Singapore shld request as first to send troops to Gaza as UN peace keeping

Singapore shld request as first to send troops to Gaza as UN peace keeping - flying Singapore flag high.

More meaningful contribution than sending fire engines and ambulances.

Just do it

(27-11-2023, 12:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore shld request to send troops to Gaza as UN peace keeping

Just do it

Hope your son or grandson will be able to take part

(27-11-2023, 12:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Hope your son or grandson will be able to take part

To be a proud Singaporean today.

(27-11-2023, 12:51 PM)Scythian Wrote:  To be a proud Singaporean today.

Maybe you should consider volunteering

MinDef should offer new NSmen the experience of a lifetime be stationed @ Gaza for 5 years ..

Great potential to reconstruct Gaza after the war

(27-11-2023, 12:58 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
MinDef should offer new NSmen the experience of a lifetime be stationed @ Gaza for 5 years ..

Great potential to reconstruct Gaza after the war

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world...49898.html

(27-11-2023, 01:06 PM)moonrab Wrote:  https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world...49898.html

https://amp.cnn.com/cnn/2023/11/20/asia/...index.html

Scy, you better send more Australian troops to SCS. Protect yourselves from China's sonar...

(27-11-2023, 12:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Maybe you should consider volunteering

A well mixed SAF commando unit, best engineer and infantry platoons including a team of good cook serving authentic Singapore Chilli crabs, drunken prawns, , laksa, chicken rice and nasi lemak.

Spreading far and wide, they will put Singapore on the world map.

(27-11-2023, 01:11 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Scy, you better send more Australian troops to SCS. Protect yourselves from China's sonar...

Biden and Xi already talking peace in SCS

Non event

(27-11-2023, 01:11 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Scy, you better send more Australian troops to SCS. Protect yourselves from China's sonar...

Being so knowledgeable, you should be the first to go

(27-11-2023, 12:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Maybe you should consider volunteering

Those being considered having high IQ and very smart should lead by examples ..

I m below average

(27-11-2023, 12:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore shld request to send troops to Gaza as UN peace keeping

Just do it
As a Good Samaritan and kindness, you or yr immediate family shd volunteer. Yr medal given wil bear a great remembrance of yr kind deeds.

(27-11-2023, 02:12 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  As a Good Samaritan and kindness, you or yr immediate family shd volunteer. Yr medal given wil bear a great remembrance of yr kind deeds.

Young NSmen wanting to go to show they love Singapore and are proud to be Singaporeans

(27-11-2023, 02:02 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Being so knowledgeable, you should be the first to go

You are Australian mah..🤣
Must fight for your own country

(27-11-2023, 02:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I will be there with my granddaughter to teach them how to squeeze the nut not the trigger Rotfl

[Image: fLxooFU.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

Singapore must be No.1 lah

Putting 2 SG Army Generals be incharged of one SAF battalion as UN peacekeeping in Gaza until the war stops.

Flying Singapore flag and singing Majulah Singapura

Anything to promote Singapore to the whole world and as proud Singaporeans, we must do together.

Shows to the world what Singapore can do.

Die die never mind

Today, Singapore has too many army Generals doing nothing..

If Parliament passed a bill sending army generals to Gaza for 5 years in order to qualify upon returning as full general, guarantee the numbers of generals will plummet to almost zero.

Don't believe can try..

Just do it

Will you go if you're activated leh? Thinking Surely you have done NS liao lah! Big Grin

[Image: IMG-5668.gif]

[Image: IMG-5669.gif]

(27-11-2023, 05:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Will you go if you're activated leh? Thinking Surely you have done NS liao lah! Big Grin
Doubt so he will go as Nobody likes to go to war 😊

[Image: IMG-5672.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5671.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5670.jpg]

(27-11-2023, 05:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Will you go if you're activated leh? Thinking Surely you have done NS liao lah! Big Grin

Firstly, will you go?

As for me, I set few conditions
1) must be accompanied by 2 army generals
2) 5 officers IE sons from either politicians or govt officials
3) I will be given to lead my reservist Platoon men
4) a 3-5 years period assignment.

(27-11-2023, 05:53 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Firstly, will you go?

As for me, I set few conditions
1) must be accompanied by 2 army generals
2) 5 officers IE sons from either politicians or govt officials
3) I will be given to lead my reservist Platoon men
4) a 3-5 years period assignment.

Impossible mission lah 
U think they hard up to go and mati there
leaving behind their golden bowl?

(27-11-2023, 05:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Doubt so he will go as Nobody likes to go to war 😊

It's common sense

Nobody likes to go to war; and that's why Singapore army to show as world's No.1 must do it and be exception.

An opportunity, Singapore SAF must try..

(27-11-2023, 06:05 PM)Scythian Wrote:  It's common sense

Nobody likes to go to war; and that's why Singapore army to show as world's No.1 must do it and be exception.

[Image: IMG-5674.jpg]

(27-11-2023, 06:05 PM)Scythian Wrote:  It's common sense

The hornets never stinks u what for go and disturb it’s nest?

(27-11-2023, 05:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Doubt so he will go as Nobody likes to go to war 😊

That's why Singapore cannot participate in any space program 

Too dangerous