Scripture readings for Christmas

(23-03-2025, 08:36 PM)Hope Wrote:  And ˹on Judgment Day˺ Allah will say, “O Jesus, son of Mary! Remember My favour upon you and your mother: how I supported you with the holy spirit1 so you spoke to people in ˹your˺ infancy and adulthood. How I taught you writing, wisdom, the Torah, and the Gospel. How you moulded a bird from clay—by My Will—and breathed into it and it became a ˹real˺ bird—by My Will. How you healed the blind and the lepers—by My Will. How you brought the dead to life—by My Will. How I prevented the Children of Israel from harming you when you came to them with clear proofs and the disbelievers among them said, “This is nothing but pure magic.”Quran 5:110

When I read this, I find Allah to be very boastful..everything credit to Himself..ownself praise ownself

(23-03-2025, 10:30 PM)Hope Wrote:  It is Allah only.Even a leaf will not fall with out his knowledge.

“With Him are the keys of the unseen—no one knows them except Him.And He knows what is in the land and sea. Not even a leaf falls without His knowledge, nor a grain in the darkness of the earth or anything—green or dry—but is ˹written˺ in a perfect Record.”Quran 6:59

Allah made Jesus to do the miracles to convince the Israelites.
Remember Muslim believe three more miracles of Jesus.

Who created you? Your parents or God/Allah?

Show me evidences of Allah 's existence...it is illogical to believe in something that does not exist...at least show me his footprints Big Grin you don expect me to believe everything you said tiok boh

On the contrary, The Holy Spirit is real...this is proof of the existent of the living god my friend and there are testimonies attesting to the truth...and one testimony is from the Quran...it says to believe in our scriptures Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(24-03-2025, 07:13 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You are right..they are required by faith to believe...if it is lies or forgery then obviously they are praying to a false God that directs them to false doctrines  Big Grin

If the Bible is real then these fellows have committed blasphemy against God....it is a lose lose situation for moslems who doubt our scriptures.. Big Grin

(24-03-2025, 07:36 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Show me evidences of Allah 's existence...it is illogical to believe in something that does not exist...at least show me his footprints Big Grin you don expect me to believe everything you said tiok boh

On the contrary, The Holy Spirit is real...this is proof of the existent of the living god my friend and there are testimonies attesting to the truth...and one testimony is from the Quran...it says to believe in our scriptures Big Grin

She only refers to a book dun know from where but no voice heard

(24-03-2025, 02:20 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  Scripture declares with equal clarity our responsibility to trust in Christ and to share the message of the gospel with others, bearing in mind that God desires everyone to be saved and no one to perish eternally (John 3:16-18; Rom 10:13-15). Throughout the Bible we repeatedly see God's compassion for those who need His forgiveness (Ezek 33:1; Luke 19:10; 1 Tim 2:3-4; 2 Pet 3:9). It's also true that no one can be saved without coming to the knowledge of the truth about Jesus Christ (1 Tim 2:4).

Man is judged by his acceptance or rejection of Christ. In the Bible, the sin of unbelief isn't simply failing to believe God, it's the deliberate choice not to believe what God has said. Unbelief is the willful rejection of God's revelation.

The people I often remember in prayers include my extended family members, friends, and interlocutors - those who need to get their hearts right with God and get saved. I pray that God will convict them and touch their hearts so that they'll exercise personal faith in Christ. The other day a verse just struck me, "Ephraim is joined to idols: LET HIM ALONE" (Hosea 4:17). It seemed that the Lord was saying, "Leave him alone. Don't pray for him. Don't ever pray another prayer for him." In other words, God finally closed the door on Ephraim. Oh, that's a sad commentary. God gave this man- and many others - many opportunities to accept His salvation through Jesus Christ, but his man would not receive Jesus. That man kept rejecting Jesus Christ, and finally the door of salvation closed on him. Neglected opportunities bring regret. And when the lost opportunity is salvation, the regret lasts forever.
Maybe they are jinns coming here to disturb our faith 
See how hard their heart is no feeling at all
The other one debated for decades but never believe the Bible at all
It’s like wasting time on a dead log.
But it’s good for other unbelievers online to know about Christ the Saviour
We are living at a perilous time.

