Scripture readings for Christmas

https://www.youtube.com/live/1IoTj5p6QoM...OozTS_TMzy
Earthquake 6.2 mag hits Indonesia

Today a malay optician served me...and I said "alhamdulilah, this glasses looks nice" to her and she smiles and ask if I'm a moslem...lol

Wonder what will happen if I say AlhamduliYeshua..?

[Image: wxgj48jzwiue1.jpg]

Strong wind coming !

“Make every effort to live in peace with everyone and to be holy; without holiness no one will see the Lord.”
‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭12‬:‭14‬ ‭NIV

New tremors 

https://youtu.be/jEpEmcVNH48?si=XrR3NM2dgMC3tUCg

(14-04-2025, 09:31 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Strong wind coming !

Where?

The Quran is wrong because its sources are incorrect..

https://youtube.com/shorts/eTGDVx5jBHU?s...WGULi8OAut

(12-04-2025, 01:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why Adam n eve sinned n was chased out of the garden of Eden ?
Then humanity bears their sin
Blood of animals were then sacrificed in the OT for forgiveness of sin
Today if we need to sacrifice animal blood 🩸 the poor can’t afford
Jesus make is so easy for us once n for all

God gave them skin in place of the fig leaves lah! Big Grin That means an animal had died lah! That means blood had been shed already lah!

(14-04-2025, 10:31 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Where?

Anywhere just wait loh

(14-04-2025, 11:41 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  God gave them skin in place of the fig leaves lah! Big Grin That means an animal had died lah! That means blood had been shed already lah!
Now we are clothed by the blood of Christ

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(14-04-2025, 12:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Now we are clothed by the blood of Christ

That was the 1st animal sacrificed for man's sin lah! Big Grin Because Adam and Eve sinned against God, animals had to be sacrificed and their blood shed lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(14-04-2025, 12:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  That was the 1st animal sacrificed for man's sin lah! Big Grin Because Adam and Eve sinned against God, animals had to be sacrificed and their blood shed lah!

Last time need animal blood lah

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(14-04-2025, 12:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Last time need animal blood lah

According to the Bible, animals are aware of God.

Job 38:41 says, "Who provides food for the raven when its young cry out to God and wander about for lack of food?"
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(14-04-2025, 01:43 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  According to the Bible, animals are aware of God.

Job 38:41 says, "Who provides food for the raven when its young cry out to God and wander about for lack of food?"
Yes the ravens fed by God
If any catastrophic disasters coming, they flock together in thousands send warning 
Humans sin that was why need to work for food.

(14-04-2025, 02:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes the ravens fed by God
If any catastrophic disasters coming, they flock together in thousands send warning 
Humans sin that was why need to work for food.

God cursed Adam to toil for food with sweat lah! Big Grin

Wow blood rain!

https://youtube.com/shorts/PYw324IePHs?s...SzFaP54o8v

(14-04-2025, 02:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  God cursed Adam to toil for food with sweat lah! Big Grin

But now, many just use grabfood, delivered to the doorstep. No need to toil with sweat. Tio boh?
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

Grab food your grandfather one huh
No need toil for money to pay for food?

(14-04-2025, 10:32 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Quran is wrong because its sources are incorrect..

https://youtube.com/shorts/eTGDVx5jBHU?s...WGULi8OAut
Don’t read lah becomes stupid,.

(14-04-2025, 07:34 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Grab food your grandfather one huh

Some people no need to toil, like me. I stay at home, doing something I like and getting paid for doing it. 

You should try good manners. It is nice.

We should all learn the best of manners from the prophet .

“Tell him to bite his father’s male member”
, and approve of Abu Bakr saying, “Suck the clitoris of al-Laat”.....

No need toil n get paid for doing something u like?
Must be attacking Christians n get paid?
Or eat soft rice ?
Your manner good meh
Call people hati busok

https://youtu.be/XmGzF-aLqSI?si=TLHznZyAKccuG7LI

https://youtu.be/nQPGm0qpSWk?si=Er0AP1fNcpngwrUJ

The trinity

https://youtu.be/Ook21RsQkAM?si=7Gol4W2t0ERN9FyE

https://youtube.com/shorts/uuK1GiRkdic?s...QAil1TyB9E

That moslem should watch

Knn… Christmas over already still reading. 

Don’t pretend I know u all love to watch porn n masturbate n piak piak. 

Don't let me see u at Geylang.

https://youtube.com/shorts/7cthrTUdA18?s...xBHqHLrY3M