Scripture readings for Christmas

[Image: IMG-3630.jpg]

(01-07-2025, 05:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Alot of them seems true to me...a girl's clitoris must be cụt? Thinking

If cut piak piak still got feeling or not???

(01-07-2025, 08:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Did you know that Jesus ever walked along Palestine before leh? Thinking That whole stretch of land near the Mediterranean Sea lah! Big Grin So there are Christians in Palestine too lah!

Here say Jesus never dies he escape to India.

I read that Jesus was a buddhist monk. No wonder his teaching is like buddhism.

(01-07-2025, 09:04 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Just explain it lah ...still give what hint..
ethnic cleansing is the killing of one religious group what ..and Palestine is about 99% moslem!

(01-07-2025, 09:08 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, ethnic cleansing is clearing the land of a people of particular ethnic. If they kill them, it would be called genocide, which is what is happening now because all their (Jews) effort to cleanse the land have failed because the Arabs refused to leave no matter what.

The perseverance of the Arabs is commendable. They are willing to fight a mighty army even with just stones. Why? Because they know they have the higher moral ground in the sight of God.

The Merriam-Webster's dictionary defines ethnic cleansing as "the practice of removing or killing people who belong to an ethnic group that's different from the ruling group in a country or region."

In the world today there are 2 kinds of wars: ethnic wars and political wars. World War 1 and World War 2 were both essentially political wars fought by world powers to establish their dominion. Ethnic fighting is a different beast; ethnic wars are breaking out everywhere, and often result in the massacre of people.

(01-07-2025, 09:19 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  In June 1967, the Jews attacked a US navy ship, the USS Liberty. They wanted to sink it and then blamed the Muslims, in this case, Egypt, because they wanted the US to go after Egypt which was fighting the Jews for taking their land. That was a classic false flag move that failed.

As luck would have it, the sinking failed after so many tries. Guess what happened after that? The US swept that incident under the carpet. This proves that the US leaders are willing to sacrifice their own people in order to advance the political aim of the Israelis.

And they did it again with 9/11. Yes, 9/11 was likely the job of the deep state (zionist) in order to make the US go after the Arab leaders like Saddam Hussein.

There were many conspiracy theories surrounding Sept 11. Ah, the plot thickens when conspiracy theorists with an axe to grind theorized that the collapse of the Twin Towers of the World Trade Center was an inside job and not as a result of al-Qaeda's terror attacks.

(01-07-2025, 09:13 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes, Jesus primarily walked and preached in Palestine, particularly in the regions of Galilee and Judea. These were the main Jewish areas during his time. His journeys weren't a leisurely tour, but rather a series of expeditions focused on his ministry
Isiah 42 is talking about Jesus not muh who pachik insisted that was muh.

Jesus' earthly ministry was primarily focused on Galilee where He called His 1st disciple Simon Peter lah! Big Grin After resurrection, Jesus went back to Galilee to call Peter again lah! But He did walk along the coastal line of the Mediterranean Sea to preach the kingdom message lah!

(01-07-2025, 10:51 PM)victortan Wrote:  Here say Jesus never dies he escape to India.

I read that Jesus was a buddhist monk. No wonder his teaching is like buddhism.

You are wrong liao lah! Big Grin

(01-07-2025, 03:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This Yousef is not afraid to speak the truth

How do you know he spoke the truth?

(01-07-2025, 03:40 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes...can make money why not?

Money is more important to you than the lives of innocent women and children?

(01-07-2025, 08:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Moslem woman cannot drive car?
No wonder lah my Moslem fren asked me drove her car to bring her family out.
Told me can anytime take her car out but I don’t want

My wife drives.

(01-07-2025, 01:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  They bombed Israel first
U purposely step on the dog ‘s tail n expect the dog to waves its tail and hug u?

Before there was Israel in 1948, the Jews, Christians, and Muslims were living in Palestine in relative peace. Then Israel came into the picture and started, bit by bit, cleansing the area of the Arabs. They started killing Palestinian civilians, and they haven't stopped today.

(01-07-2025, 01:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Don say until everything is given free to Israel...Israel purchased its military weapons from the American and in turn, Israel provides a strategic American foothold in the region as well as intelligence and advanced technological partnerships.....

You scratch my back and I will scratch yours .

The point is, without the strong support of the Christian Zionists, the Jews would not be able to murder innocent Palestinians today.

(01-07-2025, 09:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Before the advent of Islam, the religious landscape of Palestine was diverse, with Judaism and various forms of Christianitybeing the dominant faiths. While Judaism had a long history in the region, Christianity gained prominence after the Roman Empire adopted it as its official religion. Additionally, there were smaller communities adhering to pagan beliefs and possibly other religious practices. 

When the Muslims defeated the mighty Romans and took over Palestine, there was not a single Jewish family there because the Christians killed or chased them all out.

