Scripture readings for Christmas
28-03-2025, 09:43 AM
28-03-2025, 09:45 AM
(28-03-2025, 09:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:his Hokkien is also very good...it is better than his bible knowledge
Only few words
Live in SG for so long sure know lah lol
Maybe his mother land is Indonesia Milang lol
28-03-2025, 09:46 AM
28-03-2025, 09:47 AM
(28-03-2025, 09:46 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: They do not need to repent...just do charity or đó something good can cover their sins
That is what they think not the will of God lol
28-03-2025, 09:56 AM
28-03-2025, 10:01 AM
(28-03-2025, 09:41 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: These goats listen to their big Boss... Satan!
Time is almost up for these goats to change to sheeps lah...
Many have changed to sheep end is near
But to change and old goat needs plenty of time lol
28-03-2025, 10:03 AM
28-03-2025, 10:14 AM
28-03-2025, 10:17 AM
An old liar likes to exalt himself
This type of fren ckpm has?
28-03-2025, 10:19 AM
Imagine he beat up his wife n she reported polis
N he claimed he sayang his wife very much never lift a finger
28-03-2025, 10:23 AM
One moment nice one moment bad behavior
This is siao lung
Can u trust a siao lung?
I speak the truth no go beating about the bush
No pretend nice w heart is black
This is siao lung
Can u trust a siao lung?
No pretend nice w heart is black
28-03-2025, 10:26 AM
(28-03-2025, 10:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: One moment nice one moment bad behavior
This is siao lung
Can u trust a siao lung?
Pretend nice but heart is black
When did I show bad behaviour?
Just because I called you out for being rude and insulting, does that mean I have bad behavior?
28-03-2025, 10:32 AM
The Bible emphasizes the importance of choosing friends wisely, stating that "the righteous choose their friends carefully, but the way of the wicked leads them astray" (Proverbs 12:26). It also warns against associating with the unwise, as "whoever walks with the wise becomes wise, but the companion of fools will suffer harm" (Proverbs 13:20).
28-03-2025, 10:33 AM
This fellow is well fed today....when he is fed a little... ckpm and Lksm will kena his full brunt...just like how his prophet treatment of non moslems
28-03-2025, 10:35 AM
(28-03-2025, 10:33 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: This fellow is well fed today....when he is fed a little... ckpm and Lksm will kena his full brunt...just like how his prophet treatment of non moslems
Ya u r right
Well fed by his woman lol
28-03-2025, 10:38 AM
(28-03-2025, 10:32 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: The Bible emphasizes the importance of choosing friends wisely, stating that "the righteous choose their friends carefully, but the way of the wicked leads them astray" (Proverbs 12:26). It also warns against associating with the unwise, as "whoever walks with the wise becomes wise, but the companion of fools will suffer harm" (Proverbs 13:20).
he likes to answer islamic question..here is one for him

How could Muhammad speak obscene words, such as “Tell him to bite his father’s p_nis”, and approve of Abu Bakr saying, “Suck the clitoris of al-Laat”, even though the Prophet forbade obscene speech? Can you give a detailed response?

28-03-2025, 11:25 AM
(28-03-2025, 10:38 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: he likes to answer islamic question..here is one for himHorny teachings no wonder so many children
How could Muhammad speak obscene words, such as “Tell him to bite his father’s p_nis”, and approve of Abu Bakr saying, “Suck the clitoris of al-Laat”, even though the Prophet forbade obscene speech? Can you give a detailed response?
Every day think of hum hum hot dogs
Already full 😆
Even have 72 v to fill their lusts
28-03-2025, 11:35 AM
(28-03-2025, 11:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Horny teachings no wonder so many children
Every day think of hum hum hot dogs
Already full 😆
Even have 72 v to fill their lusts
That's why I say you have a bad heart. You don't know anything about me but yet you say heinous things about me.
Why you so like dat penyu?
28-03-2025, 11:38 AM
He was referring to your prophet lah ...you have any horny teachings? This fellow is getting hungry!
28-03-2025, 11:43 AM
Your prophet is so rude...he is ruder than anyone of us here...so is his buddy Abu bakr..
And yet you choose to practice double standards by reprimanding LKSM and not your prophet (police be upon him)
28-03-2025, 11:54 AM
Old man hurts by the truth
Cannot speak truth he will scold u bad hearted
Puasai n yet scold people again
I trap u to speak yourself
Lmao!
Cannot speak truth he will scold u bad hearted
Puasai n yet scold people again
I trap u to speak yourself
Lmao!
28-03-2025, 11:58 AM
Saying I m not worth to debate n yet chase me with questions hypocrite
Double minded !
28-03-2025, 12:05 PM
In our Bible there is no prophet that teaches u horny words
In church no one dares to talk about private parts
Eyes on Bible and worship God
The pastor also won’t dare talk about private parts to joke
How come yours can?
Explain
I think u can’t give me the answers lah
How come yours can?
Explain
28-03-2025, 12:31 PM
(28-03-2025, 12:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: In our Bible there is no prophet that teaches u horny words
How come yours can?
Explain
Why you like to believe everything that liar said about my prophet pbuh? Don't you know that he is an ignoramus?
28-03-2025, 12:33 PM
Why always say I lie...lol I like to back it up
https://theislamissue.wordpress.com/2020...tty-mouth/
28-03-2025, 12:36 PM
28-03-2025, 12:39 PM
I am more moslem than the moslems here...lol AlhamduliYeshua
28-03-2025, 12:49 PM
Your wives are as fields for you. You may enter your fields from any place you want. 
MUHAMMAD AND ANAL SEX
https://answeringislamblog.wordpress.com...-anal-sex/

MUHAMMAD AND ANAL SEX
https://answeringislamblog.wordpress.com...-anal-sex/
28-03-2025, 12:52 PM
The Hadith is more detailed than the Quran...I must admit
28-03-2025, 12:55 PM
Ibn Jarir reported from ibn Abi Mulayka that he was asked about having sex with a women in her rear, so he said: “I wanted to do that last night with a slave girl of mine, but it was hard for me (to penetrate), hence I sought the assistance of oil.”
Al-Khatib reported in Ruwati Malik from Abi Sulayman Al-Juzjani, who said: I asked Malik bin Anas about sex with women in their rear, so he said: “(I just did this act) and have just washed my head.” (Al-Suyuti Al-Durr Al-Manthur Fi Tafsir Bil-Ma’thur, Volume 2, p. 612)
Scholars have disputed on anal sex, and that was after having made an Ijma (“consensus”) on having pleasure with all parts of the woman’s body (to be permissible) except from the anus. Malik said: “It is okay for a man to have anal sex with his woman the same as it is okay for him to have vaginal sex.”
Al-Khatib reported in Ruwati Malik from Abi Sulayman Al-Juzjani, who said: I asked Malik bin Anas about sex with women in their rear, so he said: “(I just did this act) and have just washed my head.” (Al-Suyuti Al-Durr Al-Manthur Fi Tafsir Bil-Ma’thur, Volume 2, p. 612)
Scholars have disputed on anal sex, and that was after having made an Ijma (“consensus”) on having pleasure with all parts of the woman’s body (to be permissible) except from the anus. Malik said: “It is okay for a man to have anal sex with his woman the same as it is okay for him to have vaginal sex.”