Gesti-109

I am happy.

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

(17-05-2025, 03:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Clapping Clapping Clapping
Gesti-109

I am happy.

Me too. Very very happy.
Peaceful, plenty to eat, roof over head, love ones all around, now, looking forward to Mission Impossible.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

1,584,737 millions Singaporean are very happy..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Dont laugh!

2 years ago…

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/today/vo...052025_cna

High cost of living make Sinkies happy. Rotfl

Heng Arh! I am not as stewpig as Jac Fart

They did the survey just before the GE2020

to test balloons after the 30 dirty Tricks

ie CDC vouchers, Malik give lunch containers, Lam PM give Lau- Bu charms

It will be more accurate when the results are out in Q1 of 2024, lah

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

most sapiens know its a paid advert
and able to take the article with a
pinch of salt, unlike the infamous
sgtalk #3 #4 & #5; the three stooges

a government can and often does pay
media outlets or influencers-both
domestically and internationally-to
publish favorable content about the
country. This is a form of public
relations (PR) or soft power projection,
and while it can be legitimate, it also
raises ethical concerns depending on the
transparency and intent.

Common Methods Governments Use:

1. Sponsored Content: Articles labeled as
"sponsored" or "advertorials" in major
international publications like The
Economist, CNN, or The New York Times.

2. State-Owned Media: Countries may use
their own state-run media (like RT in
Russia or CGTN in China) to promote a
favorable national image.

3. Hiring PR Firms: Governments often
contract global PR agencies (e.g.,
Edelman, Burson- Marsteller) to manage
international image campaigns.

4. Influencer + Social Media Campaigns:
Using influencers, bloggers, or YouTubers
to promote tourism, policy, or national
achievements.

5. Funding Foreign Media Projects:
Providing grants or partnerships to
foreign journalists, institutions, or film
projects to ensure favorable portrayals.

Yes, it's legal if transparently
disclosed. In democracies, such payments
must often be declared, especially if
targeting foreign audiences (e.g., under
the U.S. Foreign Agents Registration Act).

However, covert funding or propaganda can
violate laws and ethical norms.

Key Ethical Concerns:

Lack of transparency (e.g., no disclosure
that content is sponsored)

Manipulation of public opinion

Suppression of critical perspectives

Distortion of facts or overuse of
"positive spin"

In short: governments can pay for
favorable media coverage-but whether it's
acceptable depends on how it's done, and
whether readers are made aware of the
sponsorship.

Ladies and Gentlemen

There are 2 distinct class of Singaporeans

The born Singaporeans Winners At Home (WAH)

The new Citizens Winners Over Here (WOA)

These WAH & WOA Singaporeans are HAPPY

Enjoying better than Swiss Standard of Living here thanks to PAP

The other class of Singaporeans

Are the Left Behind Losers Back Home (LBLBH)

Majority of the LBLBH are the fcuking oppie retards here

Self fcuking their own backside in anger and envy

Wishing they can have the HAPPY & PROSPEROUS lifestyle of the WAH & WOH

Sad but true

"Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength; mastering yourself is true power. If you realize that you have enough, you are truly rich.” ― Lao Tzu

(17-05-2025, 09:34 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and Gentlemen

There are 2 distinct class of Singaporeans

The born Singaporeans Winners At Home (WAH)

The new Citizens Winners Over Here (WOA)

These WAH & WOA Singaporeans are HAPPY

Enjoying better than Swiss Standard of Living here thanks to PAP

The other class of Singaporeans

Are the Left Behind Losers Back Home (LBLBH)

Majority of the LBLBH are the fcuking oppie retards here

Self fcuking their own backside in anger and envy

Wishing they can have the HAPPY & PROSPEROUS lifestyle of the WAH & WOH

Sad but true

As any born poor Singaporean has equal opportunities to become MILLIONAIRES in Singapore thanks to PAP

By the time they are between 55 to 65, or earlier, just like born poor CCS, Shanmugam, 5354 and many more