Once the Muslims took control of Palestine, the Jewish families returned to the holy land.

(01-07-2025, 09:13 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Isiah 42 is talking about Jesus not muh who pachik insisted that was muh.

Does the text in Isaiah align with Jesus' ministry?

(02-07-2025, 07:18 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The point is, without the strong support of the Christian Zionists, the Jews would not be able to murder innocent Palestinians today.

The point is, with the support of the Christian Zionists, Hamas has also received funding, weapons, and training from Iran and raises funds in Persian Gulf and Iran provides up to $100 million annually in combined support to Palestinian militants...

In war, innocents die...you retort mẹ with the same reason very earlier on

(02-07-2025, 07:49 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The point is, with the support of the Christian Zionists, Hamas has also received funding, weapons, and training from Iran and raises funds in Persian Gulf and Iran provides up to $100 million annually in combined support to Palestinian militants...

In war, innocents die...you retort mẹ with the same reason very earlier on

This is not a war. When one side has tanks, fighter jets, all kinds of sophisticated bombs, and they use all that to kill innocent civilians, it is called a genocide.

Hamas is nothing but a militia. They don't even own a single tank or any armoured vehicle of any kind.

(02-07-2025, 07:57 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  This is not a war. When one side has tanks, fighter jets, all kinds of sophisticated bombs, and they use all that to kill innocent civilians, it is called a genocide.

Hamas is nothing but a militia. They don't even own a single tank or any armoured vehicle of any kind.

Hamas is an terrorist group and they threaten the existence of Israel...

Just because Hamas doesnt have armoured vehicles..do you also expect Israel to go into battles without tanks? Big Grin

(02-07-2025, 08:10 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hamas is an terrorist group and they threaten the existence of Israel...

Yes, they terrorize the murderers in Israel.

Hamas has a legal right to attack Israel while Israel is illegally occupying the Palestinian land.

(02-07-2025, 08:10 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Just because Hamas doesnt have armoured vehicles..do you also expect Israel to go into battles without tanks? Big Grin

That's not the point. You earlier said this is a war. It is not. It is called a genocide.

(02-07-2025, 08:14 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That's not the point. You earlier said this is a war. It is not. It is called a genocide.

What genocide..you speak like there is no casualties on the Israelis side

(02-07-2025, 08:27 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What genocide..you speak like there is no casualties on the Israelis side

A genocide is the killing of a particular people.

In order to form a Jewish state, Israel must get rid of the non-Jewish people from that land. Today, the zionists can kill them while the world can only watch.

(02-07-2025, 08:13 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, they terrorize the murderers in Israel.

Hamas has a legal right to attack Israel while Israel is illegally occupying the Palestinian land.

Go ask Allah to put an end...He and his  22 arab nations followers choose to do nothing..go blame Him for the genocide because He wills for all the injustice and sufferings to take place....this is the God you pray to...is He ever in existence?

(02-07-2025, 08:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  A genocide is the killing of a particular people.

In order to form a Jewish state, Israel must get rid of the non-Jewish people from that land. Today, the zionists can kill them while the world can only watch.

Israel do not want their land lah ..do you think they are not capable to take the land? All support and fundings stop if peace is restored. Both Hamas and Israel have a hidden agenda that is beneficial to themselves

(02-07-2025, 07:23 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Does the text in Isaiah align with Jesus' ministry?

Yea kedar is in Arabia where Jesus ministry was didn’t u see the map I posted ?

(02-07-2025, 07:21 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  When the Muslims defeated the mighty Romans and took over Palestine, there was not a single Jewish family there because the Christians killed or chased them all out.

Once the Muslims took control of Palestine, the Jewish families returned to the holy land.

What happened today the Muslims driven out by the Jew 
Benjamin Netanyahu is Jewish. He was born to secular Jewish parents in Tel Aviv, according to WikipediaHis father, Benzion Netanyahu, was also Jewish and a writer and Zionist activist. The Netanyahu family has a long history in Jewish communities, including in Poland and Mandatory Palestine

(02-07-2025, 08:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  A genocide is the killing of a particular people.

If can get along peaceful why need to war?

(02-07-2025, 09:36 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yea kedar is in Arabia where Jesus ministry was didn’t u see the map I posted ?

So Jesus went to Arabia and made the people of Kedar sing with joy?

(02-07-2025, 08:36 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Go ask Allah to put an end...He and his  22 arab nations followers choose to do nothing..go blame Him for the genocide because He wills for all the injustice and sufferings to take place....this is the God you pray to...is He ever in existence?

Salad path 
The path to destruction

(02-07-2025, 09:49 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If can get along peaceful why need to war?

If people want to illegally evict you from your house, would you fight them?

(02-07-2025, 09:51 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So Jesus went to Arabia and made the people of Kedar sing with joy?

Yea 
People usually sing song to praise Jesus worldwide 
No heard of people sing song to praise muh 
Not even in utube