Scripture readings for Christmas

(18-07-2025, 05:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Which scholar from the article says that the bible is corrupted? That is a simple question...

As I told you, Bible scholars were the people who said the Bible is corrupted, not me.

[Image: KJ_1775__05838.1376497058.jpg?c=2]
[Image: 71Tcx5c9rpL.jpg]
[Image: 81QV0zfyHuL._UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]

There are many more, if you want.

(18-07-2025, 05:21 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why is it important for us to know which son? The lesson is not about which son, but the obedience of Prophet Abraham pbuh to the commands of God, a lesson which is lost on you since you don't believe in obedience to God's command.

As for the crucifixion, why is it important for us to know exactly what happened? It is sufficient to know that God's beloved messenger was saved.

If you have a Son and daughter involved in an accident....the police goes on to tell you that one of them is seriously injured....you ask which one? The police reply: " why is it important for you to know which one?" Rotfl  

Your Quran does not hold the truth! It keeps readers guessing...if I need to guess then the Quran is not the truth .

(18-07-2025, 04:30 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, Ishmael wasn't an Israelite. Neither is Isaac.
Yes, Isaac was indeed an Israelite. He is considered the second of the three patriarchs of the Israelites, following Abraham and preceding Jacob. Isaac's birth was a fulfillment of God's promise to Abraham, and he is a central figure in the Abrahamic religions, including Judaism, Christianity, and Islam. 

Here's why Isaac is considered an Israelite:
  • Son of Abraham and Sarah:
    Isaac was the son of Abraham and Sarah, who are considered the foundational figures of the Israelite people. 

• Father of Jacob:
    Isaac's son, Jacob, was given the name Israel by God, further solidifying the connection between Isaac and the Israelite lineage. 

• Central Figure in Jewish Tradition:
    Isaac plays a significant role in Jewish history and religious texts, particularly in the book of Genesis. 

• Spiritual Ancestor:
    Isaac is revered as one of the three patriarchs, making him a spiritual ancestor of the Jewish people and other Abrahamic faith

Don’t lie again

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(18-07-2025, 05:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you have a Son and daughter involved in an accident....the police goes on to tell you that one of them is seriously injured....you ask which one? The police reply: " why is it important for you to know which one?" Rotfl  

Your Quran does not hold the truth! It keeps readers guessing...if I need to guess then the Quran is not the truth .

In that case, the point is the injury of a child ergo we need to know which child. In the case of Abraham, the point is the obedience of Abraham.

You just made a false equivalence.

(18-07-2025, 05:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  There are many more, if you want.

Where ?
Your path is in the dark find more u are humiliating yourself

(18-07-2025, 05:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes, Isaac was indeed an Israelite. He is considered the second of the three patriarchs of the Israelites, following Abraham and preceding Jacob. Isaac's birth was a fulfillment of God's promise to Abraham, and he is a central figure in the Abrahamic religions, including Judaism, Christianity, and Islam. 

Here's why Isaac is considered an Israelite:
  • Son of Abraham and Sarah:
    Isaac was the son of Abraham and Sarah, who are considered the foundational figures of the Israelite people. 

• Father of Jacob:
    Isaac's son, Jacob, was given the name Israel by God, further solidifying the connection between Isaac and the Israelite lineage. 

• Central Figure in Jewish Tradition:
    Isaac plays a significant role in Jewish history and religious texts, particularly in the book of Genesis. 

• Spiritual Ancestor:
    Isaac is revered as one of the three patriarchs, making him a spiritual ancestor of the Jewish people and other Abrahamic faith

Don’t lie again

You're so ill-informed.

Israel is Jacob, the son of Isaac. Israelite means the descendants of Jacob.

Now, do you have the grace to say sorry for falsely accusing me of lying?

(18-07-2025, 05:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  In that case, the point is the injury of a child ergo we need to know which child. In the case of Abraham, the point is the obedience of Abraham.

Yes correct obedience to Abraham n Ishmael has to leave the family 
As he is not the chosen

(18-07-2025, 05:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  As I told you, Bible scholars were the people who said the Bible is corrupted, not me.

[Image: KJ_1775__05838.1376497058.jpg?c=2]
[Image: 71Tcx5c9rpL.jpg]
[Image: 81QV0zfyHuL._UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]

The same can be directed back to you

[Image: 71iz-DDPcd-FL-UF1000-1000-QL80.jpg]

[Image: download-1.jpg]

[Image: download-2.jpg]

traduction html

[Image: images-4.jpg]

(18-07-2025, 05:34 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You're so ill-informed.