Singaporeans become LBLBH by CHOICE not by CHANCE or BAD LUCK, see illustration below

Unfortunately these LBLBH are too shameful to take full responsibility for their inability to claim their Swiss Stadard of Living here thanks to PAP

Intead these LBLBH blamed PAP for their life setbacks like failure to get into NUS (sgbuffett), lost their job blame CECA (ola)

https://www.facebook.com/reel/743444081440468

"Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength; mastering yourself is true power. If you realize that you have enough, you are truly rich.” ― Lao Tzu
[+] 1 user Likes FartSunKing's post

SG's quite nice and balanced wat, already always being compared to Switzerland.

Nice medical, security, education, peace, living standard & environment etc......may not be up to your high level of aspirations but wanting any more is probably too greedy.

Just take a map and point your finger at any country blindfolded, there's quite high probability that you probably would curse your life if you were born there.
[+] 3 users Like kopihothot's post

A new Citizen from Malaysia, a WINNER Over HERE (WOA), thanks to PAP

His life here is the HAPPIEST in the 3rd HAPPIEST city in the world

All here agree?

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1456415228675477

Another new Citizen from Malaysia with only O levels qualitfication

A Winner Over Here (WOA)

Enjoying better than Swiss Standard of Living here, thanks to PAP

Song boh?

https://www.facebook.com/reel/632321759809344

Thank you PAP, forever THANKFUL & GRATEFUL

For giving us the opportunities to be WINNERS

Enjoying better than Swiss Standard of Living

Here in Singapore

[Image: d52lDo6.png]

Thanks to PAP, HDB, CPF

HDB BTO public housing is FREE for a LIFETIME + Nett Profits (up to a MILLION nett profits to become instant MILLIONAIRE thanks to PAP)

No bullshit hor, see proof below

Since HDB BTO is reserved for Singaporeans

All Singaporeans have equal opportunities to own a HDB flat

To enjoy better than Swiss Standard of Living (and possibly become MILLIONAIRES later) thanks to PAP

Song boh?

[Image: 9230T8f.png]

I am a WINNER Over Here (WOA), thank you PAP

And this is my better than Swiss Standard of Living at home in a 5I resale HDB flat in Queenstown

So HAPPY everyday, with music in my dining/living room 24/7 and permanent artworks which I truly enjoy

[Image: jhdpr0K.jpg]

[Image: 3X6jvtc.jpg]

Please do not self fcuk your own arsehole in anger and pain

As I am just another born poor COMMONER here in Singapore, not ELITE

Just like born poor sgbuffett, both of us jobless, me jobless since Feb 2004

But thanks to PAP, HDB, CPF, all born poor COMMON FOLKS in Singapore

Has the opportunity to claim their better than Swiss Standard of Living promised by GCT/PAP

This is a FACT, I am just a MESSENGER trying to help other born poor Singaporeans to grow rich

[Image: v7yyw9E.png]

(17-05-2025, 09:54 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  As any born poor Singaporean has equal opportunities to become MILLIONAIRES in Singapore thanks to PAP

By the time they are between 55 to 65, just like born poor CCS, Shanmugam, 5354 and many more

Singaporeans become LBLBH by CHOICE not by CHANCE or BAD LUCK, see illustration below

Unfortunately these LBLBH are too shameful to take full responsibility for their inability to claim their Swiss Stadard of Living here thanks to PAP

Intead these LBLBH blamed PAP for their life setbacks like failure to get into NUS (sgbuffett), lost their job blame CECA (ola)

https://www.facebook.com/reel/743444081440468

[Image: JPy8Jbc.png]

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1180067017196429

(17-05-2025, 06:36 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh!

2 years ago…

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/today/vo...052025_cna

Easy to be happier … be grateful for what we have, we contend with what we got ….. dun be greedy

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1410657206729837

A born Singaporean WINNER At HOME (WAH)

A full time stock investor, just like sgbuffett

Wonder if he became rich from investing or coaching

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1173678180790372