Scripture readings for Christmas

(Yesterday, 05:05 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  All that doesn't make the religion wrong. If you want to be arbitrary about what the truth is, we can also do the same with your faith and we will get even more stuff to mock
Wow ! Caught still deny n act innocent !

(Yesterday, 05:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  How do we ascertain that the entity is Jesus and not the devil?

Like I said before...it has been 2000+ years and the testimonies keep coming in! You can give that 99.9% as false testimonies..and all it takes is only that 0.1% to claim that Christianity is the true religion

(Yesterday, 05:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Like I said before...it has been 2000+ years and the testimonies keep coming in! You can give that 99.9% as false testimonies..and all it takes is only that 0.1% to claim that Christianity is the true religion

You didn't answer the question. How do we ascertain that it is Jesus and not the devil?

(Yesterday, 05:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Like I said before...it has been 2000+ years and the testimonies keep coming in! You can give that 99.9% as false testimonies..and all it takes is only that 0.1% to claim that Christianity is the true religion
They don’t even have 1 testimony pathetic!

(Yesterday, 05:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wow ! Caught still deny n act innocent !

Did you see the conditional noun at the beginning of the sentence?

I will say it again. You have a comprehension problem.

(Yesterday, 05:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You didn't answer the question. How do we ascertain that it is Jesus and not the devil?

Jesus is not the devil 
Don’t try to mock again n act innocent !

(Yesterday, 05:21 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Did you see the conditional noun at the beginning of the sentence?

I will say it again. You have a comprehension problem.
Useless to explain we know u like to twist n turn to act holy lah

(Yesterday, 05:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jesus is not the devil 
Don’t try to mock again n act innocent !

Pink said it could be the devil pretending to be Jesus.

So I'm asking him that question.

(Yesterday, 05:23 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Pink said it could be the devil pretending to be Jesus.

u don’t understand his meanings !

(Yesterday, 05:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Useless to explain we know u like to twist n turn to act holy lah

The most important characteristic of a true believer in God is honesty. 

Start by being honest with yourself. If you know you're not clever, don't pretend to be.

(Yesterday, 05:23 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Pink said it could be the devil pretending to be Jesus.

we have testimonies, we have dreams and visions, Jesus is alive, the Holy Spirit is around...

Really! You are placing your faith with the unknown? 
Then don blame anyone if the black pit is where you belong

(Yesterday, 05:25 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The most important characteristic of a true believer in God is honesty. 

Start by being honest with yourself. If you know you're not clever, don't pretend to be.

U clever meh ?

(Yesterday, 05:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  we have testimonies, we have dreams and visions, Jesus is alive, the Holy Spirit is around...

Really! You are placing your faith with the unknown? 
Then don blame anyone if the black pit is where you belong

Why don't you ask the Holy Spirit to guide you on how to explain the Trinity logically to me?

(Yesterday, 05:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U clever meh ?

(Yesterday, 05:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl

Malang pachik lost in debate very angry liao 
vol erupts lol

The mocking will soon start.

Time for me to go.

(Yesterday, 05:29 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why don't you ask the Holy Spirit to guide you on how to explain the Trinity logically to me?
U r very stubborn regardless of who explains your brain is closed

(Yesterday, 05:31 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The mocking will soon start.

Time for me to go.

U lost liao elak again 
The devil flees when nobody is chasing lol

(Yesterday, 05:29 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why don't you ask the Holy Spirit to guide you on how to explain the Trinity logically to me?

We have explained to you in many simple ways and with many parables

(Yesterday, 05:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U lost liao elak again 
The devil flees when nobody is chasing lol

Time for him to cook dinner Big Grin

(Yesterday, 05:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We have explained to you in many simple ways and with many parables

None of your explanations is logical.

Is it logical to say God is afraid? No, it is not. Yet, you believe God was afraid.

(Yesterday, 05:35 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  None of your explanations is logical.

Is it logical to see water take 3 different forms?

(Yesterday, 05:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Time for him to cook dinner Big Grin

Maggi mee he said he don’t Know how to cook 
But know how to mock ! lol

(Yesterday, 05:37 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is it logical to say God is afraid? No, it is not. Yet, you believe God was afraid.

God is never afraid in spiritual form...but once it takes on the flesh, it is vulnerable..it has to face death! It is that simple ..

What are you before you took on human form? But you and Jesus has something in common...both are vulnerable in that meat suits! Understand?

(Yesterday, 05:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Is it logical to see water take 3 different forms?

Yes, very much logical. Once a glass of water has turned into ice, it is no longer liquid. That is science taught in primary school.

Now, if you have 3 distinct entities who are all 100% God, how many Gods do you have? The logical answer is 3 Gods.

(Yesterday, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Maggi mee he said he don’t Know how to cook 
But know how to mock ! lol

Maggi mee also don know how to cook?  Laughing
Not very smart

(Yesterday, 05:43 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  God is never afraid in spiritual form...but once it takes on the flesh, it is vulnerable..it has to face death! It is that simple ..

What are you before you took on human form? But you and Jesus has something in common...both are vulnerable in that meat suits! Understand?

When Saddam Hussein was facing death, even when the noose was put around his neck, he was still fearless. So Saddam Hussein was braver than your God?

(Yesterday, 05:43 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, very much logical. Once a glass of water has turned into ice, it is no longer liquid. That is science taught in primary school.

Now, if you have 3 distinct entities who are all 100% God, how many Gods do you have? The logical answer is 3 Gods.

It is logical because you have seen it...because we have read the Bible...it is also logical for God to be triune

Not only through reading, It is through experiences and testimonies that attest to the triune God

(Yesterday, 05:45 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  When Saddam Hussein was facing death, even when the noose was put around his neck, he was still fearless. So Saddam Hussein was braver than your God?

It would be blasphemous to compare Jesus, who is sinless, to a murderer....I'm sure the devil in flesh form would put up a unrepentant attitude when facing punishment