Likes Given: 3,449
(03-08-2025, 08:25 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: The Bible has verses where God says He is not like us. If you say God has a son like us, that is blasphemy.
God only says and things comes into creation does he need to be like us ?
How come u so goon?

(03-08-2025, 08:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I am going to sleep.
We will carry on the discussion tomorrow, inshaallah.
Tomorrow parrot talk again same shits on different days lol
Nothing new that is how a Moslem reacts lol

Tomorrow pachik wakes up say prayer
on the computer and starts his usual parrot talk again
Heng he got us to entertain him or else he will stare at the cold smokeless volcano wandering when are u gg to wake up ?
If volcano erupts I bet he will pee in his pant

Likes Given: 76
(03-08-2025, 08:13 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: It is alright for you to disbelieve what Allah had instructed you to believe..that is the Torah!
This is also not the first time that I call you a kufar.
Let me make it clear to you what Muslims are required to believe. I hope that after this, you won't make any more rules for us as though you know better than the Muslims.

(03-08-2025, 08:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: John 3/16 what the verse says ?
God begets not, nor is He begotten - Quran 112:3

(03-08-2025, 07:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: The Israelites are frequently referred to as "children of God" or "sons of God"
Is that "children" or "sons" metaphorical or literal?

Likes Given: 11,484
Good morning, Ali Imran, my friend!

(Yesterday, 06:33 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Good morning, Ali Imran, my friend! 
Good morning pengyu.
You kopi already?

Likes Given: 11,484
(Yesterday, 06:35 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Good morning pengyu.
You kopi already?
Haha... not yet lah!

Going for my morning walk liao lah!

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,830
(Yesterday, 06:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Is that "children" or "sons" metaphorical or literal?
Can Allah have any sons in any sense?