Threads: 696

Likes Given: 991
(05-06-2023, 01:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it 
Show yr JHK face and salute to sgtalkers.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(05-06-2023, 02:16 PM)Niubee Wrote: Show yr JHK face and salute to sgtalkers. 
why this jhk 牛屄…like to call others jhk
everyone knows jhk are ccp lickers like u

Threads: 1,115

Likes Given: 213
(05-06-2023, 01:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it 
Why smile to one who is out to kill you?
You like to pretend meh?

Threads: 457

Likes Given: 1,138
why people so worried about how a soldier is dressed..Damn kaypoh sia.
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Threads: 851

Likes Given: 591
It's actually very easy to do business with the Chinese. Most of them will only work with you if you are friends to them. Give them face and they'll return the favour.

(05-06-2023, 02:57 PM)Manthink Wrote: why people so worried about how a soldier is dressed..Damn kaypoh sia.

hahah…ccp licker getting angsty..

(05-06-2023, 02:30 PM)webinarian Wrote: Why smile to one who is out to kill you?
You like to pretend meh?
take picture with our minister dun give face?…our minister want to kill him?…what talking u.
u go lick some ccp coitus lah
(This post was last modified: 05-06-2023, 03:16 PM by
pervertosan.)

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,167
Useless syonan, lpz shrinks until disappeared

(05-06-2023, 03:11 PM)pervertosa Wrote: hahah…ccp licker getting angsty.. 
Errrr...how can one be a "ccp licker" when our gov is doing the right thing in contrast with what the Jap and SK are doing with their Yank masters ?
https://www.mindef.gov.sg/web/portal/min...01jun23_nr

(05-06-2023, 02:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: It's actually very easy to do business with the Chinese. Most of them will only work with you if you are friends to them. Give them face and they'll return the favour.
It is called mutual respect. A basic etiquette any Asian will expect....Why would anyone wanna deal with addicted Liar and habitual Hypocrite ?
(This post was last modified: 05-06-2023, 03:32 PM by
Manthink.)