Likes Given: 3,514
(22-08-2025, 11:16 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: The Christians supplied money, bombs, and political protection to the Jews to commit genocide.
Who told u?
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Likes Given: 80
(22-08-2025, 11:48 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Who told u?
The US does not hide its support for the zionist regime.

Likes Given: 80
Its Friday. I'm going off to the masjid soon. Unlike in Singapore, the masjid here will have only Javanese people. In Singapore, we have multi-racial congregants, Malay, Chinese, Indian, Bangladeshi, etc.

Likes Given: 11,527
(22-08-2025, 11:54 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Its Friday. I'm going off to the masjid soon. Unlike in Singapore, the masjid here will have only Javanese people. In Singapore, we have multi-racial congregants, Malay, Chinese, Indian, Bangladeshi, etc.
As usual many vehicles parked on double yellow lines near mosques lah!

How come LTA no summon them leh?

Threads: 201

Likes Given: 1,894
(22-08-2025, 06:41 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: The definition of a being is the quality of having existence.
So, is the Father 1 being?
We can go along with your definition...yes!

(22-08-2025, 11:54 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Its Friday. I'm going off to the masjid soon. Unlike in Singapore, the masjid here will have only Javanese people. In Singapore, we have multi-racial congregants, Malay, Chinese, Indian, Bangladeshi, etc.
Must be quiet mosque then

(22-08-2025, 12:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: As usual many vehicles parked on double yellow lines near mosques lah!
How come LTA no summon them leh? 
Better don’t disturb them wait kena bombed to pieces lol

(22-08-2025, 11:50 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: The US does not hide its support for the zionist regime.
So u blame us as well ?
War was what was predicted in the Bible