(24-03-2025, 08:03 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  She only refers to a book dun know from where but no voice heard

Rotfl I am not greedy .I only ask for 1 evident but they cannot show me...so many people have experiences with the Holy spirit, some have visions and dreams of Jesus like the 200 Gazans ....don take away the good works from our lord my moslem friends...you are just jealous  Big Grin

You are not the first to argue that Jesus is not God...it has been argued thousands of years ago and take a good look now...The Holy Spirit is here to stay, people are still giving testimonies attesting to the truth while you are still stuck in the past with nothing to prove ...

Wake up and smell the coffee my moslem bros

(24-03-2025, 08:14 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Maybe they are jinns coming here to disturb our faith 
See how hard their heart is no feeling at all
The other one debated for decades but never believe the Bible at all
It’s like wasting time on a dead log.
But it’s good for other unbelievers online to know about Christ the Saviour
We are living at a perilous time.

2 moslem Jinns  Big Grin

(24-03-2025, 08:40 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl I am not greedy .I only ask for 1 evident but they cannot show me...so many people have experiences with the Holy spirit, some have visions and dreams of Jesus like the 200 Gazans ....don take away the good works from our lord my moslem friends...you are just jealous  Big Grin

You are not the first to argue that Jesus is not God...it has been argued thousands of years ago and take a good look now...The Holy Spirit is here to stay, people are still giving testimonies attesting to the truth while you are still stuck in the past with nothing to prove ...

Wake up and smell the coffee my moslem bros
The 2 moslems no testimony of theirs given 
How to believe their god is true?
So far no heard of moslem testimonies ?

(24-03-2025, 08:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  2 moslem Jinns  Big Grin

Likely  Big Grin

(24-03-2025, 02:20 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  Man is judged by his acceptance or rejection of Christ. In the Bible, the sin of unbelief isn't simply failing to believe God, it's the deliberate choice not to believe what God has said. Unbelief is the willful rejection of God's revelation.

Paul wrote letters to the Galatians telling them not to believe Peter. Centuries later, some people decided to canonize those letters into the Bible.

Today, you believe what Paul wrote is God's word. 

Surely you have been misled.

(24-03-2025, 02:20 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  Man is judged by his acceptance or rejection of Christ.

I accept the son of Mary, Jesus, peace be upon him. I accept him 100%. No Muslim is a Muslim if he rejects Jesus.

I am more like his follower than you are, even though I am not his follower.

1. I pray to the almighty God like how Jesus did. You don't.
2. I believe in one almighty God with no partners and so do Jesus. You believe in 3 persons God, a foreign god.
3. I believe in obedience to the Law like Jesus. You have discarded the Law.
4. I go to the temple in the early morning like Jesus did. I'm sure you don't.
5. I am circumcised like how Jesus was circumcised. Likely, you are not.
6. I don't eat pork like Jesus. Likely, you consume pork.

As you can see from that, I accept Jesus more than you. What say you SimTan?

Christians believe that through faith in Jesus Christ, they are adopted into God's family, becoming children of God and having the ability to call God "Abba, Father

Christians believe that God is not just the creator of the universe but also a loving and caring Father who desires a personal relationship with his followers.

You can only have a slave and master relationship with Allah ..He can have no son nor is he a Father in any sense..Is Jesus praying to this God? The answer is No! This Allah God is make up by Muhammad so that he can gain control over the Christians....

They would rather pay jizya or die than believe in his nonsense...that is the fact!

(24-03-2025, 08:44 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The 2 moslems no testimony of theirs given 
How to believe their god is true?
So far no heard of moslem testimonies ?

Elephants can fly...I also can say that without showing any proof.

(24-03-2025, 10:46 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Elephants can fly...I also can say that without showing any proof.
Ya loh
Say with mouth no proof no eye witness 😊

(24-03-2025, 10:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Christians believe that through faith in Jesus Christ, they are adopted into God's family, becoming children of God and having the ability to call God "Abba, Father

Christians believe that God is not just the creator of the universe but also a loving and caring Father who desires a personal relationship with his followers.

