy Spirit.
Like when you dreamt the same words read bef sleep
Actually I don’t have the guts to testify.
My Christian sil told me she can feel that Christ is close to me
😊

09-02-2025, 10:42 PM
(09-02-2025, 10:13 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: I have that type of very small Bible in tiny words
God uses His children to spread the good news in different ways
Sometimes is not us that speaks it’s the Holy Spirit.
Like when you dreamt the same words read bef sleep
Actually I don’t have the guts to testify.
My Christian sil told me she can feel that Christ is close to me
😊
I'm also afraid to say and give prayers to a group of people...I usually keep it short and sweet

09-02-2025, 10:44 PM
I read through and noticed that out of the 10, only 3 countries were cited for sexual violence namely, 1. India, 2. Congo 3. The US.
09-02-2025, 10:47 PM
According to travel insurance, the safest city in the world for solo female travelers is our prophet's صلي الله عليه وسلم city, Madinah. The third is Dubai.
https://www.connectingtravel.com/news/sa...travellers
09-02-2025, 10:54 PM
I'll give you another fun fact about Islam. If you go to the hospitals in Sg, from the outside, you will think the Malays are a sickly bunch because many Malays can be seen. But when you get into the wards, you only see a fair proportion of Malay patients.
That's because visiting the sick is a good deed in Islam. We practice our religion.
09-02-2025, 10:57 PM
So everton was not wrong to be prejudice against Indians...
You cannot narrow your scope to sexual violence...as it will fall into another category another study and another poll
The article says " 10 most dangerous countries for women" and your prophet's country came in 5th
You cannot narrow your scope to sexual violence...as it will fall into another category another study and another poll
The article says " 10 most dangerous countries for women" and your prophet's country came in 5th
09-02-2025, 11:07 PM
How is it that visiting the sick is regarded as a good deed? Taking care of them through meaningful actions is what truly qualifies as a good deed....
Picture a scenario where everyone visits the hospital just to chat. Once the time is up, they pat each other's shoulders and say, "Well done, we’re on our way to paradise."
10-02-2025, 12:04 AM