Israel is Jacob, the son of Isaac. Israelite means the descendants of Jacob.

Now, do you have the grace to say sorry for falsely accusing me of lying?

Isacc the father of Jacob should be considered as Israelites 
Goggle don’t lie you lie 
Say sorry !
Pachik always like to lie why?
Maybe born a liar lol

I can't see any images when I'm in Indonesia.

(18-07-2025, 05:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Isacc the father of Jacob should be considered as Israelites 
Goggle don’t lie y lie 
Say sorry !

You're so stupid.

Israelites means the descendants of Jacob.

Is Isaac a descendant of Jacob?

(18-07-2025, 05:37 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I can't see any images when I'm in Indonesia.
Don’t bluff lah

(18-07-2025, 05:38 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You're so stupid.

Israelites means the descendants of Jacob.

Is Isaac a descendant of Jacob?
Ill mannered Moslem goggle can
Lie meh?
Pachik angry liao lol
So weak !

(18-07-2025, 05:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  In that case, the point is the injury of a child ergo we need to know which child. In the case of Abraham, the point is the obedience of Abraham.

In obedience to God, which of His sons was offered as a sacrifice...Isaac or Ishmael? For us to take Islam seriously, it is this kind of clear and precise answer that would earn our respect....Quran does not pay attention to details...

Don't dismiss the importance of this question...it truly matters. Don just brush away because you have no answer or pretend that it is irrelevant!

(18-07-2025, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ill mannered Moslem goggle can
Lie meh?
Pachik angry liao lol
So weak !

Which google say Isaac is a descendant of Jacob?

You're so stupid.

Old man bad mannered never changes
Born like that can’t blame him !

(18-07-2025, 05:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Which google say Isaac is a descendant of Jacob?

You're so stupid.
Goggle says isacc was an Israelite u blind or what ?

(18-07-2025, 05:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  In obedience to God, which of His sons was offered as a sacrifice...Isaac or Ishmael? For us to take Islam seriously, it is this kind of clear and precise answer that would earn our respect....Quran does not pay attention to details...

Don't dismiss the importance of this question...it truly matters. Don just brush away because you have no answer or pretend that it is irrelevant!

If we need to know, Allah will let us know.

Now, the lesson is the obedience of Prophet Abraham, pbuh. Is the lesson clear in the Quran? Yes, it is clear.

(18-07-2025, 05:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  In obedience to God, which of His sons was offered as a sacrifice...Isaac or Ishmael? For us to take Islam seriously, it is this kind of clear and precise answer that would earn our respect....Quran does not pay attention to details...

Yesterday until today he can’t answer you 
Lol

(18-07-2025, 05:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Goggle says isacc was an Israelite u blind or what ?

I'm not gonna entertain your stupidity.

(18-07-2025, 05:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If we need to know, Allah will let us know.

Now, the lesson is the obedience of Prophet Abraham, pbuh. Is the lesson clear in the Quran? Yes, it is clear.
U Can’t give a correct answer pathetic lol

(18-07-2025, 05:45 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I'm not gonna entertain your stupidity.
Why u quote me and still ask?
Pathetic lol

That pachik only try to act smart nothing else lol

Pachik today Kee siao can’t win debate since the begining
Lol

Pachik stir the Bible but  he can’t answer why the sheep ate  the Koran? lol

(18-07-2025, 05:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If we need to know, Allah will let us know.

If you are sacrificing your son to God, does your wife have the right to know? Or is it something you leave entirely to Allah to reveal to her? Big Grin

This is a significant event. So, when Moslems ask each other which of Ibrahim's sons was sacrificed, many Moslems are actually unsure.... Big Grin
Too bad we don have Muhammad's commentary.. Big Grin

(18-07-2025, 05:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Don't dismiss the importance of this question...it truly matters. Don just brush away because you have no answer or pretend that it is irrelevant!

Please tell me why it matters.

(18-07-2025, 05:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pachik today Kee siao can’t win debate since the begining
Lol

Clapping He is weak...

(18-07-2025, 05:54 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you are sacrificing your son to God, does your wife have the right to know? 

Yes.

And then?