Scripture readings for Christmas

(Yesterday, 07:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U same as the Pharisee condemned Jesus as the son of God 
Jesus leashed out 7 woes to them 
Self righteous hypocrite !

I will not disbelieve Jesus is the son of God, just like many other sons of God we find in the Bible.

But I don't believe God has a son like how humans have sons. That would be blasphemy, equating the Creator with the creations.

(Yesterday, 07:45 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I will not disbelieve Jesus is the son of God, just like many other sons of God we find in the Bible.

But I don't believe God has a son like how humans have sons. That would be blasphemy, equating the Creator with the creations.
U double minded one moment agree next disagree 
Can u be honest and don’t twist around?

(Yesterday, 07:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U double minded one moment agree next disagree 
Can u be honest and don’t twist around?

Yes, I am honest.

When you say God has a son, like how I have a son, that's blasphemy.

(Yesterday, 07:53 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, I am honest.

The Israelites are frequently referred to as "children of God" or "sons of God, so your God might be different from the Jews and the Christians

(Yesterday, 07:45 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I will not disbelieve Jesus is the son of God, just like many other sons of God we find in the Bible.

I'm very sure Allah is not the God of the Jews and Christians 

Exodus 4:22-23:
God tells Moses to tell Pharaoh, "Israel is my firstborn son." This declaration is part of God's message to Pharaoh, demanding the release of the Israelites from slavery. 

Hosea 11:1:
God says, "When Israel was a child, I loved him, and out of Egypt I called my son." This verse reflects God's love and care for the Israelites throughout their history, even from their early days as a nation. 

Psalm 2:7 reads, "I will proclaim the Lord's decree: He said to me, 'You are my son; today I have become your father'" (NIV). This verse is part of a larger passage where God declares a Davidic king as His son and heir to the nations.

(Yesterday, 07:53 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, I am honest.

It’s in the Bible and the Bible is not inspired by u it’s by God 
Don’t try to be self righteous it’s a filthy rag!

(Yesterday, 07:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U same as the Pharisee condemned Jesus as the son of God 
Jesus leashed out 7 woes to them 
Self righteous hypocrite !

Exactly...same as the pharisees Big Grin

(Yesterday, 07:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Israelites are frequently referred to as "children of God" or "sons of God, so your God might be different from the Jews and the Christians

I will not disbelieve that. 

I only disbelieve the idea of God reproducing like us.

(Yesterday, 08:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I will not disbelieve that. 

U are not God don’t try to be one 
U don’t know how God works 
Only mock what else can u do ?

(Yesterday, 08:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U are not God don’t try to be one 
U don’t know how God works 
Only mock what else can u do ?

God says He is not like us. If you say God produces a son, that means God is like us. That's why I say it is a blasphemy to say that.

Either you have faith or you doubt...there is no middle ground in belief.

Either you are a kufar or not!

(Yesterday, 08:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  God says He is not like us. If you say God produces a son, that means God is like us. That's why I say it is a blasphemy to say that.
The Bible says so and we Christians believe 
U r a Moslem your Koran is corrupted u should be worried instead 
The truth is in the Bible which is why the Koran copied them and manipulated it

It is alright for you to disbelieve what Allah had instructed you to believe..that is the Torah!

This is also not the first time that I call you a kufar.

John 3/16 what the verse says ?

(Yesterday, 08:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Either you have faith or you doubt...there is no middle ground in belief.

Either you are a kufar or not!

About what? That God begets a son?

I disbelieve that 100%.

(Yesterday, 07:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I'm very sure Allah is not the God of the Jews and Christians 

Exodus 4:22-23:
God tells Moses to tell Pharaoh, "Israel is my firstborn son." This declaration is part of God's message to Pharaoh, demanding the release of the Israelites from slavery. 

Hosea 11:1:
God says, "When Israel was a child, I loved him, and out of Egypt I called my son." This verse reflects God's love and care for the Israelites throughout their history, even from their early days as a nation. 

Psalm 2:7 reads, "I will proclaim the Lord's decree: He said to me, 'You are my son; today I have become your father'" (NIV). This verse is part of a larger passage where God declares a Davidic king as His son and heir to the nations.

Sound mind will agree with u 
lol

(Yesterday, 08:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The Bible says so and we Christians believe 
U r a Moslem your Koran is corrupted u should be worried instead 
The truth is in the Bible which is why the Koran copied them and manipulated it

The Bible has verses where God says He is not like us. If you say God has a son like us, that is blasphemy.

I am going to sleep.

We will carry on the discussion tomorrow, inshaallah.

(Yesterday, 08:24 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  About what? That God begets a son?

I disbelieve that 100%.
If it’s not true Christianity will
Never be number one largest in the world 
Islam copied n get sec place 
If no Bible to copy Islam no larkoo

(Yesterday, 08:25 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The Bible has verses where God says He is not like us. If you say God has a son like us, that is blasphemy.

God only says and things comes into creation does he need to be like us ? 
How come u so goon?

(Yesterday, 08:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I am going to sleep.

We will carry on the discussion tomorrow, inshaallah.

Tomorrow parrot talk again same shits on different days lol 
Nothing new that is how a Moslem reacts lol

Tomorrow pachik wakes up say prayer
on the computer and starts his usual parrot talk again
Heng he got us to entertain him or else he will stare at the cold smokeless volcano wandering when are u gg to wake up ?
If volcano erupts I bet he will pee in his pant

https://youtu.be/Qv-fh-EjjBU?si=j9kfwi5v5I_9vdyF

Thinking

(Yesterday, 08:13 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is alright for you to disbelieve what Allah had instructed you to believe..that is the Torah!

This is also not the first time that I call you a kufar.

Let me make it clear to you what Muslims are required to believe. I hope that after this, you won't make any more rules for us as though you know better than the Muslims.

[Image: The-Six-Pillars-of-Iman-in-Islam-infogra...6.jpg.webp]

(Yesterday, 08:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  John 3/16 what the verse says ?

God begets not, nor is He begotten - Quran 112:3

(Yesterday, 07:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Israelites are frequently referred to as "children of God" or "sons of God"

Is that "children" or "sons" metaphorical or literal?

Good morning, Ali Imran, my friend! Big Grin

(10 hours ago)cheekopekman Wrote:  Good morning, Ali Imran, my friend! Big Grin

Good morning pengyu.

You kopi already?
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

(10 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  Good morning pengyu.

You kopi already?

Haha... not yet lah! Big Grin Going for my morning walk liao lah!

(10 hours ago)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is that "children" or "sons" metaphorical or literal?

Can Allah have any sons in any sense?