You can only have a slave and master relationship with Allah ..He can have no son nor is he a Father in any sense..Is Jesus praying to this God? The answer is No! This Allah God is make up by Muhammad so that he can gain control over the Christians....

They would rather pay jizya or die than believe in his nonsense...that is the fact!
We give offerings according to the heart 
God loves a cheerful giver 
As for tithes it was in the OT not mentioned by Jesus in the NT

(23-03-2025, 10:43 PM)Hope Wrote:  They are arguing with their emotions.

They don’t want to pause a bit and think.

When it is said to them, “Follow what Allah has revealed,” they reply, “No! We ˹only˺ follow what we found our forefathers practicing.” ˹Would they still do so,˺ even if their forefathers had ˹absolutely˺ no understanding or guidance?”Quran 2:170

Do they not then reflect on the Quran? Had it been from anyone other than Allah, they would have certainly found in it many inconsistencies.”Quran 4:82

Do they not then reflect on the Quran? Or are there locks upon their hearts?”Quran 47:24

Show me evidences of Allah 's existence....I do not need theory or philosophy

(24-03-2025, 01:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Show me evidences of Allah 's existence....I do not need theory or philosophy

Ask her why she became a moslem ?
She is not a Malay so is not born moslem

(24-03-2025, 04:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ask her why she became a moslem ?

Some women find the hijab sexy..maybe Hope also like  Big Grin

[Image: n6y0cfv4n-Wa-U0e-I-1723807643.webp]

Maybe her husband is a moslem...

Your ignoramus friend asked for evidence of Allah's existence.

Just tell him to open any Arabic Bible and you will see Allah being mentioned all over the Bible.

(24-03-2025, 04:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Maybe her husband is a moslem...

Many Converted to Islam  because of marriage same like being forced to
That is why she said no emotion for her Allah

(24-03-2025, 04:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Many Converted to Islam  because of marriage same like being forced to
That is why she said no emotion for her Allah

You really have a bad heart. Malay say "busok hati". Your faith doesn't make you a better person.

Your faith produce bad fruits. I don't mean Christianity because I see some people become Christians and they become better people. But not you.

That pachik lost debate scold people
Really wicked !

(24-03-2025, 04:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That pachik lost debate scold people
Really wicked !

Which debate I lost? 

I have never lost a debate.

(24-03-2025, 04:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Some women find the hijab sexy..maybe Hope also like  Big Grin

[Image: n6y0cfv4n-Wa-U0e-I-1723807643.webp]

She old woman  lah where got so young?

We do not believe that the Allah described in the Bible is the same as the Allah found in the Quran.

The Allah of the Quran is not characterized by the concept of the Trinity, and we lack evidence for its existence. The Quran itself does not provide proof of Allah's existence. Though humans possess 5 to 6 senses, none of these can affirm the existence of Allah....

In contrast, the Allah of the Bible is a tangible reality, as believers experience the presence of the Holy Spirit within them, empowering their lives. Our senses can indeed bear witness to the truth of the Holy Spirit's presence.

That wicked pachik whole day guard here waiting to attack Christian hati very busok!

(24-03-2025, 04:52 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  She old woman  lah where got so young?

She is in fashion industry leh ..and she said she know many languages

(24-03-2025, 04:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That wicked pachik whole day guard here waiting to attack Christian hati very busok!

I was out shopping with my wife for hari raya at the mall since just after lunchtime. Came back about 4 just now.

(24-03-2025, 04:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We do not believe that the Allah described in the Bible is the same as the Allah found in the Quran.

The Allah of the Quran is not characterized by the concept of the Trinity, and we lack evidence for its existence. The Quran itself does not provide proof of Allah's existence. Though humans possess 5 to 6 senses, none of these can affirm the existence of Allah....

In contrast, the Allah of the Bible is a tangible reality, as believers experience the presence of the Holy Spirit within them, empowering their lives. Our senses can indeed bear witness to the truth of the Holy Spirit's presence.
If same the 2 won’t mock our faith and easily anger and attack us
How sham was attacked by their kind 
Very rude wicked is that what their religion is about ?
Hatred ?