Scripture readings for Christmas

(12-02-2025, 03:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Have you been to heaven before leh? Thinking

As per LKSM post before,

God has talked to him
He has seen Angels ,holy sprit  and Satan
He has gone to heaven.
He chased Satan from his friend house(His friend is from the same church. She doesn’t know how to do it 😂)

Both LKSM and PP are agnostics Christian

(12-02-2025, 03:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U want your soul to be in eternal fire?

It is only your Christian beliefs and teachings.

What was the teaching of God before Jesus ?

(12-02-2025, 03:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Have you been to heaven before leh? Thinking
U never read my posts ?
I don’t like to repeat wait u say I how Lian or what a joke.
Take gut to reveal as some of u may come n attack me.
😂

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(12-02-2025, 04:10 PM)Hope Wrote:  As per LKSM post before,

God has talked to him
He has seen Angels ,holy sprit  and Satan
He has gone to heaven.
He chased Satan from his friend house(His friend is from the same church. She doesn’t know how to do it 😂)

Both LKSM and PP are agnostics Christian
How about u?
U follow a book not sure from where
Got drink urine ..bite your Lau pa lupcheong v unbelievable

(12-02-2025, 04:28 PM)Hope Wrote:  It is only your Christian beliefs and teachings.

What was the teaching of God before Jesus ?
Bef Got to sacrifice animals for sin atonement 
After Jesus, so easy no more animals sacrifice

(12-02-2025, 03:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Good questions lah, Hope! Big Grin Many people died without accepting Jesus as their Saviour lah!

In the dispute between Paul and James, you picked Paul. You said, "don't listen to James".

Why did you side with Paul? James was taught directly by Jesus pbuh. What James taught is in line with the sayings of Jesus in the synoptic gospels. So why you rather listen to Paul instead of James?

But you're intellectually honest. I like that about you.

(12-02-2025, 02:52 PM)Hope Wrote:  I have no doubt in my religion.
Your religion talking a lot of salvation and eternity in heaven.

You mentioned you went to heaven. You also posted other testimonies confirming those went to heaven.

Why are you not doubtful? Allah does not communicate with you nor his believers , if Islam is false comes judgment day....then you are praying in vain! Come , experience and testify to the truth of the Living God bro...

You have any testimony to share? Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 04:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Bef Got to sacrifice animals for sin atonement 
After Jesus, so easy no more animals sacrifice

Before Jesus, some sins could not be atoned with a burnt offering. For such sins, one must go to God directly and plead for forgiveness. Then God will forgive him and erase that sin.

Moses Lim and his testimony

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-5yrs-ago-Moses...rt-surgery

(12-02-2025, 05:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  In the dispute between Paul and James, you picked Paul. You said, "don't listen to James".

Why did you side with Paul? James was taught directly by Jesus pbuh. What James taught is in line with the sayings of Jesus in the synoptic gospels. So why you rather listen to Paul instead of James?

But you're intellectually honest. I like that about you.

When did I side Paul leh, Ali? Thinking I haven't come back to your previous question yet leh! Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 04:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U never read my posts ?
😂

It's normal to miss your post as there are so many here lah! Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 05:49 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You have any testimony to share? Big Grin

Jesus hasn't come yet so better not say too early lah! Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 04:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U never read my posts ?
😂

https://cbn.com/news/world/all-them-had-...ans-dreams
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

Dreams predict what is gg to happen next

(12-02-2025, 07:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jesus hasn't come yet so better not say too early lah! Big Grin

According to Islamic belief, before the Day of Judgment, a prophecy must be fulfilled in which humanity will gain the ability to understand the communication of trees and plants with humans.... Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  It's normal to miss your post as there are so many here lah! Big Grin

Jesus hasn't come yet so better not say too early lah! Big Grin

Oh u know when Jesus is coming back?

(12-02-2025, 07:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  According to Islamic belief, before the Day of Judgment, a prophecy must be fulfilled in which humanity will gain the ability to understand the communication of trees and plants with humans.... Big Grin

I'm a Christian not a Muslim lah! Big Grin So I don't know much about Islamic belief lah! Are you a Muslim leh? Thinking

(12-02-2025, 07:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Oh u know when Jesus is coming back?

Don't know lah! Big Grin He didn't say leh!

(12-02-2025, 07:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm a Christian not a Muslim lah! Big Grin So I don't know much about Islamic belief lah! Are you a Muslim leh? Thinking

I cannot be a moslem without submitting to Muhammad.... Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:10 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When did I side Paul leh, Ali? Thinking I haven't come back to your previous question yet leh! Big Grin

We are waiting for your answer for very long.... Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I cannot be a moslem without submitting to Muhammad.... Big Grin

But you sound like you know Islam a lot leh! Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We are waiting for your answer for very long.... Big Grin

Wait lah! Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  But you sound like you know Islam a lot leh! Big Grin

I am just learning to differentiate a real dollar from a fake dollar.... Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I am just learning to differentiate a real dollar from a fake dollar.... Big Grin

Good lah you can differentiate! Big Grin I just concentrate on the Bible lah!

(12-02-2025, 07:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Good lah you can differentiate! Big Grin I just concentrate on the Bible lah!

Good lah..share with us what you have learn..Jesus taught about faith and good works also lah...rebuke your good friend once and for all so he doesn't bring up Paul and James again! Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Good lah..share with us what you have learn..Jesus taught about faith and good works also lah...rebuke your good friend once and for all so he doesn't bring up Paul and James again! Big Grin

Why must I rebuke my friend leh? Thinking Who am I to do that leh?

(12-02-2025, 07:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must I rebuke my friend leh? Thinking Who am I to do that leh?

He asked you the question sola fide previously....so your answer should be accordingly to your beliefs and what you have learnt tiok boh  Big Grin

He is taking the side of James...
If you are taking the side of James..then no need to rebut him lor

(12-02-2025, 07:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He asked you the question sola fide previously....so your answer should be accordingly to your beliefs and what you have learnt tiok boh  Big Grin

He is taking the side of James...

I can't force him to choose lah! Big Grin You also can choose lah!

(12-02-2025, 07:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I can't force him to choose lah! Big Grin You also can choose lah!

But he needs to hear from you lah  Big Grin 
That's why we are all waiting.. Big Grin

(12-02-2025, 07:54 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  But he needs to hear from you lah  Big Grin 
That's why we are all waiting.. Big Grin

Wait lah! Big Grin